Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Gold Created Ruby and Diamond Accent Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rose B.
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this ring for two years. Looks great and get compliments often.

    Read More
    Rose B. June 21, 2016
  • My sister loves it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a special gift for my sister's 50th birthday. July. She loves it and I see her wearing it regularly. The created ruby has a lovely color! Just what I wanted for her :*)

    Read More
    Barbara MK January 20, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my birthday. It arrived quickly, faster than I expected, which put it here ON my actual birthday!. So it was truly a good birthday surprise. When I opened it, I was very pleased with the look, and it fit perfectly. Very happy with it!

    Read More
    tntrisha August 3, 2013
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this ring for a year. I always receive complements when i wear it. The style is a little more modern than my normal style, but is very elegant and understated. You need a magnifying glass to see the diamond accents , literally- i can't see them. The ruby is high quality, a clear, true red, a little smaller than it looks in the photo.The ring is also comfortable and easy to wear. Enjoy

    Read More
    sadier2 December 3, 2012
  • just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It's very elegant and looks very good on a finger. Nice solid construction.

    Read More
    altaika March 10, 2012
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my daughter and she absolutely loves it!

    Read More
    brokeme January 18, 2012
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice cut and color. Was exactly what I hoped for and more. Would recommend to anyone who needs to find a nice ruby ring for a good price.

    Read More
    husbandsanta October 3, 2011
  • Very pretty, but setting too high for a teen
    Verified Purchase

    Note that the setting is high. This makes the stone look very pretty, but it's best for a cocktail or occasional ring. I returned it, because I was looking for a graduation gift for my daughter, and this is not a ring most people could safely wear every day. It's very pretty, but I think I'd scratch myself or others with my busy hands. I know she would likely catch the setting on something and lose the stone. Like I said, very pretty (color on image is dead-on), but I think only appropriate for special occasions.

    Read More
    westfordhome June 17, 2011
  • Ring

    I got this as a birthday gift from my mom. It has quickly become my favorite piece of jewelry ever. Looks great with everything.

    Read More
    sherral February 8, 2011
  • 10k Gold Created Ruby and Diamond Accent Ring

    I love the classic design of this ring. The ruby is gorgeous and the color is even nicer in person. This is an awesome deal.

    Read More
    huffypuffy February 4, 2011
  • It's Pink
    Verified Purchase

    It's really not red, but more pink. Otherwise, pretty, but on the smaller side.

    Read More
    gtk10 February 1, 2011
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is pretty but it does not have a very good ruby color.

    Read More
    catlover14 November 23, 2010
  • Gorgeous rubies
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful. It is more delicate than it appears in the picture (and a little smaller) but it is lovely. The stone is just the right colour and looks very natural. Absolutely in love with this ring.

    Read More
    koko11 November 9, 2010
  • Fit for a Queen!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring. I bought it after reading other satisfied reviews. The white gold is lovely, and the ruby is quite stunning. It isn't as red as most rubies, but isn't pink as described in other reviews. The ruby is my birthstone, and I'm proud to be wearing this one,

    Read More
    shopaholicsobay September 6, 2010
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    my mothers day present to myself boy did i pick a gorgeous pink diamond accent ring it turns head

    Read More
    priceless1234 June 27, 2010
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was so impressed about the unique setting of this emerald cut ruby. It is so beautiful, the picture does not give it justice. I have looked forever to find a ruby that i really liked and i found it here on overstock.com. Thank you!

    Read More
    rampride June 2, 2010
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I'm impressed with the design and the solid construction of the ring. It's a classic that never goes out of style. My cousin will be receiving this as a gift and I'm sure she'll love it.

    Read More
    spoonette March 26, 2010
  • RUBY FOR VALENTINE'S DAY
    Verified Purchase

    I have to say I was somewhat skeptical about ordering a ring online but I must say I was very happily surprised when my ring arrived. It is absolutely gorgeous. Although it is not the same color as a Ruby it is a beautiful created stone. I would and have referred my family and friends to Overstock on numerous occasions. Thank you.

    Read More
    tmarshall55 March 24, 2010
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I got my ring today and it is just what I wanted. I had ordered the three stone ruby originally and wasn't too happy with it. Exchanged it for this one and I couldn't be happier. The ring is very pretty and looks great on small fingers. I do think it runs a little big and I may need to have it sized, but other than that it is perfect.

    Read More
    roadrunnermomma March 4, 2010
  • Better than pic
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this ring and it is beautiful...the picture does tt no just and it is true to size.

    Read More
    nancilita February 26, 2010
Sponsored Links