Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $32.29

MSRP: $79.00

Save $46.71 (59%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Gold Pink Cultured Freshwater Pearl Stud Earrings (6 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the reviews, I wasnt sure about the size but they are absolutely perfect. Wear them everyday.

    Read More
    Leslie G. June 1, 2017
  • tre sweet!
    Verified Purchase

    very dainty and lovely, just the thing for a child.

    Read More
    gasparine April 2, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color (light pink) but still shimmery-pearl. Good size, not too big. Very nice on. So glad I purchased them.

    Read More
    jlynnca February 14, 2016
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings came exactly as described. I was afraid they would be small considering all the other reviews but I measured them with calipers and there are 6mm. My only complaints are that the back slides off the post easily and I'm afraid of them getting lost. Also I hoped the post would be better connected to the pearl but it does seem solid for now.

    Read More
    Melanie H. January 29, 2016
  • Glad I got these
    Verified Purchase

    Got these to go with a necklace. They are perfect. I can dress them up or wear them with jeans either way they look fabulous. Have had lots of compliments on them. Would recommend them as a nice looking pair of freshwater pearls.

    Read More
    ladycharlotte December 19, 2015
  • Perect Pink Accent
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful luster and size - stud a tad short for meatier earlobes

    Read More
    mebythebay May 4, 2015
  • Good quality, but too small for an adult.
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls are beautiful, but 6mm is REALLY SMALL. I feel like they look a bit silly on an adult, but they would be great for a child. I'll probably be ordering a similar product in a larger size. In hindsight, I should have returned these. I regret this purchase.

    Read More
    A. Lady March 28, 2015
  • Should have gone Larger
    Verified Purchase

    Should have gone larger, pearl smaller than I imagined

    Read More
    Hulagirl December 26, 2014
  • Absolutely lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely color, delicate pink not gaudy bubblegum. Beautiful nacre/no blemish. Nice size for girls or professional women. Visible but not tacky. 10k posts should not irritate anyone and be comfortable all day. A classic addition to anyone's wardrobe. Recommend highly! :-)

    Read More
    innorthtexas December 4, 2014
  • Pink Pearl Stud Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These pink pearl earrings are very nice. The actual color of the pearl is slightly more pink-ish than most pink pearls (usually,they are more peachy-pink in color), but these earrings will still compliment any other pink pearl jewelry you may have. I know other reveiws stated the size of the pearl was too small.....I thought they were the exact size I expected pearl earrings to be----neither big nor small. An elegant FIVE*****STARS.

    Read More
    vinniesgrandma May 10, 2013
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    So I wasnt sure if i wanted pearl studs, I liked them on other people when I see them, but I wasnt sure if I would like pearls in my ears. Well, I gave them two stars because the quality of pearl was not bad, but the earrings are not good. The stem is glued into the pearl, you can see the glue, and mine was glued a little on the side, anyway....I will wear them, glad did not cost too much, but again you get what you pay for :)

    Read More
    adaan January 12, 2013
  • Miadora 10k gold pink feshwater pearl stud earring
    Verified Purchase

    I would have hoped that these earrings were a little larger

    Read More
    mvr70 December 28, 2012
  • Pretty Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I previously purchased a pair of pearl earrings on overstock that I loved and wore all the time, then one flew off my ear never to be found again, I thought these were the same pair when I bought it to replace the last pair, They came in much smaller than I expected. If you blink you may have missed it. I instead gave the pair away to my baby cousin because they are so small

    Read More
    sweetasian01 May 21, 2012
  • Love this color!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings! I have button pearls in every color and these are particularly nice.

    Read More
    tipeecanoe April 27, 2012
  • careful with the backs
    Verified Purchase

    I'm sorry to say, but the backs were fine and flimsy. I have never lost an earring before purchasing these. They only lasted a couple of weeks before I lost one of the mates :o( Apart from this, the pearl seemed good for what you're paying for.

    Read More
    bindib April 5, 2012
  • good and happy
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with service and product.. wife was happy too

    Read More
    fjock71 October 7, 2011
  • Freshwater Peal Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    10k Gold Pink Freshwater Pearl Stud Earrings is a nice pair of earrings; however after wearing them for couple days, the gold is turning yellow...

    Read More
    rosiles09 September 13, 2011
  • Gift for myself!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings. Couldn't pass this deal up. I wish the pearls were a little more pink than peach but they still look great. Love the fact that they are real gold and don't hurt my ears.

    Read More
    mrsbhall August 3, 2011
  • item received broken
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these earrings for my grandaughter for a gift for her flute recital. They arrived quickly, but one of the earrings was damaged. The pearl was not on the post. Big disappointment. I am going to order them again, hoping that this won't happen again. They are a nice color and the perfect size.

    Read More
    grandmaju May 16, 2011
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    the pink earrings were very stunning when I received them. I have very sensitive ears and they did not bother them at all. I am very pleased with my purchase of these earrings.

    Read More
    gpelletier March 27, 2010
Sponsored Links