Sale: $195.49

MSRP: $459.00

Save $263.51 (57%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Gold Created Sapphire and 1/10ct TDW Diamond Necklace (I-J, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful and dainty necklace, great for the price. It's a gift for my wife and Overstock sells the matching earrings as well! Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Daniel W. June 16, 2017
  • My Mother loves this!
    Verified Purchase

    Good size for price, overall look is rich. My Mother hasn't taken it off since Christmas!

    Read More
    varnerjohn February 10, 2017
  • BarCat
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't like the quality. Looked fake'ish to me.

    Read More
    Barbara C. April 26, 2016
  • Wife was enamored!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect pendant for a fantastic price. Exactly what the missus was looking for.

    Read More
    Flor A. April 5, 2016
  • Beautiful pendant
    Verified Purchase

    The stone itself is very beautiful, and the size it perfect - not too small, quite noticeable, but not too big and flashy. The chain is thin and flimsy, I changed it to a different white gold chain (from COSTCO), and now it looks stunning.

    Read More
    vasilyec December 20, 2015
  • Very nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Sapphire is chubby but very nice. Chain could be a little thicker as it is very fragile.

    Read More
    brucerap December 18, 2015
  • JB
    Verified Purchase

    I love the pendant, but the chain is really very thin. Still, it is pretty, and I wear it often. I would not buy another one, though, since the chain is too thin and I doubt it would last very long with most people.

    Read More
    jlb4kids November 28, 2015
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    much better than advertised. She loved it

    Read More
    russfmd June 5, 2015
  • for my girlfriend
    Verified Purchase

    She loves it and wears it every day

    Read More
    Cristopher B. March 30, 2015
  • Great necklace
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriend loves this necklace and hasn't taken it off since I gave it too her

    Read More
    Vince January 10, 2015
  • Big A
    Verified Purchase

    Quite pretty.The color of the Sapphire is dark blue and the chain is thin.

    Read More
    trif November 14, 2014
  • Beautiful pendant
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant is beautiful and the stone a deep blue. I am very pleased with this purchased

    Read More
    adacurio2 October 11, 2014
  • Stunning!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to match the earrings. When I opened the boxes I was shocked and amazing and out of breath. So beautiful!! So pleased!! My only concern was the chain is a little thin and I am hard on things, so I purchased a heavier and more sturdy chain with a lobster claw clasp. For the price I am over the moon. I would highly recommend. Stunning piece!! I can't wait to wear it!

    Read More
    ldfmy2cents June 13, 2014
  • .remarkable product
    Verified Purchase

    I got this item and matching earrings for my wife for Mothers Day. She wore the set to a luncheon we attended a day later and I was impressed at the attention and favorable comments she received on the beauty of the neckless and earrings The product stands out in a dignified manner and speaks to solid quality.

    Read More
    carefulshopper2014 May 17, 2014
  • Great necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    Great necklace! I bought this necklace for my sister. Good quality.

    Read More
    gbeebe6970 February 25, 2014
  • Nice necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This purchase was for a Christmas gift. As other reviews have mentioned the stone is nice but the chain needs to be upgraded. This is not a deal breaker just factor it in. We'll check Overstock for a more durable necklace.

    Read More
    fillurscript December 28, 2013
  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Pendant was beautiful and we are very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    glasshabit June 12, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is beatiful. The diamonds accent the sappire and the piece is beautiful. The chain needed to be replaced. The stone was a little darker than it appeared in the image.

    Read More
    pkiel March 19, 2013
  • Ok piece of jewelery
    Verified Purchase

    Not worth the money. Pendent was small and stone was lighter than the picture.

    Read More
    jennbb March 11, 2013
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful pendant, however the chain is lacking. Plan on purchasing a new chain or slide. I purchased for the pendant, as other reviews stated the chain would need to be replaced. The pendant is very classy, well made and all the stones are beautiful. It was a birthday present for my mother, she loved it. It's a great piece to add to your collection.

    Read More
    vare January 20, 2013
Sponsored Links