Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Gold Black and White Diamond Pave Heart Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gift Giver
    Verified Purchase

    Got this ring for my niece, but she forgets to wear it. I like it may be I should ask for it back. Oh well, you can please some of the people some of the time ...

    Read More
    Thryn C. August 6, 2016
  • AAAAAAAAAAAAAMMMMMMMMMMAZZZIINNNGGG
    Verified Purchase

    Thought and effort to whomever made this! This is high quality work with medium quality stones. It deserves a higher price! Very Nice ring for the price, would love another if I lost it!

    Read More
    jboco April 26, 2012
  • thank you
    Verified Purchase

    my boyfriend got this ring for me and i love it, thank you so much. the picture does not do it justice, this ring is beautiful!

    Read More
    ser0806lulu1009 March 7, 2011
  • Gorgeous!

    My boyfriend got me this ring as a Valentine's Day present and I LOVE IT it's really beautiful and has great shine to it I love the fact that it's a unique and elegant ring a nice slender band and low profile make it a great go to ring. It's just enough to make a statement but not overbearing simply lovely!, Unfortunately for me he got it one size too big so we'll have to exchange it for the right size, but I plan on wearing it everyday there after. So guys if your looking to wow your girl and not sure what ring to get BUY THIS RING.

    Read More
    nymphetamine February 17, 2011
  • Black and White Diamond Ring

    Have you ever seen a more romantic ring in your life? I haven't!! This was the best anniversary gift my husband ever got me. The hear shaped black diamond centerpiece is totally awesome. And the white diamond studded band is perfect.

    Read More
    laacey66 January 24, 2011
  • blackdiamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little dissapointed in the ring. It was smaller than I thought, and the band itself was very thin.

    Read More
    celticroses December 7, 2010
  • So Happy

    i got this ring from my boyfriend before he left on a family vacation to Mexico. the ring is beautiful the shine is amazing i wear it everyday. i want to thank overstock and my every observant boyfriend for this wonderful gift!

    Read More
    bellababy11485 July 28, 2010
  • great valentine gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I received this ring from my husband this week to go with the black diamonds I already have from Overstock. I am ecstatic! It is perfect in size, shine and quality. This ring will be worn daily. Thanks to my precious hubby and to Overstock.

    Read More
    debbiefromvirginia January 22, 2010
  • NICE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these for my daughters for Christmas - they loved them! I was very pleased with the quality - especially for the price. Very good workmanship, great appearance, and a great value - who could ask for more! I definately recommend.

    Read More
    hockeybumm January 6, 2010
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a brilliant ring. The black diamonds were suprisingly shiny and the entire ring has a very distinct flavor to it. I bought this ring for my girlfriend as a christmas present and it was a great value for what I received. The shipping was so fast, and I am a very satisfied customer.

    Read More
    coolmanlou January 4, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice ring,,great size, not too big or small,, I have smaller hands and I'm wearing it on the middle finger of my left hand,,My daughter fell in love with it so I will probably be back for another purchase love that you can get the size you need,,instead of every thing being a 7, like in most stores,,

    Read More
    lov1021 January 2, 2010
  • <3
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this ring. Love the black diamonds! Only complaint would be that the band is a bit small, could have been wider.

    Read More
    quincunx October 13, 2009
  • This ring is beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband bought me this ring for Valentines Day. What a beautiful surprise! The heart is perfect size. If it were any smaller it would be too small and if it were any bigger it be too big. I love everything about this ring. You can't go wrong with this choice!

    Read More
    Anonymous February 18, 2009
  • Hers

    My youngest daughter saw this ring and asked if she could have it for her birthday. I can't refuse her anything and given it was pretty affordable, I bought it. The ring arrived much quicker than I expected and it really looks the part. I'm happy with the quality, I just hope it fits.

    Read More
    mandyders August 24, 2008
Sponsored Links