Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $115.99

MSRP: $289.00

Save $173.01 (60%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Gold Created Sapphire Swirl Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size stones, a new favorite.

    Read More
    rp July 28, 2016
  • Kathie Lillie
    Verified Purchase

    So pretty I bought more for gifts.

    Read More
    Kathie L. March 16, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as gift very nice looking

    Read More
    A. B. March 25, 2015
  • Wrong!
    Verified Purchase

    What arrived was not what was ordered, doesn't look the least bit like the picture. How about sending the right item!

    Read More
    sienapup December 24, 2013
  • A Wonderful Present
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings look absolutely beautiful on my wife and made for a wonderful present!

    Read More
    mikez1024 April 16, 2013
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I like wearing these sapphire earrings alot, I also wear with jeans if I want a pop of class. There is a left and right, found out that the 2nd time i wore them.

    Read More
    ms2005 January 15, 2013
  • excllent length
    Verified Purchase

    prettier in person, just perfect. Now ordering the rest of the set.....

    Read More
    dlweb January 5, 2013
  • Good product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earring, the closure leaves a bit to be desired having to bend the back to close it. Overall good for the money though

    Read More
    vals7 January 25, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are very lovely earrings. The only thing is, they were quite small, and when looking head-on while they're in your ears, you see a side view of the earrings, which isn't anything special. Regarding the sizing -- the measurements are hard to follow for earrings (millimeters mentioned in the description don't seem right based on millimeters on a ruler-- maybe I need to google this).

    Read More
    amber456 October 10, 2011
  • Pretty but subtle
    Verified Purchase

    I am satisfied with the earrings. They are just as pictured on line. I was disappointed because they are nearly unnoticeable because of my hair color and length. I have very very dark hair about chin length. I had assumed they would hang below my hair. Good for shorter hair style or blondes.

    Read More
    stormydeb October 8, 2011
  • 10k Gold Created Sapphire Swirl Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriend loved these earrings. They brought a tear to her eye. Very good quality and the price was good also. I will keep looking on Overstock for additional values.

    Read More
    johnlaz43 September 13, 2011
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These were not the earrings that I picked out but am very happy with the choice that was made for me. It is probably a better choice than the one I made.

    Read More
    mclbs September 6, 2011
  • just right!!!

    My dad got these for me as a gift and I am SO happy with them! The length is perfect and the colour of the sapphire is to die for. They are just simple and elegant, and i wear them with absolutely everything. He nailed this gift ;)!

    Read More
    brittanyp5 March 18, 2011
  • 10k Gold Created Sapphire Swirl Earrings

    This was a gift from my husband. He knows I love all kinds of earrings so he got me something new that I don't have anything like it. I love em!!

    Read More
    hiramm February 9, 2011
  • 10k Gold Created Sapphire Swirl Earrings

    Love these "sapphire swirls." They are modern and sleek looking which is right up my alley.

    Read More
    trishastar February 7, 2011
  • 10k Gold Created Sapphire Swirl Earrings

    These are modern masterpieces in my opinion. The price is right so you have no excuse, just go for it because you will not regret it.

    Read More
    norajones February 3, 2011
  • BEAUTIFUL!!
    Verified Purchase

    Just received my Sapphire Swirl Earrings! They are more magnificent than they look in the picture. I immediately tried them on with the sapphire stud earrings I also purchased from overstock and boy, am I impressed with the look.:) These earrings will not disappoint. I tried to purchase them over the Christmas season but they were sold out. I was so excited to receive the email stating they were back in stock. I am seriously contemplating getting the topaz swirl earrings as well.

    Read More
    halladay January 3, 2011
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    These were a Christmas gift and the stone came out of one of the pair. I have yet to experience the joy of a return to this company, but will see how that works and send in another review. Do not purchase this type of earring since it has little to keep the stone in place.

    Read More
    mjb255 December 29, 2010
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a gift for my new girlfriend and she loved them. She told me that they were something that she would have picked out for herself, which meant that I did good!!! Thanks Overstock.com for having wonderful things like this that make it hard for us guys to go wrong.

    Read More
    davecourington December 22, 2010
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased other items from Overstock and have been very satisfied. I spotted these earrings because I had lost one of my favorite sapphire earrings. They seemed to fit the bill. I could have done better going down to *****. The wires of the backing are cheap - I don't expect them to last long and they do not allow the earring to hang properly below my earlobe. The "created sapphire" is adequate but not for the price paid. They look cheap. They feel cheap.

    Read More
    hoosiergal2 December 16, 2010
Sponsored Links