Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $56.69

MSRP: $139.00

Save $82.31 (59%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Gold Created White Sapphire Stud Earrings (1 1/5ct TGW)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good size
    Verified Purchase

    You can tell that they are not a real diamond, but it's ok. Still nice looking. And comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    lacy09 September 22, 2016
  • Everyday pair
    Verified Purchase

    The 10K gold is more durable than the silver earring I generally wear in the pool. Nothing extremely special about these earrings other than you would not be heart broken if you lost one. They look nice, but are not overwhelming.

    Read More
    whoopydo September 14, 2016
  • look like glass
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings look like glass. They were not the quality I was expecting, Upon requesting a return I'm being charged nearly $10 to return them (1/6 of total price). This will be my final order with Overstock.com. Very disappointing.

    Read More
    louisvillegurl March 3, 2016
  • earring
    Verified Purchase

    the sapphire looks more grey, and the 10K gold was tarnished appearing after 5 wears. Not great quality.

    Read More
    582008 January 21, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    They are the perfect size and match my sapphire ring. Love them,

    Read More
    kcoussou January 5, 2016
  • I purchased these for my daughter
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter has a lot of trouble if they are not real gold. These have been perfect. It is nice to be able to trust a company.

    Read More
    mwocrn November 27, 2015
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    They are just the right size for my 2nd hole ear piercings. Very sparkly. I am pleased with this purchase and the price was right.

    Read More
    austinleslie November 3, 2015
  • Ric
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking earrings

    Read More
    Ricki D. May 16, 2015
  • Pretty, but had to return
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely in the box, and lovely on - but. The setting is substantial - too substantial for me, in fact - and so the stud droops on my ear, even with disc backings. Had to be returned.

    Read More
    florham April 21, 2014
  • Love these Sparkly Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They shine, catch the light and look lovely. No complaints.

    Read More
    bettylouleese April 2, 2014
  • Earrings are beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone thinks they are diamonds. I have two pair and love them.

    Read More
    bama545 December 17, 2013
  • love the setting

    Love the setting on these earrings. Just so classy how they're mounted in the gorgeous white gold.

    Read More
    zenny92 September 12, 2013
  • can't believe they're not diamonds

    Beautiful. Just what I've always wanted. Couldn't believe they weren't diamond.

    Read More
    franky54 September 11, 2013
  • great value for the money

    These earrings are great value for the money. They have a far more elegant look than the price tag would lead you to believe. They're so versatile I wear them with anything.

    Read More
    amy3924slv September 9, 2013
  • beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice pair of earrings. I bought 2 sets, one for the bottom hole and a smaller set for the top hole. Very pretty!

    Read More
    sandy8675 May 31, 2013
  • Very Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with these by the picture posted on this site, when i received them in the mail i was very disappointed. They were much smaller than expected. They were very cloudy and cheap looking. While i was taking off the back of the earring the post bent! i sent them back right away. If you like danty earrings like this buy them at Claires or After Thoughts. It was a waste of my time & money.

    Read More
    brooke89 January 8, 2012
  • NO Sparkle!
    Verified Purchase

    These have no sparkle at all. Would have returned, but didn't have time.

    Read More
    anonnnnn September 6, 2011
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Yeah, they're not diamonds, but they do sparkle. Dress them up, dress them down, howsoever you choose, they are a lovely addition to your wardrobe, if you, like me, are in your early twenties, living on a grad student stipend. Can't beat 'em.

    Read More
    geoffreyc May 21, 2011
  • waist of money!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This pair of earrings are awful!! Don't waist your money very cheap looking!

    Read More
    lydel06 February 21, 2011
  • Stud Earrings

    To get a nice pair of earrings like these and not have to pay a fortune is reason enough to celebrate. Thank you!!!!!

    Read More
    dellamar February 8, 2011
Sponsored Links