Sale Starts at $188.99

Save $278.01 (60%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Gold and 1/10ct TDW Diamond Band (G-H, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Worth Every Penny
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring as my wedding band. I read a lot of reviews before deciding on this one. When it arrived in the mail it was only after 3 days after I ordered it, It was in good packaging and great condition. When I put it on it sparkled like crazy! I just stood there with my hand under the light watching how shiny it was. It was very comfortable and added an extra WOW factor to my engagement ring. I highly recommend purchasing this ring!

    Read More
    D`Layna C. April 9, 2017
  • Diamonds have zero sparkle.
    Verified Purchase

    Don't bother if you want any type of diamond ring. No sparkle, super tiny.

    Read More
    graceven March 29, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    very thin ring just what I wanted. I forget I even have it on. I don't like to feel as if the ring is in my way, this one I wear all the time love it.

    Read More
    1venus1 February 9, 2017
  • Just right for my liking
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is perfect! It is dainty with a nice sparkle. I am not one that likes too much bling, so this ring has just the right amount for me and I love it!

    Read More
    Deborah B. February 4, 2017
  • Not pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the band was off, and there are no stones - it looks cheap and just not pretty at all

    Read More
    Kate M. January 27, 2017
  • tonitoni1
    Verified Purchase

    I thought that the ring would be larger but have gotten really nice commets

    Read More
    tonitoni1 January 26, 2017
  • Not what expected
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks better in the pictures than in person. Not terrible but really not what was expected at all. I will give to one of my granddaughters.

    Read More
    Patricia J. January 9, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    My second son gave to his girlfriend and she loves it. Nice looking ring for the money. Hopefully the quality look lasts

    Read More
    Linda's December 23, 2016
  • Miadora 10k gold band and 1/10 ct diamond
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is dainty, very nice, my daughter will be pleased!

    Read More
    Denise V. December 17, 2016
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for myself to add to my collection. I love it! I was so excited to see the variety of sizes available. The diamonds are tiny, but shine amazingly. I knew from reading other reviews when I purchased this ring that the diamonds wouldn't be large. This does not detract from the beauty of this ring. Each individual diamond is clearly visible and not lost in the setting. It has a comfortable fit. This ring is my new favorite and I will be wearing it often.

    Read More
    jessiefromOhio December 6, 2016
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this band. It's simple and elegant and very sparkly. It looks great with my engagement ring.

    Read More
    Lisa W. November 17, 2016
  • Dainty but pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is actually very pretty on! Diamonds are not big, but it is very dainty and looks very pretty on! I have very small fingers and it might be too dainty for a large hand, but I love it!

    Read More
    columbusbabe48 October 18, 2016
  • sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is very beautiful but is about two and a half sizes too small

    Read More
    dragonsfly September 21, 2016
  • Band
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty ring. It is small, but very pretty and not overpowering if you have a small solitaire to wear it with.

    Read More
    Cecile M. September 16, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very pretty ring and the size is perfect for where I work at, which is what I needed.

    Read More
    Patti M. September 11, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is smaller than the image. After a month, stones are falling out. Disappointed. Looks nice

    Read More
    • Miadora 10k Gold and 1/10ct TDW Diamond Band (G-H, I2-I3)
    NRL September 10, 2016
  • Wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    Nice nice. Small and comfortable

    Read More
    michele w. August 25, 2016
  • Kgb
    Verified Purchase

    I like to wear it on my middle finger to add to the other two rings. Just right..

    Read More
    Karel B. June 25, 2016
  • Gold ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed in this ring! It looks much prettier online than it does in person. Would I buy it for a friend ?definitely not.

    Read More
    Betsy S. June 19, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    It is just the right size for a anniversary ring.

    Read More
    OstkUser182570 June 4, 2016