Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Gold/ Silver Green Amethyst and Diamond Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mrs B
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. Get all kinds of compliments. Have earrings that match But I change the chain and sometimes wear gold and sometimes silver. Looks great with both.

    Read More
    BEVERLY K F. January 26, 2016
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    just as described. It was great for my wife.

    Read More
    swiftrider1 December 17, 2015
  • chericat
    Verified Purchase

    I like this necklace. The mixture of silver and gold lends itself well to wearing either a gold or silver chain with the pendant. The green amethyst is lovely.

    Read More
    chericat April 15, 2015
  • absolutly beautifull,very well made and designed,
    Verified Purchase

    the green gem in the necklace is so beautiful and workmanship is very remarkable , I've had so many complements on this necklace. thankyou for fine quality jewels

    Read More
    dragonflyandbutterfly4 July 17, 2014
  • Miadora 10K Gold/Silver Green Amethyst and Diamond
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this as a gift, so I never saw it. However, it was described by a family member to be the same as was described and shown. The recipient was very pleased. Thank you.

    Read More
    hondala February 28, 2013
  • Perfect alternative to peridot!
    Verified Purchase

    I am an August baby and while I like peridot jewelry, sometimes they green can be a bit 'hard'. When I found this gemstone on TV I started surfing the net for good quality, low cost jewelry items and lo and behold found this gem! (No pun intended). I also purchased the matching earrings and they are absolutely beautiful. The workmanship is so good that you wouldn't know these weren't high quality gold/silver & gems unless you were a jeweler and looking at it with an eye-piece. The green hue in this is so perfect that it goes with almost any ensemble you might be wearing. A versatile, beautiful and ahem...inexpensive jewelry item!

    Read More
    atleducator April 18, 2012
  • Amethyst and Diamond Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it. Receive alot of complements everytime I wear it. Great buy I would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    marymmonte March 6, 2012
  • Gold/ Silver Green Amethyst and Diamond Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece with stunning shank design. The green amethyest is perfect and is becoming my favorite stone!

    Read More
    barbara99 January 26, 2012
  • Lovely Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant looks exactly as pictured. Some green amethysts can be very washed out, but this one has good color saturation is a vibrant light minty green. The only reason I didn't rate it 5 stars is the flimsiness of the accompanying chain. The chain is very lightweight and flimsy. This was not a deal breaker for me as I am used to having to replace the chains that come with pendants, however, I felt it was worth noting. Overall I am pleased with this purchase and will likely buy the matching earrings.

    Read More
    april189 January 3, 2012
  • Like it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful necklace. Stone was a nice size. Got it for my mom for Christmas and she loved it. Great buy for price!! Definitely recommend getting this necklace!!

    Read More
    shelli16 December 27, 2011
  • Nice necklace, but the image is very misleading...
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed to find that the stone is much lighter in color than the image on the website. The stone is actually closer to looking like a clear diamond than to the more emerald color green suggested by the website image. Sitting in the white box, it's very difficult to even notice that the stone is green. It's the risk you take buying jewelry online, but I was disappointed in the actual color of the stone. Mostly because the pale, pale green really changes the look of the pendant, and the overall look of it doesn't work as well without the stone being a darker green. Some might like the color, it's just not the color advertized.

    Read More
    yeahwell December 22, 2011
  • substantial piece
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant is a substantial size and weight; I am pleased with the quality. I will be upgrading the chain, however.

    Read More
    js4944 December 17, 2011
  • Really Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this necklace a lot. The color was good. I have a bigger green Amethyst also and the color was the same. I would recommend this necklace.

    Read More
    fogloo3 October 20, 2011
  • beautiful piece of jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased when i recieved the necklace, wanted to keep for myself instead of give as gift:)

    Read More
    padraicin September 25, 2011
  • Stunning !!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go with the matching ring. I have gotten so many compliments every time I wear them ! Simply stunning !

    Read More
    ammadove September 6, 2011
  • Looks just like the photo.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice pendant, but, as is often the case these days, the chain was not the best quality. The green amethyst was a good size and the color was excellent. If you want a green amethyst pendant, this is a great one for the money. Just be ready to put it on a different chain.

    Read More
    1nicecoat August 23, 2011
  • beautiful

    The price is AMAZING! Bought this for myself because I just couldn't resist, and I am so happy i did. The green amethyst is stunning and looks beautiful on. Love the size of the jewel and the cut of it is gorgeous, it is extremely shinny! I've already been wearing it for a few weeks, even in the shower, and the shine is still there! Very impressive. Love the mix of the white and yellow gold because it goes with any jewelry.

    Read More
    celine9 March 26, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is even more beautiful than the picture. The amethyst sparkles, the setting is gorgeous, and the chain is thin and delicate. Can't wait to give it to my grandmother for Christmas.

    Read More
    melindalah December 5, 2010
  • green amethyst pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I really wouldn't care to recommend to friend only because I wouldn't care for her to have something just like mine. I particularly like this pendant because it not only is attractive but looks well on both silver or gold chains , even fits a silver omega choker I have plus the stone size is a good size - not too big and not too small.

    Read More
    ladypriscilla September 10, 2010
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I received my gold and silver green amethyst and diamond necklace today and was truly stunned by the beauty of it! My husband bought me a beautiful green amethyst ring and I wanted to find something to wear with it. I couldn't be more pleased! The pendant (including the setting) is bigger than I expected .. which is a wonderful thing. It is in NO WAY too big .. I'd call it a perfect size!! Thank you Overstock. com!

    Read More
    omiof5 August 26, 2010
Sponsored Links