Today: $132.49

MSRP: $329.00

Save $196.51 (60%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Gold Diamond and Cultured Freshwater Pearl Heart Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • GREAT DEAL & BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter in law & she loves it

    Read More
    Lisa H. June 9, 2015
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Although a bit smaller than expected it was very nice and she loved it its a no brainer.

    Read More
    antoniorios632 February 28, 2012
  • Nice Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice necklace and a great gift for that special person. I too was a little disappointed by the size, thinking it might be a little bigger, but my fiance' loves it and that is all that matters.

    Read More
    scott218 August 27, 2010
  • clasp looks weak
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this in the mail, it took about 4 days which wasn't bad, and i was in no hurry. I chose the "This is a gift" option because I was thinking they might wrap it up nice although I knew I was going to open it to inspect it before giving it to my girlfriend. When I opened the shipping box, i was surprised to see just a square of tissue paper that wasn't even done nicely. I unwrapped that thinking there would surely be something nicer underneath... nope, just the jewelry box. So basically, the "gift" option is pointless, and the jewelry box is entirely to big for the necklace anyways. The double hearts and pearl are a little smaller than I thought even though I saw the measurement chart on one of the pictures, nonetheless, the double hearts and the pearl looks elegant I guess. I don't know anything about jewelry. However, the chain clasp does not look very sturdy. The chain is one of those very thin and interwoven ones, which looks like it'd hold up. The thing I'm worried about is the clasp and the loops connecting to it. The loops obviously had to be welded together but the weld looks weak. And also there is not that flat piece of metal that connects from one loop and then the clasp, its kinda like a figure 8 thing?? But it shows that in one of the pictures and that is not on the chain. All in all the necklace part which you're paying for is nice, but the chain just looks weak. You might have to replace it later.

    Read More
    adfl10 August 9, 2010
  • Gold Diamond and FW Pearl Heart Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is pretty neat, my mom loved it. I was a little disapointed, i thought the pearl would be a bit bigger, but as long as mom loves it, then it's okay...

    Read More
    udlr8 May 25, 2010
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my wife for X-mas and she loves it! I don't know much about jewlery but she says it is nice. It arrive promply though.

    Read More
    srfnrat January 13, 2010
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    It was a pretty necklace. It was a gift for someone else, so I can not say much about it. The person it was meant for liked it.

    Read More
    rhays January 9, 2010
  • Just what the doctor ordered!
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is just what I was looking for in a gift for my girlfriend. The hearts show are love for one another!

    Read More
    goodboy6 December 18, 2009
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace about 5 months ago as symbol of my love for my girlfriend she immediatly fell in love with it and continues to wear it EVERYDAY. the only issue we have had is that the pearl fell off but that was OUR doing ; )..we fixed that issue and never had another problem with it. it has kept its shine and i rate this a five out of five.

    Read More
    antonio61400 September 22, 2009
  • So Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace and the matching earrings as my wedding jewelry and I just think it is so perfect. So delicate and classic. I'm very please with my purchase, what a gorgeous piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    hbskitten March 17, 2009
  • Really simple...

    Simplicity is sometimes the answer. I love the way this pendant looks and the dual heart addition is very sweet. I really like the overall design, I give it 5 stars. I'm really pleased with the item.

    Read More
    sylviejean77 September 22, 2008
Sponsored Links