Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $119.99

MSRP: $549.00

Save $429.01 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Gold Diamond and Created Pink Sapphire Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bright pink
    Verified Purchase

    Since the main stone is a created sapphire, it does look a bit too bright, but it matches the necklace and bracelet so I am satisfied.

    Read More
    robann March 7, 2013
  • An amazing ring for any occasion!
    Verified Purchase

    not only did my girlfriend tear up when i gave her this ring for christmas, but so did my mom, her friend, her sister, and it was a facebook sensation lol. within minutes of posting a picture of it, everyone and there mother liked it, or made a comment on how gorgeous it was. for the price, you can't find anything that compares!

    Read More
    xericgotdeathx December 24, 2011
  • review of ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so small. It is the tinest ring I have ever bought. I do not remember that the small size was mentioned in the description. It is not at all want I expected and because it so small I know I will not be able to enjoy it as much as other rings in my collection. Being that it was lab-created I really expected a much larger stone.

    Read More
    gph60 October 4, 2011
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful ring. Love it. Not too big and not too small...perfect for young ladies and older ones too. Sapphire is a delicate shade but not washed out.

    Read More
    aliceshouse August 11, 2011
  • beautiful sapphire ring

    My husband and I bought this ring for our daughter for her birthday. The pink sapphire is a fabulous colour and is very vibrant and unique. The stones really stand out and are quite shiny! Love the overall design of the ring. The white diamonds surrounding the pink stones are stunning also and compliment the pink beautifully. The ring fits her well! Very happy with this product and with the price we paid for it!!!

    Read More
    evaradavid March 29, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful for the money. The size of the pink sapphire is perfect. Want a gorgeous ring without paying thousands of dollars, look no further.

    Read More
    daisyhill2011 February 22, 2011
  • Very Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This is an absolutely gorgeous ring. I have small hands and fingers (size 5) and this is just the right size on me - enough to catch attention, but not so big that it's gaudy or overstated. The scroll work on the side and tear drop shape of the sapphire makes this look very dainty and elegant. The stone is the same color as the picture (a few shades lighter in full sunlight). The diamonds around the sapphire gives it a nice accent and sparkle. I would highly recommend this ring to anyone.

    Read More
    reviewer13 February 13, 2011
  • Thoroughly impressed!
    Verified Purchase

    I spent days trying to find a ring that I thought she would like and finally decided on this one. It did not disappoint. My g/f loved it and I have yet to see her take it off. :-)

    Read More
    gknow February 9, 2011
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I can't stop looking at this ring! It's feminine and and elegant. The pear shape looks great with the halo setting. I was hesitant to buy it online, but now I'm so glad I trusted the other reviews. I just wish it came in a size 4!

    Read More
    nygal82 November 27, 2010
  • Wow! Pink Saphire
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful. Gorgeous color. Lots of sparkle. Well made and comfortable to wear. I love it! I just wish they made pear shaped stud earings to match. So pretty!

    Read More
    charmedineasttroywi May 1, 2010
  • great gift

    i got this as a holiday gift for my sister who loves this color. she's thrilled with it. it looks real nice. great quality and service. thanks

    Read More
    yuge December 24, 2009
Sponsored Links