Today $179.99

MSRP: $447.00

Save $267.01 (60%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Gold Pink Topaz and Diamond Accent Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lots of Compliments
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring and everyone notices it and I receive many comments on how lovely it is.

    Read More
    clt1300 October 30, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    i have had this ring over 2 years now (i'm a little late with reviewing lol) but i can say it has stood the test of time. i have not lost any diamonds and the pink stone still is just as beautiful as the day i bought it. i clean it regularly, so it sparkles and is beautiful. it is my favorite ring. the only thing i would say is, like all white gold jewelry, the bottom of the ring has a yellow gold tint to it - i don't want to spend the money to have it dipped. other than that, it's perfect. if i got it dipped in 10k white gold it would look brand new. i have NO complaints about this ring, at all!

    Read More
    loverlea October 7, 2013
  • Tiny Tiny Tiny Tiny Tiny Tiny Tiny Tiny Tiny Tiny
    Verified Purchase

    Holy cow is this thing small! I think I set a record taking it out of the box, laughing at the size, and packing it back in the box to return. I was going to return my previous order but will keep and just return this. I don't buy rings often so I want something worthwhile and unfortunately, this isn't it.

    Read More
    rhiannonswish August 27, 2013
  • Love!

    I got this for xmas from my boyfriend and it is the perfect size. Not too little not too big. It isn't gaudy at all. The pink topaz color is a raspberry hot pink, which i love. I am very happy with this ring :)

    Read More
    diamondsrgirlsbf February 3, 2012
  • 10k Gold Pink Topaz and Diamond Accent Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. Diamonds are a somewhat smaller than the picture, but very great quality for the price. She loved it. Center stone is very bright and pretty. Cant beat the price.

    Read More
    jmcollinson August 23, 2011
  • This ring is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchaed this ring for my daughter as a birthday gift as she loves the color pink. I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the package as the ring is prettier than the picutre. It is very sparkly and the setting size is just right.

    Read More
    amigilla August 13, 2011
  • Pretty in Pink
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring for myself as a replacement for a ring that I lost. It is very pretty and is just as pictured. Great value for the price!

    Read More
    bliffan June 13, 2011
  • Super Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my 15 yr. old niece. She loved it! Ring is very sparkly and bright. It was exactly what I expected. She has larger hands and this ring looks perfect on her, not too small. I am thinking about buying one for myself as well.

    Read More
    alm226 April 28, 2011
  • Pink Topaz/DIamond Ring

    I ordered this ring for my best friend and I absolutely LOVE it. It is gorgeous and the style really reminded me of David Yurman jewelry - but for one fifth of the price!!! The pink topaz is a beautiful colour in real life and it really stands out on her hand. The diamonds surrounding the gem are gorgeous and shiny. She loves the delicate band and the ring fit perfectly. Can't get over the price!!!!

    Read More
    felicia990 March 22, 2011
  • Awsome !!!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this ring today ,and let me tell you that ,this ring is wonderful ,soooo beautiful and chic piece with a loooot of sparkles ..it looks exactly like the picture and it's perfect for petite hands .The shipping was fast (not even a week ) . Every woman should have this ring ,coz with this price and this good quality ,it's just a priceless piece of jewelery <3

    Read More
    dodyex February 14, 2011
  • perfect buy

    This ring was purchased as a surprise gift for my girlfriend and she loves it. Definitely doesn't look like the price, I was very impressed with the quality. The price can't be beat for the quality of this product. I will be buying from overstock again and the shipping was lightning fast!

    Read More
    buffthevampire January 11, 2011
  • Beautiful!

    I received this ring 2 nights ago along with a marriage proposal! I dont know if I was more excited by the proposal or the ring! It is absolutely beautiful. Pink is my favorite color and it is an amazing shade. I cannot wait to put a diamond wedding band with it, as it is made perfectly to wear with another ring.

    Read More
    teetah1 December 7, 2010
  • topaz ring

    This is a very pretty ring that can help create a cute look that is great for many different ocassions. It gives off a great sparkle so it will get noticed for sure and the quality of the stones is very good so even jewelry experts will be impressed.

    Read More
    jsdd November 26, 2010
  • pink is hot

    pink has always been my color so i really love this topaz ring. The surrounding diamonds add so much to accentuate the topaz. This is really a beautiful piece that I hope to wear for many, many years to come.

    Read More
    tyerre November 24, 2010
  • pretty

    This ring is exactly as pictured - very well made, and the pink topaz is a wonderful watermelon pink. The diamonds, even though small, sparkle. It is dainty alone, and stunning when worn with a small diamond band! I will definately buy from overstock again!

    Read More
    747boeing October 25, 2010
  • pink topaz

    i love ethe pink topaz. it is so stunning and has an amazign effect. the ring fits perfectly. thanks.

    Read More
    trtrible August 2, 2010
  • Small RIng
    Verified Purchase

    I like the ring, but the whole stone/diamond square is just way too small. It makes my finger look fat! (I am a size 6 pointer finger). The band is so thin that it makes the ring just look wimpy and delicate overall. IF the stone was at least 8mm in size AND the band was thicker to sustain it, then it would be good to go. I actually think the turquoise topaz version does come larger, but I couldn't find the pink one larger. So...I returned this for the "pink SAPPHIRE 14k white gold" ring...and this one is hot pink, perfect, and a nice size stone. Go for the SAPPHIRE one...its a bit more money but so much better and worth it (I have them both side-by-side, no contest).

    Read More
    pinkring February 19, 2010
  • l0k gold pink topaz ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy overall with the ring but a little disappointed with the size of pink topaz.

    Read More
    bill0605 January 27, 2010
  • Would highly recommend
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my wife for Christmas and she loves it! The pink topaz is a very pretty color and really catches the eye. The surrounding diamonds are small (which is expected for this price range), but they add a nice sparkle. Overall, a good value for a very nice ring with a classy vintage look.

    Read More
    derf302 January 14, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    i just received this ring today and i love it!!!! it is a tiny bit smaller than i thoght it was going to be but i would never send it back! the shipping was very fast ,i ordered it on a thursday and received it monday and just used the stanard shipping. this is a very pretty ring for someone who wants to add PINK in thier collction of jewlery!

    Read More
    heidi2009 May 12, 2009