Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $127.99

MSRP: $319.00

Save $191.01 (60%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Gold Cushion Square Created Blue Sapphire Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Blue Sapphire Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pendant. Just like the other reviews, the chain is so thin. I also had to purchase a heavier chain.

    Read More
    Cathy M. June 29, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as gift arrived very quick

    Read More
    A. B. March 25, 2015
  • Necklace was perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace was exactly as described in the ad. Would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    james3219 December 21, 2013
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I would wear this sapphire necklace knowing people would think it was real, and this makes me feel good.

    Read More
    ms2005 January 15, 2013
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to my wife as a Christmas present. She loved it; it went with matching earrings that I purchased last year.

    Read More
    praxirev January 2, 2013
  • Petite
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace was OK. I thought it would be a little bigger. The necklace is great if you like smaller more delicate jewelry. I should have known; I like more bling.

    Read More
    honiorchid June 13, 2012
  • Beautiful pendant
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful necklace, my girlfriend really loves it. The only concern I had is the chain length - 17" isn't quite long enough for my taste. The quality is great though, you won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    temporalshadows January 4, 2012
  • Ugly side view, but pretty nonetheless.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for girlfriend. It looks pretty from the front, a little thicker on the side, which probably cant be helped. The sapphire is shiny and a deep blue. I guess I'm content with the design. I hope she ilkes it... :)

    Read More
    starringhobo December 31, 2011
  • Great buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift! She wears it all the time!! I'm looking on the site now for something to complement it.

    Read More
    edpont September 20, 2011
  • Sweet Deal
    Verified Purchase

    This was even better than the picture on the site. It ddi need a new chain as the one sent with it was very thin but that is the norm with pendants, it's about the pendant not the chain so it was just the deal I expected. The girlfriend who got it loved it too !

    Read More
    lifeisgoodjake July 31, 2011
  • Great necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this necklace because of the beauty of it. Sapphire is my birthstone and I've always wanted a necklace with my birthstone on it. The only downfall to this necklace is the cheap looking necklace that the pendant comes with. I have been looking for a 18-20" necklace to replace what was sent. But overall, the necklace is gorgeous!!!

    Read More
    karen1009 November 30, 2010
  • nice stone - crap chain
    Verified Purchase

    Love the charm - stone is gorgeous, but the chain is way too thin for the heaviness of the pendant.

    Read More
    suep2 September 6, 2010
  • Anniversary Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Good price, but not a great price. She loved it, so what else matters?

    Read More
    jhanagan July 20, 2010
  • Beautiful pendant! Thin chain.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pendant for my wife for our 2-month anniversary. She loved it. The pendant looks exactly as pictured, it's deep blue and shiny. The only minus is that the chain it comes with is very thin and light for this pendant. You'd need a new thicker chain for it.

    Read More
    dimka50 November 22, 2009
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This 10k Gold Cushion Square Created Blue Sapphire Necklace is just beautiful! I was very impressed. The only drawback was the chain; it is too thin and cheap looking. Will definitely have to buy another chain. Overstock has got to improve on their jewelry boxes too; they need a classier look.

    Read More
    luv2braille September 18, 2009
  • Sapphire Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace. Because it is a created Sapphire, the stone is light so you can actually see the blue well instead of a lot of natural sapphires that are dark and almost black. The silver strip across the stone gives the piece character and makes it unique. The only downfall, is the flimsy thin chain that comes with it. I have substituted it with a thicker one. But the necklace is worth the price. Thanks again, Overstock!

    Read More
    jvsinva September 2, 2009
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is absolutely stunning! I bought this as a bridesmaids gift after I purchased another necklace from overstock and returned it because of the quality. I was skeptical of the "lab created" stone because of it's authenticty but it is absolutely gorgeous. The modern "loop" in the front makes this very unique! I am very happy with it and excited to give it to my friend.

    Read More
    kb5309 March 20, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    WIL I. January 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Amar L. December 14, 2016
Sponsored Links