Starting at: $439.49

Save $799.51 (65%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Gold Created White Sapphire and 1/2ct TDW Diamond Ring (H-I, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great! But for the side diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful!!!!!!!!!!! I am so sad that I have to return it. I wore my engagement ring for three weeks thinking I could get used to the pain the side diamonds on the band caused my other fingers.... I was not able to. Unfortunately, I must return this perfect ring. Who would think of putting diamonds all around the band anyway? The pain and discomfort of the diamonds on the band was too much for me. :(

    Read More
    Sulema October 26, 2014
  • Best Christmas Gift Ever!

    My fiance surprised me with this ring this past Christmas. He had asked me to send him some styles that I liked and I included this one. He chose this one and I could not be happier! I had always wanted a sapphire engagement ring and, while most of my sapphire pieces are the typical blue, this one fits in perfectly. Everyone that sees it loves it!

    Read More
    kagpowell February 6, 2014
  • loved!
    Verified Purchase

    Quick shipping, fit perfect. Thank you!

    Read More
    a3fd March 29, 2013
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted to like and keep this ring. It's a great design. However, the main stone looked like ordinary glass and the diamonds that run around the ring are rough on the skin and were very annoying. I'm not very picky but this ring just did not look as appealing in person as in the picture.

    Read More
    nunkey January 1, 2013
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    This is absolutely the worst piece of jewelry I've ever owned. My fiance and I were ring shopping and stumbled upon this one. I fell in love with it online and the reviews were pretty good; so we bought it. This purchase was the worst decision we've ever made. The side stones are dull and only shine after washing your hands with the ring on it. The center gem is so cloudy and poorly constructed, the ring looks like it came out of a bubble gum machine. I've tried everything to make this ring sparkle, but it is hopeless. Yes, we understand you get what you pay for, but we were expecting better results because of the misleading reviews. Needles to say, we are in search of a new ring. Admire the ring online, but DO NOT PURCHASE! The ring will be a great disappointment, making you waste money and still searching for a quality engagement ring.

    Read More
    shenellv December 5, 2012
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped around in stores, but couldn't find a jeweler that had white sapphires set in gold (only silver) so I finally bit the bullet and ordered this ring. I was extremely nervous about buying a piece of jewelry online, but my fears melted the minute I saw it. It looks just like the picture, if not better!

    Read More
    lruk June 12, 2012
  • Surprisingly beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this ring. The ring is super sparkly and the band is delicate, but not fragile. The sappire looks very clear and white when you are inside out of the sunlight.. In sunlight it takes on a very pale blue hue which I also find very pretty and of course in the sun, it sparkles even more. Why would you buy a diamond?

    Read More
    11rey11 April 2, 2012
  • Very nice

    What a brilliant stone, absolutely gorgeous, very sparkly. I was questioning the clarity of white topaz, but i cant be happier with this ring.

    Read More
    stylist10 September 21, 2011
  • Great, but...

    The ring is beautiful, I will give it that. However, the diamonds on the side were very uncomfortable to wear. This ring seems to run a half a size too large as well.

    Read More
    brvonaut June 7, 2011
  • I am very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a few pieces with real white supphire. ANd like this stone a lot. I was hesitating to buy a lab created one. But now I am happy I did it. Very elegant, delicate look.

    Read More
    tata9 May 13, 2011
  • Stunning!

    This ring is absolutely stunning. As other reviewers have said, the band is actually very thin and not at all overwhelming. One reviewer said that the center stone was cloudy, but mine is not cloudy at all. It is clear and sparkles beautifully. I would never have suspected it wasn't diamond. It is perfect for an engagement ring, not ostentatious or fake looking. I'm so happy with it!

    Read More
    rxcinnamongirl April 15, 2011
  • 10k Gold Created White Sapphire and diamond ring

    This is exactly what I needed. An affordable yet beautiful ring that doesn't look like I got a really good deal on it.

    Read More
    sherry89 April 3, 2011
  • Ring

    This ring is a classic that I will always be able to wear because it will be in fashion no matter what.

    Read More
    laratara March 27, 2011
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    my now fiancee purchased this ring for me and I Love it. it is perfect. the diamonds sparkle especially well in the light. The greatest perk about this ring is that in the future you can take the lab created white sapphire out of the center piece and place a diamond, or the stone of your choice inside. so if you are buying this engagement ring because it is affordable then this is a bonus because in the future you can replace the center stone with out replacing the whole ring. Overall i really do enjoy my ring i had it for a month now and I am very pleased with my purchase

    Read More
    japanred March 10, 2011
  • Ok. Not worth the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a beautiful ring for an affordable price. I saw this ring and said i got to have it because I collect gemstones and Im very familiar with diamonds and it looked like a great ring..... but when I received it that was another story. The picture made it seem much more bigger and bolder than it really is. The gemstone is a little cloudy for an White Sapphire. The band is thin and danity but it sprakles, sprakles more than the center gemstone. And that should never happen!!! Overall the ring is OK. I dont think it is worth the price at all.

    Read More
    kid4fun01 March 8, 2011
  • loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I was really surprised how much I love this ring. I bought it as a replacement for my wedding rings that were lost but did not want to pay a fortune for new rings. Like the other person commented the band is not as large as it looks in the picture....it is actually thin/dainty which helps the center stone look bigger but no so big as to be gaudy or look "fake". I love that you don't see this design all over the place, making it unique!

    Read More
    jlp112 February 4, 2011
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for an inexpensive engagement ring for months, and wanted to find something that was also high quality. This ring is beautiful, and the center stone sparkles just like a diamond! Also, the four-year warranty is only an additional $30, if I am remembering correctly. This is definitely a worthwhile purchase.

    Read More
    savvyshopper81 October 7, 2010
  • beautiful

    I ordered this ring after my significant other and I had shopped extensively at jewelry stores and online for a ring that looked like a diamond but without the expense. I found out about white sapphire from one of the jewelers and then saw this ring on Overstock. The ring is a bit smaller than the picture depicts, but the center stone looks like a real diamond -- it has a slight bit of blue or lavender tone from some angles, but when you look at it, it looks brilliant and realistic (unlike cubic zirconias). The other reason I like this ring is because white sapphire is a very durable gem and its considered one of the more valuable gems. The side diamonds are real and they make the ring sparkle, but the band is still dainty and feminine without being gaudy.

    Read More
    michigansummer July 7, 2010
Sponsored Links