Sale $73.94

MSRP: $219.00

Save $145.06 (66%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Gold Created White Sapphire Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Alright, but not very clear
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These earrings are alright. I like the size, but they are not as clear as I would prefer. I kept them, and I do wear them occasionally. I think they look almost cloudy though.

    Read More
    Jennifer R. November 22, 2017
  • IMPRESSIVE
    Verified Purchase

    QUALITY and BRILLANCE. Very impressed and happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Claudia W. October 30, 2017
  • Wedding gift for the groom
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these as a gift for my fiance. They came and they were much nicer that the picture. When my husband saw them he was really impressed with the gift and loved wearing them. He got many compliments. The earrings are actually a nice size in person.

    Read More
    johanna j. October 21, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is excellent and they are well made

    Read More
    Rose T. April 18, 2017
  • Lots of Sparkle for the $$.
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely earrings with the twinkle of diamonds without the fuss of wearing all that invest- ment on daily errands.

    Read More
    Elizabeth A. April 2, 2017
  • Very pleased with the purchase
    Verified Purchase

    My wife was quite pleased when she received them as a gift. The stones look larger than I expected. I would buy them again.

    Read More
    Brandt E. January 3, 2017
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    Good price. Looked good but started to look foggy after wearing for about a week. Great for a once or two time wear only.

    Read More
    KYM A. November 1, 2016
  • Good everyday earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Not too big for me. I loved them.

    Read More
    lacy09 September 22, 2016
  • Stunning!!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these earring so much. They are bigger than you think they are going to be but I liked that. They have a brilliant sparkle, great for everyday wear or nights out.

    Read More
    Diana V. May 9, 2016
  • Stud Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Real pretty earrings,comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    Maria M. March 4, 2016
  • husband
    Verified Purchase

    my wife wears them all the time, so im thinking she likes them !!!!

    Read More
    michael r. February 25, 2016
  • White Sapphire Studs
    Verified Purchase

    If good diamond or crystal studs are what you're looking for, then these are for you. Great quality earrings.

    Read More
    Julie W. November 9, 2015
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second set. I lost one from the first purchase and loved them so much that I just bought a second pair. The quality and clarity are so clean. I am a big fan of white sapphires, you get the look of diamonds at an affordable price

    Read More
    Carolyn Y. July 10, 2015
  • Ric

    Beautiful earrings wear them all the time. Great quality

    Read More
    Ricki D. May 16, 2015
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product. These are a perfect alternative especially for me. I tend to lose jewelry a whole lot so I don't like to spend a small fortune replacing anything. My fiance even said he likes them and he wouldn't have me in anything less than diamond jewelry.

    Read More
    surstockage July 12, 2013
  • Nice looking earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to replace real diamonds that were stolen but I wanted a little bigger earring and bling. They are big, a little too big. You would never mistake them for for real diamonds but that wasn't my intention. They are nice and I think for the price you get your money's worth. They shine and are pretty clear.

    Read More
    hoski December 7, 2012
  • BLING!!
    Verified Purchase

    These white sapphire stud earrnigs are just the BlING I was looking for. I have worn them with jeans as well asay fur coat. They are lovely with any outfit.

    Read More
    beval December 10, 2011
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    i love them! i got them to match my engagement ring which is also white sapphire. the holes in my ears are kind of big since I used to have my ears gauged. I wanted a pair of studs big enough to not fall through my holes. and these are perfect! very sparkly, big but not too big.

    Read More
    dawly October 13, 2011
  • No sparkle - cloudy & dull
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed - the stones are cloudy & dull. No sparkle at all, and they look very cheap & fake - almost like plastic.

    Read More
    stylesmart September 22, 2011
  • 10k Gold Created White Sapphire Stud Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings. I bought these because sapphire is my birthstone. They were larger than anticipated (scale drawing made them look smaller) but they are absolutely beautiful! The earrings are very clear and sparkling and very white. They are also very comfortable to wear and the backs fit snugly.

    Read More
    srp11 July 27, 2011