Sale: $193.99

MSRP: $599.00

Save $405.01 (68%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Gold Blue Topaz and Diamond Accent Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Centerstone
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful all around turtle from the picture but the stones on the side are shapes of little hearts overall very well constructed and holds up nicely The only thing I have to say is diamonds on the side are a little cloudy but with regular polishing they shine quite well the prongs that hold the center gem have held up very well only had to have them tightened once about five years after I got it

    Read More
    Seth K. February 25, 2016
  • Lovely ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I have wanted a London Blue topaz ring for a very long time. Saw this and really debated...but so glad I purchased. It is beautiful! Is a little larger than I though it would be but I love it. Very nice setting and design.

    Read More
    dwyrick January 7, 2014
  • Very Dark Center Stone
    Verified Purchase

    Very Dark center stone returning ring. Bought the clear on like it

    Read More
    amyn559 January 1, 2014
  • Lovely and what I was hoping for!
    Verified Purchase

    Oh my, my, my. This ring is lovely. I needed a wedding ring but my fingers are ridiculously tiny. Size 4 to be exact. It's hard to find a ring that's lovely with an eye catching stone without being obnoxiously huge and on top of everything be in the right band size. There were three pictures that showed the topaz to be a dark blue but one picture where the ring is on a hand showed it to be very light as though it were aquamarine. So beings I needed a wedding ring and I just loved the style so much I was will to settle for it being the light aquamarine color 'cause after all most women get diamonds so whatever I would just get the ring. When it arrived I opened the lid and gurrrrrrrrrl it was almost tardis blue I was so happy oh mylanta. So I tried it on to make sure it fit. Well the fit was a teensy bit big which made it top heavy on my finger so it slides to the sides of my finger. I wasn't sure if it ran a little large or if my fingers are just that small but I think my fingers are just than small. For overall appearance it looks very elegant and ritzy without looking like a gaudy rock on my tiny finger which is very important. I would recommend this ring.

    Read More
    tuliptohz October 21, 2013
  • pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    a very pretty ring, the side gems are very light, but still blue and the main gem is very pretty sky blue.

    Read More
    debinwi January 31, 2013
  • Absolutely beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected, and most importantly, my woman loved it!

    Read More
    sfsongwriter January 3, 2013
  • Brilliant!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    this ring was a gift and the receiver was very delighted.

    Read More
    alfell December 2, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Had to exchange the ring but that was my fault for noroper sizr. Exchange went well and new ring was perfect. She lives it so thats all that matters.

    Read More
    lou3111 November 13, 2012
  • Great and beautiful ring!

    I have had this ring for 4 years now and it still looks amazing! i get a lot of compliments on it and i'm so glad that my BF gave it to me. the only bad thing is that i do have a dry spot on my finger from the ring. the part where the diamond accents are does dig into my finger and that's what causes this. i'm not sure if it's because it doesn't fit right but i have changed it from one hand to the other and it happened on both hands. i would still recommend this to anyone. i absolutely love it!!

    Read More
    acapella27 January 5, 2012
  • 10K Gold Blue Topaz Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is wonderful, I have purchased many rings from this site and this is one of my favorites. For small hands it is not too small, and not too big - but just right! the colors of my ring were perfect - not pale and not too dark - just right. Diamonds are merely accents - could have been crystals and still been nice. Really like the unusual setting. BUY IT, you will like it!

    Read More
    victoriaz June 11, 2011
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was absolutely perfect, I was really short on cash and i had a limited window to propose to my fiancee while we were on vacation in san francisco. I am really grateful for the quality of this ring and it was probably the best present for the money i ever bought. btw I actually just spent a much more significant amount of money on her wedding ring and am very excited about it.

    Read More
    hawkx27 February 10, 2011
  • Good Buy Christmas
    Verified Purchase

    Wife was thrilled. Size was perfect out of the box when a re-size was expected during the order. The Ring overall is a great bargain. Held it beside a $400 gold topaz and diamond pendent with little noticeable difference.

    Read More
    jamesbraddy January 10, 2011
  • Love the ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first ring I have purchased through Overstock. It is beautiful and looks much more expensive than price. I have had a lot of compliments and wear it just about every day. The diamonds are just about unnoticeable, but that is okay, because the topaz is such a lovely color and sparkles so beautifully that the diamonds don't matter. Great buy!!

    Read More
    adelet July 23, 2010
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    Wow is it big! Nothing subtle about this ring, the stone is much larger than I expected. But it is a nice, deep aquamarine blue. The sizing is large too, I am going to have to wear this on my middle finger.

    Read More
    heatherlll June 9, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this ring. It's a nice size, not too big, the stones really sparkle, and the setting generally doesn't catch on anything. My stones are all a bit lighter than in the picture (the side ones are a very light blue), but I actually prefer it that way. The only problem with mine was a manufacturing defect where the "X" on one side is not flush with the stones. However, I liked it so much anyway that I didn't try to exchange it.

    Read More
    mar385 April 16, 2010
  • Awesome Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful! I am so happy I ordered it, it matches my necklace perfectly! The stones are very clear and the setting is very attractive. I have also ordered some earrings. Thanks for being a reliable web site, I'm sure I will continue to shop here often.

    Read More
    ks318 March 27, 2010
  • great for price
    Verified Purchase

    Just as beautiful as the photo and my wife loved it!

    Read More
    ert002 March 6, 2010
  • picture is deceiving
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, a nice ring but, picture is quite deceiving with color. The middle stone is a pale blue topaz. NOTHING like the dark blue pictures. The heart gems on the sides are also lighter in color and you really can't tell they are hearts at all. Although it's not what I expected, it is a decent ring so I will not send it back.

    Read More
    momforthreekids January 10, 2010
  • she loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Is a beautiful ring. For the price it really cant be beat.

    Read More
    anticablellc January 7, 2010
  • Absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring and I received it yesterday. I LOVE IT!!!! It is quite beautiful and better than I could have expected. As the others have mentioned, the stones are lighter than the picture and I also prefer them lighter. This was a gift to myself for my 40th birthday and I highly recommend grabbing this before they are gone.

    Read More
    monacelli December 22, 2009
Sponsored Links