Sale: $137.69

MSRP: $379.99

Save $242.30 (64%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Gold Cultured Freshwater Pearl and 1/8ct TDW Black Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • returned it
    Verified Purchase

    gosh, what a cheap made and looking ring, disappointed

    Read More
    ida123 January 23, 2016
  • stone came loose but very elegante
    Verified Purchase

    My GF has small hands so I wanted this ring for the small size of the pearl. the contrast of the black diamonds are perfect. twice the pearl came loose, luckily we didn't lose it however.

    Read More
    Robert D. January 15, 2016
  • 10k Gold Pearl and Black Diamond Ring
    Verified Purchase

    About 1 month after purchase of ring, the pearl fell off. Glued the pearl on with superglue but it did not hold for very long. Pearl fell off again and was lost after about 2 months of being purchased. I was not satisfied with this at all, guess I should have purchased the warranty since this was my daughter's senior ring.

    Read More
    anthonyrayne August 7, 2012
  • Beautiful, dainty ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my teenage son's girlfriend for her birthday. She's a very tiny girl so I didn't want to purchase something that would overwhelm her tiny hand. It was a hit. She loved the ring and it is a perfect fit! I am always satisfied with my purchases with Overstock.com. Thanks again for another great shopping experience.

    Read More
    prettymamma1 July 2, 2012
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    A great buy. And she loves it. And she said yes. Engaged.

    Read More
    joabswan May 15, 2012
  • small but cute
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is tiny but stacked with a black diamond ring ,it is really pretty. like it. 4 star cause it couldve been a little bigger

    Read More
    liesalotte March 27, 2012
  • christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves it, she was very suprised. She was so excited to finally get a peal ring.

    Read More
    helen68 January 14, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Received the item very quickly with no problems, and it is gorgeous! The band is very thin which I wasn't expecting, but it off sets the largeness of the pearl well. I love it.

    Read More
    gracelizabeth09 December 9, 2011
  • Only lasted 1 month
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this ring but in less than 1 month one of the black diamonds fell out. I was so sad but unfortunately had to return it since it happened in such a short time. Overstock was extremely helpful with processing my return and made it so easy.

    Read More
    abellina August 28, 2011
  • "wow"

    I was blown away when I came across this ring on the website, and then was even more blown away with it when i bought it and saw it off-screen. The pictures DO NOT do this piece justice!!! Absolutely gorgeous. The pearl with the black diamonds, so gorgeous, i haven't taken it off. The simple band really makes it all stand out. All my friends have asked me where i got it. Great price for the quality!

    Read More
    danielle1989 March 18, 2011
  • awesome ring
    Verified Purchase

    this is a awesome ring got this for my girlfriend because she doesnt like diamonds and the pearl is her favorite and the black diamonds just put it over the top very nice would buy again. And the shipping was amazing fast and very easy purchase will buy from again.

    Read More
    marcus850406 January 31, 2011
  • Sooo Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was really pretty in person. I purchased it as a gift for my sister and she loved it! Unfortunately, I got the wrong size and had to take it to a jeweler to have it sized and they told me that the white gold had a plating on it that make it whiter than normal so when the jeweler sized it, the white gold he used ended up being a different shade. No big deal tho, its still a beautiful ring.

    Read More
    laurencore January 11, 2011
  • Ring

    The ring did not fit properly, so I sent it back. I was very impressed with the customer service. It was very easy and hassle free. The replacement ring came a week later and it was perfect.

    Read More
    tanit December 21, 2010
  • pearl ring

    white pearl and black diamonds = a fantastic ring and a happy customer!!!!!!!

    Read More
    awesum December 5, 2010
  • pearl ring with black diamonds

    This ring is very classy. I bought it for a gala I have coming up in the next 2 weeks. I was worried it woldn't arrive in time, but it came 3 days after I ordered. That was pretty amazing if you ask me. Not to mention the fact that I love it.

    Read More
    fayzered November 30, 2010
  • Poor Post
    Verified Purchase

    While the ring is very beautiful, and I love how it looks, I have already gone to the jewelers to have the pearl put back on, due to a very poor thin post. Make sure to buy the insurance, I didn't and went to the jewelers to have it repaired.

    Read More
    kattykitty4u October 16, 2010
  • Love my ring. But no warantee
    Verified Purchase

    I love my ring!! Its sooo beautiful. However, I never recieved warantee information. I purchased a 2 year warantee.... what should I do if something goes wrong?

    Read More
    mamamint September 9, 2010
  • striking

    i love the pearl and diamond contrast. this ring is really very beautiful. i'm so excited about it. thanks

    Read More
    janinmickey March 25, 2010
Sponsored Links