Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $75.49

MSRP: $149.00

Save $73.51 (49%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Gold Created Pink Sapphire Heart Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pink sapphire heart earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty color and size earrings.

    Read More
    daltogal55 July 11, 2016
  • very cute earings
    Verified Purchase

    love these earrings, iv had them for many years. just the right size.

    Read More
    Lauren January 29, 2015
  • Nice Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty earrings. A little bit larger than I expected but still nice.

    Read More
    kimbgood2me February 19, 2013
  • Pink sapphire heart stud earrings
    Verified Purchase

    My 9 year old granddaughter was thrrilled with these earrings. I just hope she doesn't lose them. The quality seems very good and they were perfect for a young girl.

    Read More
    knittingnana80 January 8, 2012
  • Look smaller due to its shape
    Verified Purchase

    Received the blue one instead of this pink but mentally felt too tired to return it during 30 days. The blue one looks OK although not sure whether because I know it's man made or because it really shows it's man made. One of the back post is a bit slanted already because the metal is thinner than let say the quality of O earrings from years ago. Measurement are rights but because of the shape it will look smaller. For a far it looks like a trillion cut. Don't recommend it for nose-ring. For unknown reason the one with slanted back made my ear itchy.

    Read More
    kayluiz77 October 14, 2011
  • GORGEOUS PINK SATURATED COLOR
    Verified Purchase

    THE ONLY REASON I DIDN'T GIVE A 5 STAR IS BECAUSE I DON'T REALLY LIKE THE HEART SHAPE. HOWEVER I COULD NOT FIND A PINK SAPPHIRE STUD ANYWHERE FOR THE VALUE HERE. COLOR IS VIBRANT AND IS A GOOD REPLACEMENT FOR MY TOURMALINE BIRTHSTONE. AGAIN REGARDING VALUE, THIS IS NOT A CZ. FOUND MANY OF THOSE FOR EVEN MORE THAN THESE SAPPHIRES!

    Read More
    whoisthatlady June 14, 2011
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    really thought that they were cute earrings for any casual occasion. quality stones, dont fade and scratch easily. very well priced for the product value. Thanks

    Read More
    tesanchez March 6, 2011
  • pink saphire heart
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured. Small, but pretty. I bought these to match a pendant and they match perfectly. These would also be good for a child or teenager. I like earrings that aren't too large as I have a small frame.

    Read More
    charmedineasttroywi June 8, 2010
  • nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    The price is the most reasonable. I was hoping they would be a shade of pink lighter in color and maybe a little bigger in size. Although I think my 7-year old niece will love them. She loves pink hearts! Thanks overstock!

    Read More
    neena811 February 20, 2010
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pink earrings. The cut and quality of the stone is excellent. It's worth the price and more. I would recommend these to anyone who loves pink.

    Read More
    puahelewai December 24, 2009
  • great gift

    What a great gift for my darling! She loves them and wears them all the time. They add such a glow to her beautiful face. These earrings are really attractive and stylish and were a really great buy

    Read More
    justinha September 7, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Amanda T. December 22, 2016
Sponsored Links