Today: $59.99

MSRP: $139.00

Save $79.01 (57%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Gold Created White Sapphire Stud Earrings (3/4ct TGW)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Okay earrings, expected them to look nicer
    Verified Purchase

    Okay earrings, expected them to look nicer

    Read More
    charlie4102 November 1, 2015
  • Color changes
    Verified Purchase

    After the first two weeks of wearing the color is no White but yellow. Not pretty any more

    Read More
    kstiltner1 April 22, 2015
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for my boyfriend. White sapphires that look like diamonds are the best of both worlds. He loves them too. Simple yet eye catching. Great price also! Thank you!

    Read More
    Kathleen M. December 31, 2014
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product. These are a perfect alternative especially for me. I tend to lose jewelry a whole lot so I don't like to spend a small fortune replacing anything. My fiance even said he likes them and he wouldn't have me in anything less than diamond jewelry.

    Read More
    surstockage July 12, 2013
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    A very beautiful set of earrings, really quite stunning.

    Read More
    sandy8675 May 31, 2013
  • Beautiful White Sapphire Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings sparkle and are the right color to pass for diamonds. I have purchased other white sapphires in the past and was disappointed in the quality and "look" of the stones. However, these can easily pass for diamonds. The gold settings are the same as my diamond earrings, the stones are set tightly in the settings, and I believe these earrings are a very nice addition to any jewelry wardrobe. Great for any occasion, or no occasion at all.

    Read More
    bettylouleese March 27, 2013
  • Earrings look real!
    Verified Purchase

    speedy delivery, great price. They look real. Get lots of compliments.

    Read More
    junebaby50 February 19, 2013
  • poor product, broke on 3rd time wearing them
    Verified Purchase

    this item was a HUGE disappointment, bought them for my wife for everyday use and they broke after the 3rd time she put them on. This will make me think twice about buying jewlery on Overstock.com

    Read More
    pico73 November 20, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for my best friend to match her white sapphire ring I bought her last year. They have great sparkle and were the perfect size

    Read More
    chellby December 3, 2011
  • what????
    Verified Purchase

    they were so small in person not just what I was looking for in this earring.

    Read More
    hips2 November 2, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured. Great value. Earrings are beautiful.

    Read More
    lagm September 28, 2011
  • Perfect everyday second hole earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a pair of good quality earrings to wear every day in my second piercing. These are perfect. Just the right size. And, the color goes with everything. So far, so good.

    Read More
    feather32 June 24, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter actually bought these for a friend and we were both pleasantly surprised when she opened the box. The earrings have lots of sparkle and shine. She hated to give them up. But her friend wears them every day and they still sparkle. I will definitely order myself a pair.

    Read More
    mrsdev May 11, 2011
  • Very Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriend, whom I got them for, is very pleased. She has very sensitive ears and these do not bother her at all.

    Read More
    alexdubs April 10, 2011
  • diamond studs

    SO beautiful! I bought these for myself because i needed a pair of earrings and I am so happy i did. The diamonds are gorgeous and really shinny! The size of them are perfect too. Very classy. Love the feel of them and the backs are rly easy to put on and take off. Would defs recommend these!

    Read More
    kendrad9 March 23, 2011
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    .I generally wear yellow gold diamond studs in my ears. My husband recently bought me a beautiful white topaz necklace in white gold, so I purchased these earrings to go with the necklace as I could'nt afford diamond studs these were a nice alternative.They are of perfect size and very clear.I'm very pleased with them and would recommend them as a diamond alternative.

    Read More
    kellyny October 29, 2010
  • stud earrings

    What beautiful earrings!! i think the effect is wonderful and i love to wear them every day feeling grand. i highly recommend them to tothers!

    Read More
    bedeyt May 2, 2010
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were a little smaller than I thought they'd be, around 1/4 carat each. They were nice, but the CZ earrings I also bought were prettier because they sparkled more. They are good for second or third ear holes, but unless you want a true gemstone, CZ is a better value.

    Read More
    dogzru1e January 1, 2010
  • Good other than the Setting
    Verified Purchase

    These appear great online, but I was sadly disappointed in the setting. It appears cheap and flimsy. The white sapphires are beautiful though.

    Read More
    shoppinglauren December 26, 2009
  • Very sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings to wear in my second hole, and to be honest they were larger than I expected for that purpose. They're not, in my opinion, for everyday wear in that second hole. But as the only earring in your ear these look great; they are a nice size and very clear. And they do look really classy in the second hole...I guess I have grown to love them!

    Read More
    kmccahill October 23, 2009
Sponsored Links