Sale: $283.99

MSRP: $699.00

Save $415.01 (59%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Gold Created Sapphire and 1/4ct TDW Diamond Ring (G-H, I2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring for the price. I really love it. :-)

    Read More
    Taonga S. November 30, 2015
  • Lots of Sparkle!
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous ring! Bought this to go along with a sapphire and diamond wedding band and they really compliment each other. The sapphire is a good size - looks true to a carat. The diamonds look the same as the colorless ones in my wedding band. What is striking is how much the ring sparkles...even the sapphire shines in light. The sapphire is a navy in normal light and brightens to a lovely medium blue in direct light. I've gotten many compliments on it. Definitely think the quality is higher than the cost of the ring.

    Read More
    quaere December 11, 2014
  • Absolutely beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    My finance and I picked this ring out for my engagement ring. I didn't want a traditional diamond ring. Sapphire is my birthstone and blue is his favorite color...so it was perfect. We were a little anxious awaiting for it to arrive as to whether or not it would actually look like the picture. We were definitely pleased to find out it does. The blue of the sapphire is just exquisite and the diamonds are bright and shiny. I wouldn't trade this ring if someone would sell me a $5000 diamond for the same price.

    Read More
    ladybuc October 27, 2013
  • Not for me.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looked more 'substantial' in the photo than it does 'in person' -- to me anyway. The diamonds aren't very sparkley, and the sapphire looks smaller than 1 carat to my eyes. It just wasn't for me. Sending back.

    Read More
    dottie999 December 14, 2012
  • Wonderful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring. Very pretty. Given as a gift and the recipient loved it.

    Read More
    stevemcqueen1 November 18, 2012
  • For that Special Occasion
    Verified Purchase

    Last Monday, my girlfriend and I celebrated our first whole year together. This day was a huge stepping stone for the both of us. Neither of us had ever really been in a real relationship before and only through prayer, did we meet. We have kept and continue to keep God in our relationship. I wanted to give her this ring as a gift on our anniversary. It took me awhile to find this ring. I spent several hours of searching many different websites. There were so many rings to choose from and so many designers. I even drove to a few jewelers to look at rings. One night, I found this ring, and it was like a sign from God. I bought it immediately. Then, after a day full of fun, I had her close her eyes and I put the ring on her finger. When she opened her eyes, she was breath-taken. That ring looked so beautiful on her finger. This ring was used as a promise ring. I am a very satisfied man.

    Read More
    baker04 September 16, 2012
  • Beautiful Alternative Engagement RIng
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance and I bought this as an engagement ring. We are on a budget, and I am not one to like traditional things or have something the same as everyone else. He actually first purchased me a small diamond, but I just thought it looked too ¨ordinary¨ and not special, and the diamond was of course small due to our budget. I was hesitant about buying a non-traditional engagement ring, but when I talked to my traditional mother about it she got excited about it and talked about how British royalty wore sapphires, etc. So we decided on this one and I could not be happier, it´s clean and modern looking. We would not be able to get diamond ring this nice for the price. I like that it has diamonds on the side, it really gives it a little something extra. I am waiting to start wearing it until I go to visit him (we are living in 2 different countries for the time being), so I don´t know how it will be received by other people as an engagement ring, but I love it so I don´t really care.

    Read More
    calle13 August 5, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I found this ring to replace one that I lost similar to it. Although the stone is smaller than my original, everything is perfect. Being set in white gold and accented with diamonds make it even more impressive than my 1st ring (it was sterling, with cubic zirc). I simply love it and receive many compliments.

    Read More
    kb53 June 15, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Brandyn L. August 29, 2016
Sponsored Links