Sale: $159.99

MSRP: $439.00

Save $279.01 (64%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Gold Created Alexandrite and Diamond Accent Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Too fake
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks like it was bought from a $0.** machine. Not worth the money.

    Read More
    Angela M. June 4, 2016
  • Amy A
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dainty ring. I bought it for my daughter just to say thank you for all she has done for me and for being the wonderful daughter she is. Stunning ring with a great price!

    Read More
    Amy A. May 8, 2016
  • Gorgeous gift
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loved this ring.

    Read More
    Nelda H. March 15, 2016
  • Present for mom
    Verified Purchase

    It's her birthstone and she loved it

    Read More
    rebekah21 January 11, 2016
  • Fun Ring to Wear
    Verified Purchase

    I'm having so much fun watching the colors change from light green/grey to pink/lavender. Diamond stones are small but really set the stage for the alexandrite stone!

    Read More
    Laura G. April 14, 2015
  • The Picture is Prettier
    Verified Purchase

    I picked this ring out for myself as a birthday present from my husband. From the picture, I was pretty excited for my ring to be delivered. However, upon opening up the box, I was really unimpressed. The diamonds in the band are so tiny they really didn't give much of a sparkle and neither did the white gold band itself. The Alexandrite stone was pretty, but not enough to make me want to keep the ring. For the price, this ring just seemed "ho hum" to me.

    Read More
    superfaith October 9, 2014
  • Much prettier in person!
    Verified Purchase

    Photo doesn't quite capture the coloring of this ring. It shows up as purple in photo but changes anywhere from purple to pink to sea foam green. The colors are really beautiful, I've been staring at it all day. It's perfect for those with dainty fingers. The gem is a pretty good size as well.

    Read More
    garrettsmommy520 December 22, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    I would have liked a little more for the money but not a bad investment

    Read More
    vehicle April 26, 2012
  • alexandrite ring
    Verified Purchase

    It has a nice stone to diamond size ratio. I get compliments on it.

    Read More
    gabereka February 16, 2012
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring about 5 or 6 months ago. I have worn it and haven't taken it off since. I wear it in the shower, to bed, when I am working around the house, etc! It still looks just like it did when I took it out of the package! I love this ring!!!

    Read More
    chrucas October 13, 2011
  • Great Ring! Dainty and Elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my neice's 16th Birthday. I loved it so much I was tempted to keep it for myself. I did end up giving it to her and she was very happy with the ring. I was leary of buying a ring like this without seeing it, but it was exactly as described. There were some reviews I had read that commented that the stone and band were smaller than they expected, but I thought it was perfect. The sizes of the stone and band listed in the description seemed to be right on.

    Read More
    michellelg June 24, 2011
  • much smaller then it looked
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very dainty and pretty but the stones are much smaller then I thought they would be. The stone is also not a dark purple. However I do think it is very pretty. Definitely for someone with small hands who likes dainty jewelry.

    Read More
    mormors May 17, 2011
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    The alexandrite is a nice size and pretty, but with little color change which was disappointing. The diamonds are so small they really don't have much sparkle to them. But if you're looking for something dainty, this ring is it. Just keep in mind, this ring looks great in the picture, but expect a very small-stoned ring when it arrives on your doorstep.

    Read More
    ksigafus March 8, 2011
  • ring

    Got this ring for my sister who graduated this semester. It does look exactly as it appears on the site here so what you see is what you get and in this instance it's really worth it. I would strongly recommend this ring as a gift for any loved one.

    Read More
    beaweather January 19, 2011
  • Daughter Loves the Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as a birthday present for my 16 year old daughter. She wears it everyday and absolutely loves it. This is her birthstone and is a very pretty delicate ring and is very suitable for her age.

    Read More
    justmemn November 11, 2010
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my granddaughter and she just loves it. The quality is great. I will not hesitate to buy jewelry again.

    Read More
    penquinlover51 September 29, 2010
  • wonderful

    This ring is exactly waht I hoped for. It is classy and elegant. The color and shine is great.

    Read More
    travley August 1, 2010
  • ICK!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is to small. The color of the stone is very dull. Appraised for $** : ( Would be a good gift for your young daughter/grand daughter that is a Gemini or born in the month of June.

    Read More
    2tallbrandon July 9, 2010
  • alexandrite ring
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the alexandrite and diamond accent ring. The size of the stone is perfect for the ring. It is a petite ring, which is exactly what I was looking for. The color of the stone is very acceptable and it is well cut. The ring was in stock and arrived in under a week. All in all I am extremely pleased with the purchase and the service.

    Read More
    agoldstein July 8, 2010
  • farchimp
    Verified Purchase

    The band is very elegant & sparkly, The center stone is a little lighter in color than I expected. It looks more like a pale amethyst than an alexandrite. However, the price was right, and it is a very pretty ring.

    Read More
    farchimp1 April 29, 2010
Sponsored Links