Sale Starts at $223.97

Save $403.03 (64%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Gold Created Sapphire and Diamond Accent Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is an attractive ring. The stones are nice and because of the bezel setting, it is easy to wear.

    Read More
    vlgnaz July 16, 2017
  • MRS
    Verified Purchase

    MY DAUGHTER LOVED IT , IT IS HER BIRTHSTONE

    Read More
    Marion F. June 5, 2016
  • Miadora Sapphire & Diamond Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty ring for a dainty finger. I was looking for something much bigger & I returned it.

    Read More
    becka8 December 5, 2015
  • Not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Returned, picture is nicer than in reality.

    Read More
    AmyG G. March 9, 2015
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality ring! I bought this ring for my sister.

    Read More
    gbeebe6970 February 25, 2014
  • Classy & Chique Ring!

    First off, please know that I have MANY sterling silver & white gold sapphire rings from Overstock. I've had my eye on this particular ring for a LONG time & am so glad that I finally got it! I have smaller hands, so it's the PERFECT size for me--not too small, not too overpoweringly large. It is what I would call a very "believable" size. I like the fact that you can pair band rings with it as the setting of the main stone is raised a little. I was concerned that the raised setting might be problematic (i.e. knocking it on furniture or getting caught on clothing), but so far it's been fine. The ring design is subtle & the lines are smooth--what I would call very classy & chique. As such, this ring can be worn for either casual or formal occasions--it's very versatile! The diamonds in mine, while small, are very shiny, bright white, & sparkle nicely in any light. The only reason I gave this ring 4 stars is because of the color of the sapphire in mine. It is NOT the deep, royal blue as pictured on the website. Mine is more of a darker, Ceylon sapphire or tanzanite blue. It's still a BEAUTIFUL, rich color (not too light or washed out), but I was just expecting more of a "traditional" sapphire royal blue, that's all. The band is very comfortable & substantial--there's a nice amount of gold in this ring. For the price, you are getting a lovely piece of quality jewelry. I would definitely recommend getting this ring. Overall, I am VERY PLEASED with my purchase!

    Read More
    aly18 November 2, 2013
  • Sapphire and Diamond Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this ring for our daughters' birthday...beautiful ring ! She loves it and gets so many compliments!

    Read More
    beachbb May 7, 2013
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous ring, antique looking. Only negative is that it is an open band - the setting splits the bank and leaves about 1/8 of an inch open and the sharp edges catch the skin. Since my daughter loves it and it was a gift, instead of returning for something else we took it to a goldsmith and for $40 he added to the bank to fill the opening. Wish I had known about the split band before purchase (not mentioned or pictured) but even with the repair, I could not beat the price.

    Read More
    pattihenderson October 23, 2012
  • Fabulous ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this ring to my daughter for her 16th birthday. She picked it out herself and the ring was exactly as it was shown. She loves it and wears it everyday. I have purchased other things on Overstock and have not been disappointed. The ring is lovely.

    Read More
    sherielf3 September 23, 2012
  • Beautiful Ring!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my daughter for a VERY special occassion. She was thrilled! The ring is beautiful, fits perfectly and looks great on her hand.

    Read More
    sumac64 August 8, 2012
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The band is thick and sturdy. The faceting on the stone makes it brilliant and catches the light beautifully. Great buy for the price!

    Read More
    shop0427 July 10, 2012
  • The perfect ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is perfect, not to big not too small, very classy!

    Read More
    mtoleary68 February 21, 2012
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    this ring was just what I wanted. it is small enough that its dainty but not so small that it doesn't stand out. quality looks very good. I get complements on it all the time

    Read More
    jes17k January 22, 2012
  • Very Delicate looking
    Verified Purchase

    I would purchase from O again...Purchased 2 matching rings for my daughters.I call them sister rings.They loved having matching rings.They have a Christamsas to remember.The price was very affortable .I think I will do the same next year.Perhap Father and Son rings too.

    Read More
    marymkd94 December 26, 2011
  • Engagement Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Like most things your verdict can never be settled until the product is in your hand, well it is currently on the finger of the woman I love and we are happy. If you are buying this for an engagement ring be aware other women will know it was a 'cheap' ring. My fiance chose 4 rings (I knew this was the one she really wanted though) and we agreed despite the price it was the one for us. We are happy with this ring and as a compromise I will be buying a more detailed and meaningful ring as the wedding band. The only bad thing I can say about this ring is we thought her ring size was what we ordered but it appears to be a little loose. We are getting a band that adjoins to this one so it fits more snug. Just some food for thought. I hope if your purchase this ring you will be as happy as us.

    Read More
    gex2464 November 4, 2011
  • Great buy for the price!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great present to any special female in your life, would definitely recommend

    Read More
    arckangel October 25, 2011
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It was a birthday present to myself and its perfect. I wear it everyday and i always get a compliment on it. Its so sparkly and petite. I would recommend this ring to anyone.

    Read More
    cortney81 October 15, 2011
  • Sapphire and diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very beautiful but i am disappointed in the shipping paied 23 bucks and it took at least 2 weeks to get here, a little slow. Also the size is not true to size at all, I ordered size 5.5 which is what i take anywhere else and they fit but i had to take this one to my local jeweler who then took the time to mesure the size and it's 5 and 3/4 so i had to pay an extra fee to get it sized so i can actually wear it.

    Read More
    stefanierichard October 12, 2011
  • Made my lady very happy!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was exactly what it appeared to be on the website. My fiancee refused to let me get her a ring, but eventually she relented and said I could get her something super cheap. She picked this one and when she got it, she absolutely loved it.

    Read More
    fatbiker July 2, 2011
  • Great ring for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great ring. It is very petite looking, so keep that in mind. I received compliments daily. I paired it with a 2mm white gold band, and they fit together perfectly and look great. The only downfall is the stone gets dirty really fast, so you have to clean it quite frequently.

    Read More
    heysamantha July 2, 2011