Today $423.99

MSRP: $1,057.00

Save $633.01 (60%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Gold Morganite or Sapphire and 1/5ct TDW Diamond Ring (G-H, I1-I2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pretty but...
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty but stone was too pale.

    Read More
    Pamela. G. January 1, 2017
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this in a size 5 which is my normal size and it it a little big, but not so big that it will fall off. The ring is beautiful. The band is not really thick like a wedding ring band would be so I would not recommend it for every day wearing, but for special occasions, this ring is perfect

    Read More
    juliel72 December 29, 2015
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very nice, but the band is very thin.

    Read More
    Patricia H. December 11, 2015
  • Absolutely Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It is small and delicate looking. I get sooo many compliments. It is exactly what I wanted. It shimmers and is very eye catching. The band is not to thin (like some I looked at). The stone is gorgeous! You will be very happy with this ring.

    Read More
    tkay1112 August 13, 2015
  • Size does matter
    Verified Purchase

    This size of this ring is really small

    Read More
    Teowa O. June 2, 2015
  • Great Ring for Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a Christmas gift for my girlfriend which she loves. After reading reviews and checking the size it was exactly what I expected. It looks great and she wears it everyday. Make sure to clean it when needed to keep it shiny!

    Read More
    Logan D. April 21, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is exactly what we expected: a beautiful piece of jewellery (perfect for use as an engagement ring, or dress ring). I have very tiny hands and thin fingers and the dainty size compliments them perfectly. The pictures are accurate to what you receive, though they don't do the sparkle justice. Would definitely buy from this site again!

    Read More
    studioussoprano April 11, 2014
  • unsatisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first purchase from overstock and I was very disappointed in the ring. The band is so thin and fragile, also the ring is quite a bit smaller in person than appears in the picture. I would not recommend this ring to any friends.

    Read More
    manz04 March 10, 2014
  • miadora 10k Rose Gold Morganite and 1/5 ct tdw dia
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring but very small. Actually the picture is bigger than the ring.

    Read More
    hwpb March 5, 2014
  • Absolutely Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I just got this ring today for my Birthday from my parents as a purity ring. This is so beautiful!!! It is so delicate. It looks so much prettier in real life. The color of the Morganite, diamonds, and the rose gold blend amazingly together. I have very small fingers I got a size 5 and it fits very well. I am extremely pleased with it.

    Read More
    vctoriousfaith247 January 11, 2014
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring - purchased as a gift and she was thrilled with it in every way.

    Read More
    desertvicki December 11, 2013