Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Gold Pink Topaz and 1/10ct TDW Diamond Ring (I-J, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely ring
    Verified Purchase

    the ring fit nicely and looks attractive. It is not gaudy but it shows up nicely. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Karen N. July 7, 2015
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring it is gorgeous and absolutely stunning. I'm very pleased with my purchase and would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    moonshi14 April 21, 2013
  • gorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    love love love this beautiful ring. rich pink stone. it looks so beautiful on!!!

    Read More
    gigi930 July 1, 2012
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pink color. I get lots of comopliments on it.

    Read More
    stablemistress June 6, 2012
  • BIG DISSAPOINTMENT
    Verified Purchase

    I was SO excited to get this in the mail for mother's day. I have been eyeing this ring for months now. It came in the mail today and I am extremely disspointed. The ring looks FAKE AND CHEAP. I seriously saw a ring at Claire's for 9.99 that looked more expensive than this ring. I ALSO received the matching necklace which was OK but the i would NOT recommend this ring to anyone. Very disappointed :(

    Read More
    algal717 April 30, 2012
  • Pretty in Pink!!
    Verified Purchase

    so pretty......just what I was looking for! delicate and striking......

    Read More
    award2011 March 5, 2012
  • Love it!

    I have wanted this ring for a while now. I finally got it for Christmas...and it is just what I expected! I love it! Looks exactly like it does online:)

    Read More
    cutiebug January 4, 2012
  • Wife likes
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, fits good, wife happy, I'm happy. Product was as described and pictured.

    Read More
    m00se650 November 15, 2011
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    I cant believe that other people love this ring!!!! Maybe I was the one in one hundred that got the fake one. I no my money is gone,and the ring is on my dresser so I can see everyday how bad I was ripped off. If anyone wants this ring give me your address and I will give it to you FREE!!!!!!!! By the way,this was my first time with Overstock .com and my last. Terri

    Read More
    t217rose July 14, 2011
  • a bit much
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, I think the ring is of good quality and fit true to size. I was looking for something summery, so I selected the pink topaz. I was, however, a little disappointed with the overall look. I think the stone is so large (for the color) that it looks plasticy and unnatural. THe setting is beautiful and intricately designed. If you like pink-this is a ring for you!

    Read More
    mbulldog June 14, 2011
  • Pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring it's self is overall (style) very pretty. However the center stone had a huge inclusion in the middle of the stone. The diamonds are cloudy..I was hoping for better quality although I know that I2-I3 is poor quality diamond, usually smaller size ones can hide that-not in this case

    Read More
    jwlrylvr9 May 24, 2011
  • Pink Topaz ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! So happy with it except for the stone is loose after 2 weeks. I will be taking it in to have tightened.

    Read More
    dm79 May 24, 2011
  • Good second choice
    Verified Purchase

    I really had wanted a yellow gold ring but after two returns for defects I chose this ring. I like it and the more I wear it the more I like it. I was afraid the stone would be set too high from the pictures but it is not - it is snuggled down into the setting. I also like the fact that it has double prongs for securing the stone. The color is a pretty pink - like hot pink with a touch of raspberry to tone it down a little bit but the stone is definately in the pink category. The diamondds are really, really small which I knew but it does add a little bit of sparkle when you are moving around in sunlight. The cut of the stone is cool too - the top is checkerboard and the bottom almost looks like a princess cut - thus giving the stone a lot of sparkle in the light. A few reviews said they thought the shank ws a bit narrow for the ring but I think not. The shank and inline, size-wise, with the shoulders. I usually don't like square rings cause they don't fit correctly onto my fingers but the underside of the setting is curved just a to make this a very, very comfortable ring to wear. This one is a keeper!!

    Read More
    jrsygrl109 May 12, 2011
  • Great ring for the $
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice looking ring, definitely the bend in on the thinner side, but the color is nicer then in the image. The diamonds are very very small, but what would you expect.

    Read More
    lkshoegal May 6, 2011
  • Large beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is great! It is a very large stone! The diamonds are settle, and just the right amount of shimmer!

    Read More
    peachs86 May 1, 2011
  • Very Pink
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this ring for my wife (anniversary). Bought it with matching earings and necklace. The ring came within 72 hours of purchase (business days). The ring was a bit more pink than the photo allowed. The 5 1/2 fit perfectly. The stone had a great cut and reflected light well. No complaints so far. I expected a little more sparkle from the diamonds but I forgot how small they were.

    Read More
    kshubby April 25, 2011
  • Bright
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring on a whim. Like previous reviewers stated, the diamonds surrounding the topaz aren't quite noticeable under certain lighting but it is unimportant as the topaz takes center stage. It's beautiful with a gorgeous sparkle that never goes unnoticed; in fact, many people have commented on what a gorgeous sapphire it is...needless to say I have not corrected them ;) I am a size 6 but decided on getting a 6.5 worrying that during summer months my fingers would expand. Im glad I did because the underside of the stone is exposed to the skin which if bought with no room, might cut into the finger. All in all, this ring will certainly grow on you...and sooner than later, you'll feel bare without it.

    Read More
    sihara April 9, 2011
  • Pretty and Pink
    Verified Purchase

    My husband tried to get this for me in time for Christmas, unfortunately the wrong item was sent and the item was out of stock to be in time for the holidays. However, once it was back in stock we ordered it again. It was well worth the wait! The ring is gorgeous, just like in the photos. It is a deep pink and so sparkly with all the diamonds too. I wear it quite often and just love how it looks. I couldn't be happier with this ring.

    Read More
    merchele February 26, 2011
  • So pretty!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is big and beautiful!! I love the deep color pink. It is even better than pictured. I thought that the side and surrounding stones in the picture looked cheap. In person the stones look nice. They accent the center stone without taking away from it. The band is a little thin but with it being 10k it should hold up well. I am very happy with this purchase!! Thanks Overstock:)

    Read More
    jet007 February 10, 2011
  • Gee my Birthsone looks TERRIFIC
    Verified Purchase

    Best Valentine gift ever!!!!!!!! Better in person!

    Read More
    clarity143 February 10, 2011
Sponsored Links