Sale: $167.99

MSRP: $469.00

Save $301.01 (64%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Gold Diamond Accent Promise Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • We like it. :)
    Verified Purchase

    Overall quality is great, I was really happy when I saw it. It's a beautiful ring and I would reccomend it to anyone.

    Read More
    jonesv April 8, 2010
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute & elegant love how it looks

    Read More
    Laura E I. February 17, 2017
  • Nice little ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is several years old now but still very sparkly. Its a nice little ring I got as a promise ring for my girlfriend. The stones have not fallen off and we had to get it resized 1 size smaller but the jeweler did a good job and polished it so it looks just like new.

    Read More
    crazyalee November 26, 2013
  • it's nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriend like it very much, it's a tiny but pretty.

    Read More
    ruilong March 3, 2011
  • Dee
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is a beautiful little ring, I thought it would be a little larger. I had to put my glasses on to see the stones. It was bought as a present for my son's lady love and she loved it. So I guess all in all it was a nice purchase.

    Read More
    tom2608hen January 6, 2011
  • elegant, perfection

    omg!!! shes gunna love it she has no idea oh and babe remember i got you. you just thought i didnt get you one hehe.

    Read More
    stevo99 December 19, 2010
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend and I were looking for promise rings for me after mine got lost a few weeks ago. After browsing through several jewelry stores and online retailers, I realized that I should check Overstock.com to see what they had. I was pleasanty surprised to find this ring, especially because I prefer white gold over yellow, and my birthstone also happens to be a diamond. The stone isn't huge but it's just as described and sparkly. I've already received several compliments on it and people believe that I paid much more for it than I did. Thanks Overstock.com, my boyfriend and I are so happy to have found a beautiful ring to replace the one I had lost.

    Read More
    pinkangel420 June 5, 2010
  • perfect

    the perfect ring. so simple and modern. and so striking and beautiful.

    Read More
    yehyd December 1, 2009
Sponsored Links