Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Gold Heart-shaped Created Emerald Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Green and not gaudy
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely earrings for those who like green. Not large. Lovely and delicate.

    Read More
    Judith H. December 4, 2015
  • Earrings were very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with earrings. The color was very good could not tell them from natural stones. Wife liked them.

    Read More
    dalelh January 1, 2013
  • Not very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are beautiful. Good size stud. The back of earring is not very sturdy. Backings do not seem hold very tightly. my girlfriend rarely wears then for fear of losing them. Other than that, they are beautiful and worth what you pay for them.

    Read More
    tylerburk April 10, 2012
  • 10K Gold Heart-shaped Emerald Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    She liked them. She said it was very beautiful. I thought she could wear them for St Patrick Day to work. NIce color and easily mailed !!!

    Read More
    eeyore57 March 10, 2012
  • Great for pre-teen
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my granddaughter. It is a size just right for a pre-teen girl. I would think it was a bit too small for a older child or an adult. All in all I was very pleased.

    Read More
    sherrigrace November 9, 2011
  • Get out your magnifying glass
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for an adult but will look for a small child with pierced ears to give them to. The are really small.

    Read More
    minniepoo August 23, 2011
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The product was exactly as promised and arrived promptly. I'm happy with the service

    Read More
    russtang January 5, 2011
  • lovely earing
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase this for Mom. She likes it very much. It is not big, but pretty enough.

    Read More
    spspli August 21, 2010
  • Beautiful Green Stones!
    Verified Purchase

    These are a gorgous pair of Emerald earrings. Just the right size to wear alone, or in a 2nd hole to accent a hoop earring. You will really like these.

    Read More
    jallen1965 March 26, 2010
  • Almost Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these earrings and they are *nearly* perfect.Pros:Color is deep, clear and stunning. Size is just perfect for me, not tiny, and not giant like grandma's rhinestone clip-ons. These are a solid set of earrings, the setting is tight on the gemstone and it's going nowhere. The butterfly backings are sturdy, I wear these all the time, while sleeping, showering etc.Cons: The backing prong is slightly curved on one of them, doesn't effect how it sits on the ear, and it's behind my ear so I don't care much. The gold setting is off just a bit on one of the earrings, each setting has 4 prongs that hold the gem in place, one of of them the prong is off and a little too close to the middle. This bothered me at first, but I don't even notice it anymore. I could return them for another pair but it's such a minor thing and I'm really in love with them.Bottom line: Would I recommend them? Yes, yes and yes!

    Read More
    muckbug January 3, 2010
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    These created emeralds are beautiful. They look like the real thing. The color is a real deep emerald green and the cut makes its color sparkle.

    Read More
    puahelewai December 25, 2009
  • gorgious

    these stones are bold and the deep color is so striking. i bought these to wear with a particular dress, but have now found countless other occasions to wear them. i think they are gorgious. thanks

    Read More
    bianca666 September 14, 2009
Sponsored Links