Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Gold Blue Topaz Diamond Teardrop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • so-so review
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go with the ring I previously bought. I was not happy with the size of the stones and the color was much lighter than shown. I definitely do not think they were worth the cost. I asked the recipient if she would like me to return them and she said "No" and that she wanted to keep them.

    Read More
    lou3111 December 19, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as expected, size as shown, quality stone within range specified.

    Read More
    pac563 July 25, 2012
  • Nice but smallish
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this item after looking at competitive items in the same price range

    Read More
    buster400 November 29, 2011
  • Look great - poor quality backings
    Verified Purchase

    Gave them to my girlfriend, she loves them they look great. They look exactly like the picture. Only problem is that the backings which hold the earring to the ear are poor quality and she is afraid they'll fall out, so she'll likely get another backing from a jeweler. Overall, I'd recommend them though!

    Read More
    dehrlich May 24, 2011
  • Very nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are great. Bought these for my wife's birthday and she loves them. There are perfect. This item was described accurately and shown to be true. Highly recommend for this great price!

    Read More
    tptmaster April 27, 2011
  • Love Them

    These are very pretty. Not big, so don't expect dangly earrings. Very good quality and pretty color stone. Just like the picture

    Read More
    lovinthelife February 20, 2011
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Gave these to my girlfriend as one of her birthday presents. She loved them!

    Read More
    josh02 December 7, 2009
  • Summer

    The earrings will be perfect for summer. The color is perfect and so is the stunning style. I can't wait to show them off on terrasses all over the town.

    Read More
    April 28, 2008
Sponsored Links