Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Gold Green Amethyst Diamond Accent Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy these. They are solid yet small, very pretty.

    Read More
    wlkingwithgod January 20, 2016
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Thee are very pretty for the price. The wire eems just a bit short but once they are in your ears you'll never notice. My green amethyst i almost clear - really not green at all.

    Read More
    basicbeartm May 10, 2012
  • Lovely earrings, just wish color was accurate.
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these earrings! They are my favorite earrings now! Sadly, they stones are not the shade of green pictured. They look more like a dirty or poor quality diamond, unless they are paired with a green colored shirt or blouse, then the stone will pick up the hue from the clothing and appear more green.

    Read More
    sportsluvr February 10, 2012
  • These amethyst truly sparkele
    Verified Purchase

    My wife has a ring we bought elsewhere, and when i came across this perfect pair, I just had to get them. A little smaller than I had hoped, but the cut and color were a perfect match.

    Read More
    parkerbro February 7, 2012
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are small, but it tells you that in the specs. I love them. They have great color, a lot of green amethyst can be very pale in color and these aren't. I think that these are a great buy and the best part is that the color is so light that it matches everything!

    Read More
    ashleyniccole04 December 28, 2011
  • Stones are colorless
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed, returned these earrings. They look like glass. Supposed to be green amethyst yet they look likes CZs, clear, colorless and cheap.

    Read More
    victoria0111 December 27, 2011
  • very small
    Verified Purchase

    I think the earrings are lovely but much smaller than anticipated. Also, don' t understand the plastic grips that come with it. I have never seen them before. If you think they are going to fall off, why isn't there a clip at the end?

    Read More
    ladyromana November 29, 2011
  • Beautifully designed earring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the earrings to match my green amethyst ring and color was perfect. Earring is delicate in appearance but well constructed and very comfortable to wear. Stone and tiny diamonds have a nice shine and are an impressive pair.

    Read More
    circe8 August 6, 2011
  • Lovely Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with these earrings. They are a nice size and weight, the stones clear, a pale green which I can wear with many other colors. The diamond accents are very tiny but in all , sparkling, pretty earrings!

    Read More
    jh01 June 28, 2011
  • Mothers Day Gift
    Verified Purchase

    My Mother was very happy with these for her Mothers Day gift.

    Read More
    healinghands111 May 24, 2011
  • Good quality and beauty
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these as a graduation gift and couldn't be more pleased. The cut and color is beautiful.

    Read More
    davisite May 16, 2011
  • great item, accurate description!

    I would like to write that i am super happy with these earrings. I never thought i would have "one of those pairs that you wear all the time." They are absolutely stunning, shiny, classy, and super versatile. Gorgeous!!!!!! They are also very noticeable, like everyone has to comment when they see me.

    Read More
    applebeefriends February 4, 2011
  • Green Amethyst Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful and sparkly. They have a hint of green and could go with anything. I love them.

    Read More
    nanlh20 January 26, 2011
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earrings for my fiance to match her engagement ring. She was overwhelmed when she saw them. They match her ring perfectly. The cut of the stones, which is difficult to see, is exquisite. The trio of diamonds sparkle much more brightly than pictured, too. They will look beautiful on our wedding day! (My only wish is that the little rubber stoppers for the wires would have been included.)

    Read More
    wtb875 January 5, 2011
  • earrings

    These are great earrings because they go perfectly with almost any outfit. The amethyst is quite faint but that is exactly why it is so lovely and charming. The diamond accent stones add a little life and finish off a great pair of earrings.

    Read More
    seze November 30, 2010
  • wohooo

    VERY CLASSY!!!!! I wore these on my first date and the guy even noticed how stunning they are!!!! THANK YOU SOOOO MUCH!!!!!!! I cant believe it, such clarity and outstanding quality!! YAYY

    Read More
    landonj November 9, 2010
  • so beautiful

    I bought these to wear with a particular outfit that i had in mind. But now i wear them with almost anything. they are great.

    Read More
    debrapoi August 12, 2010
  • white gold earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The pair did not match one Green Amethyst earring was darker then they other. very noticable.

    Read More
    harofamily July 11, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were perfect for what I wanted. The color and design are beautiful, and the quality is great.

    Read More
    jboleary May 20, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were perfect. They look great and are very beautiful on the ears. I was very impressed with the quality and highly recommend them.

    Read More
    dragonfly99 February 5, 2010