Today: $237.49

MSRP: $469.00

Save $231.51 (49%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Gold Green Amethyst and Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • It sparkles!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very very beautiful ring. The rock and diamonds sparkle really nicely. The only thing is the band is way tooo thin for this nice ring. Love it and will keep it.

    Read More
    tc2010ny March 18, 2017
  • Love this ring.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring a while ago. I wear it basically every day. Love it. Getting a lot compliment.

    Read More
    afina February 22, 2017
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    The amethyst is beautiful and side diamonds shine. The is amazing I love it.

    Read More
    Alicia M. December 1, 2016
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is nicer and of better quality than I expected. I get compliments on it quite often. I am so glad I decided to gamble on this purchase because I won!!!

    Read More
    coldass July 2, 2016
  • Love it in Colorado
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 2nd time around with this ring. I bought the 1st one, took it off and one of several house guests stole it. I waited 2 years to buy it again and it was worth the wait. This is such a beautiful ring.

    Read More
    Cheri T. April 6, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The description says the band is 2mm wide - it is maybe 1mm wide and looks very flimsy. The diamonds on the side have no sparkle at all. The entire ring looks insubstantial and like a toy. I am wondering whether the version of it I got is different.

    Read More
    mistiqu3 February 28, 2016
  • Lux Ring

    My favorite ring! Great price, quality and look

    Read More
    ivykiss November 27, 2015
  • flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    the ring itself is very thin and flimsy looking.. the stone looks nice though.

    Read More
    jyusu November 23, 2015
  • kinda meh!
    Verified Purchase

    thought this would be more of a statement piece. looks good in the jewelry box not on hand.

    Read More
    dkdelray April 23, 2015
  • Very Pretty Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is exactly as described. I've been watching this ring for some time deciding if to purchase and finally went for it. The center stone is just large enough on my small hands to be noticeable without being too much for daytime wear. I also like the color of the center stone. It is clear and bright. The smaller diamonds keeps the focus on the center stone. One thing I would have liked the band to be a bit thicker.

    Read More
    beanie09 March 27, 2015
  • gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous, timeless, unique. My favorite ring!

    Read More
    Anne C. January 7, 2015
  • Amethyst ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is even more beautiful than I anticipated. The fit is very nice.

    Read More
    Cheryl K. December 27, 2014
  • Mediocre Miadora
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is ok the diamonds are small and doesn't have that bling bling factor. The green quartz is a nice size and the color is a nice pale green but the band is thin and boring.

    Read More
    claudy22 September 25, 2014
  • Green amethyst ring
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return my ring as the band broke. The band should not be as thin. Hopefully the replacement will be better constructed. Did receive lots of compliments before it broke. Overstock very good to deal with in replacing.

    Read More
    sjohnstn March 18, 2014
  • Happy shopper!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second special ring purchased.It exceeds my dreams! Very nice,beautifully made and it shows. Thank yo again!

    Read More
    aaafabu February 19, 2014
  • Miadora green amethyst ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have had my ring now for a few days and was a little disappointed in the color of the stone. The ring is very pretty, but it looks more like an aguamarine than a GREEN amethyst. I expected a much darker color stone. It is well made and I will wear it although it is not what I and expected after seeing it on line.

    Read More
    budgie35 November 22, 2013
  • Green Amethyst ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was searching for a large purple amethyst when I came across this ring it was so rich looking strong but delicate couldn't take my eyes off it had to have it

    Read More
    salem2013 May 15, 2013
  • Beautiful ring

    I received this ring as an early Christmas gift from my husband, and I couldn't be more excited or pleased. It is true that the green is a bit lighter in real life than is pictured, but I actually really like the clear sage green. The diamonds are tiny, but the ring overall has a ton of sparkle. Great purchase. I hope to get the matching pendant soon too!

    Read More
    mrshester0714 November 26, 2012
  • green amethyst ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased and they displayed matching items easily

    Read More
    farrah10 November 20, 2012
  • The wonderful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the ring, it sparkles and large stone looks great. My friend has taken a close look and likes it too. If I have to find a cons, I will say the ring's metal part is little thin, it almost like a wire.

    Read More
    bestyl September 8, 2012
Sponsored Links