Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $160.64

MSRP: $329.00

Save $168.36 (51%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Gold Brown Rice Cultured Freshwater Pearl and Diamond Necklace (9-10 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Doro2
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, get lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Doro May 21, 2016
  • Nice color
    Verified Purchase

    Matched perfectly with a brown pearl bracelet and necklace that I owned. Great length.

    Read More
    imb49 December 10, 2013
  • Glorious
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift and my daughter is thrilled. The product is exactly as it is advertized. Since the rating on pearls seems to be subjective I am happy to find a source that is accurate. The color is a warm lustrous golden brown. The pearl itself is perfectly formed without flaws.

    Read More
    1kkway1 September 9, 2012
  • Very Nice Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for my wife at Christmas. She loves it and it is a stunning necklace. The price was right. Hard to find these anywhere in brown pearl and they look even more amazing up close.

    Read More
    charvel4 February 3, 2012
  • Very pretty pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I like bigger pieces and debated between this piece and the pendant that did not have the diamonds. I chose this one because I thought the diamonds would make it dressier, but I wish now I would have purchased the one without the diamonds since the pearl was larger on that one.

    Read More
    rchriste July 31, 2011
  • Great Necklace-Poor Packaging
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I was very pleased with my purchase. The pearl is a beautiful color and the diamonds aren't cheesy looking either. The box this came in was a joke; white cardboard. I think Overstock could've done better there. Setting this necklace in a real jewelry box would've done it justice. Not to mention that it's lame to give this gift in a cardboard box.

    Read More
    nflanaga July 22, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant was a surprise for the money! The pearl is beautiful! It's shape and luster is exceptional! The chain is just for presentation, so that must be replaced (expected). The diamonds are not great quality, but there's some sparkle going on there, a bonus. Great for a gift, or just for yourself! Thanks again Overstock!

    Read More
    sulei March 11, 2011
  • Nice Pearl Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, this is a good buy. The color is beautiful, and pearl size is good. Even though the overall look is elegant, the chain is a little bit thin. With this price, however, I am happy with what I get.

    Read More
    pearlady1 January 21, 2011
  • Overstock the Problem
    Verified Purchase

    Although the product was as I expected and I received it in a timely fashion, I ordered this through my Ebates account and have never received my rebate from Overstock.

    Read More
    stoney621 December 16, 2009
  • To Die For
    Verified Purchase

    The photo does not really show how incredibly beautiful this pendant is. The fast delivery was beyond the call of duty because it was free shipping and handling. I will return for my shopping needs.

    Read More
    msoctober46 July 23, 2009
  • best price
    Verified Purchase

    this is the best price you can get,cost double in another leading jewelry site .its so pretty

    Read More
    dana3 July 22, 2009
Sponsored Links