Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Gold Cultured FW Pink Pearl Necklace (5-5.6mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pink Pearl Tin Cup Nevklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a delicate, dainty necklace. I recommend this necklace if this is the style you're looking for! Would purchase again.

    Read More
    Julie W. November 6, 2015
  • 16th birthday gift
    Verified Purchase

    Great for a slight twist on a traditional gift--more youthful than a full strand of white pearls. Very well received too.

    Read More
    Melissa D. July 2, 2015
  • Renee R
    Verified Purchase

    Ladies I love pearls, this tin cup is beautiful !!!

    Read More
    Renee Rustici May 31, 2015
  • Lovely...
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly what I was hoping for and much more. Thanks.

    Read More
    adina February 7, 2012
  • A jewelry staple
    Verified Purchase

    A simple, pretty string of spaced-out pearls that goes with everything. Classic and classy.

    Read More
    littletree201 July 28, 2011
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace to use with a garnet station necklace. The price is very affordable and the quality is fine for this price. The pearls are very small but no visible dents or circles and the color is light pink.

    Read More
    uxorious7 June 6, 2011
  • Great value but not all 6 necklaces the same
    Verified Purchase

    for this amount the deal was great, however not all the necklaces were the same quality. Locks are rather small in 3 of them, pearls were also visibly smaller and gold was darker but after washing with soap became bright.

    Read More
    kuziukala May 17, 2011
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    chaIn is kind of thin and looks like it could break easily and has become tangled several timnes... other than that a great necklace and very beautiful a good price too! was looking at a gold bracelet in this style amd it was twice as much!

    Read More
    adorableliz April 9, 2011
  • great gift item
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great gift item, I purchased it for all of my friends birthdays last year, which is the first time I have gotten friends the same things. I sent the necklace to a cousin, who loved it. Then, becuase it was so easy to order, to find it again, and it was such a good price, I kept sending it to friends throughout the year who had birthdays creep up on me. The shipping charges are so inexpensive and the necklace is so nice that it was the perfect gift. The only think I am not sure how to do on Overstock is leave a message that says who the gift is coming from. The people who receive the gift always get a little tag that says, "handpicked by Jessica" (or whomever), which confuses the people who get the gifts. I simple text the person and say "happy birthday! when you receive something in the mail from overstock.com, it's from me!"

    Read More
    andreaseebol February 11, 2011
  • perfect accessory

    This neckalce is a great accessory because it simplicity is its best part. Meaning I can wear it with any outfit I own and it looks great.

    Read More
    ceresa2 December 5, 2010
  • pearl necklace

    This was one of the nicest gifts I ever recieved, given to me by my aunt who I am very close with. She knows I love all kinds of pearls, including pink ones. This necklace is no exception, I absolutely love it and expect to wear it all the time.

    Read More
    sunnylace November 30, 2010
  • wow

    at this price I had no idea what kind of quality I would be getting. I was very surprised to see that the pearls were of very good quality, better than in many retail stores I have been to, yet cheaper. I love the pink shades of the pearls and alrready recieved a few complimetns the first day I wore it to work.

    Read More
    bbrten November 23, 2010
  • Pearl station necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The chain really IS very fine.I am amazed it supports the pearls which in fact,are bigger than I expected.The pearls were also a lot softer in color than I like for pink pearls and I was disappointed.You cant really tell they are pink even though they are dyed!The luster is just so-so. Admittedly,Im new to pearl jewelry and was looking to try this first before a strand.Im sure its worth the price, I just wasnt blown away though the necklace is ok.

    Read More
    0791t October 10, 2010
  • Pretty but fragile
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and is very delicate with a thin gold chain. Tangles if left clumped up and the clasp is the normal small spring ring (not a large clasp as someone else claimed). Biggest complaint is that one pearl now migrates from its position and moves around, usually settling next to another pearl. I tried a bit of permanent craft glue on the chain and sliding the pearl on top, but it didn't do the trick. Might try hot glue or superglue. The pink on mine is a deep rosy color, not a slightly blushy pink or an off-white if you're wondering about color. I've had mine for about a year now before writing this review and wore it maybe once a week for a few months before I noticed the one pearl moving.

    Read More
    nightstarbear October 5, 2010
  • So feminine.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a 16 inch delicate and feminine necklace. Note that the chain is not really thick and also the clasp is not very large. The pink pearls are large enough to be noticed but not really large. I actually like this because it adds to the delicacy. The price is great. If you are looking for something like this it's a great buy.

    Read More
    overstockbargainshopper December 11, 2009
  • Wedding

    I wanted something subtle to wear at my daughter's wedding. The necklace is just great. My daughter told me about Overstock and I came running when I heard about the prices. The website is fabulous. I love everything. The necklace looks great and meets all my requirements. It''s a great piece.

    Read More
    managrace October 29, 2008
  • Mother

    My mother has a strand of pink pearls and after seeing hers, I wanted my own. I picked these, they are small and a great beginner. I love the way they look on me. The coloring of the pearls is just right with my skin stone. It's a great design.

    Read More
    melindayes October 28, 2008
  • Size of the pearls

    The pearls are a little bigger than I thought. They are very feminine and they look good. The necklace is also the right size for me. It's wraps around my neck nicely.

    Read More
    joygrace July 17, 2008
  • Fine jewelry

    The necklace is really refined. The pink pearls are luscious. I love the coloring and the luster. I really really like the necklace. I wear it often and I get many compliments on it.

    Read More
    mendyover July 16, 2008
  • Pearls

    The pearls are much bigger than I expected, I'm really happy it's the case. They are also very nice in quality and color. The creamy white color looks really good with the yellow gold chain, it's a nice combination.

    Read More
    carlagirls July 14, 2008
Sponsored Links