Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Gold Created Ruby and Diamond Accent Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • christmas
    Verified Purchase

    thank you for the ring - fits wonderfully

    Read More
    chessclock June 22, 2017
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    it's a little sparkler. It fits my small right ring finger perfectly. It's not too big. It's delicate and pretty.

    Read More
    Jennifer C. October 24, 2016
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking fit is good.

    Read More
    ssafghan September 29, 2016
  • Awesome Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Quality was great. Mom loved it.

    Read More
    Tiana C. April 28, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    A little bigger would have been better. But good value.

    Read More
    Jerhou April 21, 2015
  • Valintines day
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my wife for Valentines day. I seen where some said the red was more pink and I was worried about that since my wife isn't much for the color pink but I still took a chance. The ring I have received looks just as pictured. I'm sure my wife is going to be happy with. Highly Recommend this ring.

    Read More
    Brent R. February 10, 2015
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I received this ring for my birthday. It is very beautiful. I like the stone color, it is very bright. The diamonds are very small, but the beauty of the ring is the ruby, not diamonds. The center piece of the ring is smaller than looks in the picture, but it is perfect if you look for a ring for a small hand.

    Read More
    rena11 July 11, 2014
  • Nice little ring
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a present for my wife. She really loved it. The ruby is bright - not quite deep red like a natural one - but still very pretty and it shines differently in various light conditions. The raised head allows her to wear it right up next to other band style rings which is pretty cool. Overall very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    jamfra November 9, 2013
  • Yellows over time
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful design, ok quality. It yellows over time so you should definitely get the warranty on it.

    Read More
    okedbyme July 16, 2013
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    It was very impressive for the price, I love it for everyday wear.

    Read More
    corilynn27 December 1, 2011
  • ruby ring
    Verified Purchase

    the ring is beautiful, the way the stone setting is attached to the ring is unique

    Read More
    nationalgirl September 20, 2011
  • ruby ring
    Verified Purchase

    This style ring is one of seven gemstones in the same style that I own. This ruby ring, like the other gemstones, has not let me down. I love the fit and the style. Thanks O!

    Read More
    debbiefromvirginia May 12, 2011
  • Pretty ring. One complaint.
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was shipped quickly and is very pretty. My only complaint is that the diamonds are MUCH smaller in real life than they appear to be in the listed photo.

    Read More
    mariect143 May 2, 2011
  • good but disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    the only negative is that the band does not go all the way around. otherwise it's a great ring.

    Read More
    martha61 March 27, 2011
  • =)

    This was a birthday gift from my boyfriend and I couldn't be happier:)

    Read More
    kms21 March 11, 2011
  • A perfect gift!
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loved the ring. It fit perfect and was as described. I will definitely shop here for jewelry from now on.

    Read More
    dodgerslakers24 February 22, 2011
  • Title
    Verified Purchase

    The accent diamonds are very small, but they do their job, and make the ring sparkle! The only problem I have with it, is the way the setting is tall, sometimes when it gets hot out and your fingers swell, it pinches your finger! Otherwise it's an awesome ring and I waer it every day

    Read More
    lindsay21 August 30, 2010
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful even do it is smaller than it seams in the picture, but still I'm happy with it.I haven't ware it yet lets see what comments I get

    Read More
    cub66 August 13, 2010
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This was my second choice ring. This time the stone seems to be set more securely than my previous purchase. The stone is a pretty color and the accent diamonds shine nicely. Plus you could wear another ring such as a band underneath due to the elevated setting...

    Read More
    nursee527 June 9, 2010
  • Beautiful Ruby!
    Verified Purchase

    Very Beautiful lab created Ruby, the picture really represents the color well. Like other reviewers have stated the diamonds are very small, there are 12 of them. They sparkle nicely in the setting, but I literally had to get my magnifying glass out to see them (unless they are viewed at an angle with light refracting-then you can see them okay). Still it is a beautiful ring and I love it! I also saw this exact ring(tiny diamonds and all) online at a department store for the regular price of $500!!! One last thing...SUPER FAST SHIPPING! I received this within 4 days of purchase using regular delivery! OUTSTANDING!!

    Read More
    gemlove May 7, 2010
Sponsored Links