| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Gold Cultured Freshwater Pearl Flower Necklace (4-4.5 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Helen
    Verified Purchase

    Pendant detached from bale on first wearing.

    Read More
    helen1938 January 27, 2016
  • pretty but tiny
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for a child's necklace, not great for an adult unless it's meant to be just a tiny little thing -- it's like a quarter of the size of my thumbnail. that said, i got it for my 5 year old niece, and it's Perfect!

    Read More
    pa9ela January 8, 2013
  • Not good
    Verified Purchase

    The setting of the centered pearl is off centered and crooked but since the design is so cute I still want to keep them but after wear it for a while the stem that attach to the pearl came off. Very disappointed with the poor quality.

    Read More
    beebuzz7 December 25, 2012
  • Delicate pearl necklase
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely necklace to wear on special occasions. It's very dainty.

    Read More
    judyirene June 16, 2011
  • Flowers & Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased for a "Sweet 16er" who had previously been given the 6mm Akoya pearl studs for Christmas. She needed something to wear them with and to encourage her. She's LOVED it as have her friends, etc. It is easily used as dressy casual as well as just "dressy'. Chain is very delicate - which makes it that much prettier - but I'd protect it by removing nightly, unlike her. :) Perfect for a tween-young adult. Very dainty.

    Read More
    kathyk2 January 25, 2009
  • Cluster

    The cluster of pearls really looks great. The pearls are perfect, they are really luminous. These are my first pearls and I'm really satisfied. Excellent purchase, I couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    sabrinasave November 3, 2008
  • WOW!

    I was shocked when I opened the box. I didn't expect the pearls to be so big and so creamy white in color. I was expecting a little less but HAPPILY I got way more. Everything about this pendant, from the pearls to the chain, exceeds my expectations. I'm totally satisfied.

    Read More
    dorothy22 August 7, 2008
  • Cluster

    I never really saw a pendant similar to this one and it's probably the reason that attracted me to this item. I really liked the pearl cluster, I thought it was really stylish. The pendant was delivered quickly and Overstock were very helped with all the questions. I'm really happy!

    Read More
    paulineuu August 7, 2008
  • A gift!

    My daughter gave me this pendant for my birthday. She knows I adore pearl and this pendant is beautiful. It's the prettiest piece I own. I love the way it look and everything about it screams quality. I really like the gift.

    Read More
    candymarried July 13, 2008
  • Amazing

    I adore this pendant! I love this pendant! I love the white cluster of pearls, they are beautiful. The pearls look creamy and they are awesome. It an excellent item, you will not be disappointed. I give it a 5 star review.

    Read More
    OstkUser1364302 July 13, 2008
  • Size issues
    Verified Purchase

    The description said the pearls were 6.5 to 7 mm. But that was more the size of the entire pendant. So it is very small. It would be nice for a child's necklace.

    Read More
    ldrak July 3, 2008
Sponsored Links