Sale: $107.99

MSRP: $269.00

Save $161.01 (60%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Gold White Cultured Freshwater Pearl Necklace (9.5-10mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely pearl. Especially like the fact that I dont have to polish it.

    Read More
    heyjude40 February 6, 2016
  • DayDreamer
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed when I received this necklace b/c there was a pretty large cut on the pearl and this was a gift to my mother. Overstock did however replace the necklace but the pearl itself was not good quality.

    Read More
    Tabitha S. November 19, 2015
  • a gift
    Verified Purchase

    My girfriend wanted this neckless, she was very please with the quality .

    Read More
    motoman52 October 5, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for my 23 year old daughter. This is a truly unique and beautiful piece of jewelry with a much bigger presence than I expected. The chain is delicate and perfect with the pearl. After looking at many different options, this was such a great value and in 14k gold, but ultimately, it's just a beautiful piece of jewelry at any price.

    Read More
    Julie M. August 22, 2015
  • Charming and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I presented this to my wife as a recent birthday gift and the pictures do not do it justice. It is elegant and charming.

    Read More
    Chris F. July 12, 2015
  • Beautiful and classic! wear it dressed up or down!
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning necklace that I love to wear.receive many compliments

    Read More
    kkip April 26, 2015
  • Mother
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter , She loved it .It is good size pearl .I would buy again .

    Read More
    smit12 April 21, 2015
  • Classic pendant
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for a longtime friend who likes white metals. It is a classic pendant, not too large but nice presence on the neck. It is something that will never go out of style, and can be worn to work or to go out to dinner. I thought the combination of the white pearl with the white metal findings was too monochromatic, but my friend loved it.

    Read More
    vegasbusinesswoman January 13, 2015
  • REALLY NICE
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I ordered and neither me or my wife were disappointed. It's just the right size and looks phenomenal. It's just what I was looking for in a gift for my wife.

    Read More
    James H. January 8, 2015
  • Beautiful pearl pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I have a more solid silver necklace for which I was looking for a pearl pendant. I have earrings similar to this, so this was the perfect pendant. It's not huge, just a good size. I wasn't entirely thrilled with the chain, but I wasn't really buying it to use with that chain anyway, so it didn't matter. I wouldn't let the chain issue dissuade you from buying it, if you're looking for a pearl pendant.

    Read More
    kathy0211 May 8, 2014
  • Miadora 10k cultured white FW Pearl Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is our 30 year Anniversary. And pearl is the gift recommended. I choose the gift i viewed on your site, as it is genuinely what i was looking for. great value for money, and professionally made i am well pleased. As is my wife

    Read More
    kitty3743 April 16, 2014
  • Pretty and unique
    Verified Purchase

    My husband bought this for me to wear on our wedding day. He knows I love pearls and like unique designs. This is so pretty. The pearl is huge and has a nice shine to it. It has an unusual shape and that's what I love most about it. The chain is very cheap though, but luckily my husband is a smart man and bought a shiny box chain to replace the one this pendant comes with. I get complimented all the time while wearing this. People say it's unique, but simple and definitely classy.

    Read More
    lovespearls11 November 24, 2013
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    I've wanted a necklace to wear daily now for a long time. I became really sensitive to all other metals except white gold and haven't had the money to get anything in white gold. With the affordability of Overstock I now can rock my white gold & pearl necklace with my camo :)

    Read More
    simonenicole November 12, 2013
  • Looks Royal
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this necklace nad hope to have it for a lifetime so I can possibly pass it on to another generation. I get so many compliments on this pearl. I purchased a thicker chain as the one that comes with it isnt that sturdy.I am so proud of this purchase. It looks like I paid a LOT of money for it:) I completely rcommend this product

    Read More
    dealseeker5 March 16, 2013
  • Pearl Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    It's my Christmas present, so I haven't been able to wear it yet. But I love it!

    Read More
    sudonnburr December 18, 2012
  • Miadora 10k Gold Cultured White FW Pearl Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice necklace. The chain was a little shorter than expected. I tried to exchange for a longer chain but was unable to do so. I did order a longer chain from the website. I did recevie a 10% discount on the new chain. Webiste personnel were very attentive, curteous, and helpful

    Read More
    ajshomin October 3, 2012
  • Beautiful pendant
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant is gorgeous! The pearl was slightly off white and no blemishes were seen. I purchased this for my daughter for graduation and she loves it. The chain looks delicate but is well made. The open work on the top of the piece that holds the pearl really makes this necklace unique. It is a beautiful piece that my daughter is wearing often, she says she gets complements whenever she has it on. It looks great with a dress and equally well with a t-shirt.

    Read More
    knitty July 3, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This product is gorgeous! The pearl was not as white as it looks in the picture, but it is still lovely.

    Read More
    dimitarg January 17, 2012
  • Thanks O
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this pendant as the gift for my mother in-law for the mother's day, and she loves it. Thank O.

    Read More
    bbladyluck May 19, 2011
  • love this necklace

    SO pretty! The pearl is stunning, great quality and looks SO nice on. Love the shape of it too, really special! Love the detailing above the pearl too. The chain is great and very safe. So happy with this and you can't find a pearl necklace this pretty for a better price!

    Read More
    shelbyd5 March 28, 2011
Sponsored Links