Today: $119.99

MSRP: $289.99

Save $170.00 (59%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Gold Created Blue Sapphire and Diamond Accent Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful blue pendant.
    Verified Purchase

    Given as a gift with matching earrings, the recipient loves it. Great quality.

    Read More
    aliceinblue12 September 30, 2015
  • This necklace is dainty and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Although the color of the stone is lighter than the picture it is quite beautiful. Very dainty looking. The chain was way too fragile and needed to be replaced.

    Read More
    pkiel March 19, 2013
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, you get what you pay for. The gemstone is very nice and has great color, but the "Diamonds' are cloudy and very very very tiny. I knew they wouldn't be big, but they might as well not advertise it as "Diamond".... Out of 10, I would say about a low 6.

    Read More
    jjkolb26 December 13, 2011
  • beautiful sapphire necklace

    WOWWWWW I LOVE THIS NECKLACE. My husband bought this for me and i wear it every single day. The sapphire blue is GORGEOUS - such a rich colour. The jewel is bright and nicely cut. I love the diamond accents, makes the necklace look really classy. The length of the chain is great and the size of it is perfect, very delicate but secure. Would definitely recommend this and the price is incredible.

    Read More
    josephine78 March 22, 2011
  • Nice but small
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, I was happy with the purchase. The sapphire was nicely cut and had a rich blue color. The only downside was that the stone was smaller than I expected. I purchased it to match a set of earrings that I had bought for my wife from Overstock, and the stone on the pendant ended up being smaller than the stones in the earrings!

    Read More
    gamelorn February 25, 2011
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product for the price. Large stone, elegant light-weight chain. Overall, a very nice buy.

    Read More
    sad7 February 18, 2011
  • beautiful necklace!!

    This necklace was a surprise birthday present from my sister & brother-in-law...it is stunning! looks even better than in the picture!!

    Read More
    mommystarr29 February 5, 2011
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the necklace as a Birthday gift .... what a great surprise! Great value - Great gift!!

    Read More
    chrisjane11 December 31, 2010
  • so gorgeous

    i love the color. this is such a pretty piece which is elegant and attractive and adds so much. so happy i bought it

    Read More
    sueepeny November 25, 2009
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    i bought these necklaces for my bridesmaids for my wedding in Jan. They are beautiful and will look lovely on them with their navy bridesmaid dresses. I am so excited to give them to them.

    Read More
    christner31 November 20, 2009
Sponsored Links