Sale $99.87

MSRP: $297.00

Save $197.13 (66%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Gold Black and White Cultured Freshwater Pearl Earrings (5.5-6 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice twist on a classic
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The pearls are very lustrous. I find these just right for many work outfits. No complaints at all. I wear them with white or black pearl necklaces, sometimes both.

    Read More
    vp00 December 9, 2017
  • Pearl Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very classy and pretty. Good buy for the money.

    Read More
    Robbie H. November 28, 2017
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings. Nice quality and great price.

    Read More
    skjg July 6, 2017
  • Double Pearl Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Made a nice gift for a lovely young lady.

    Read More
    omh September 11, 2016
  • Pretty, very small
    Verified Purchase

    Still... Worth the price.

    Read More
    charcom June 22, 2016
  • Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    She was looking for pearls. She loved them. Hard for me to shop for jewelry, but the design was awesome and they look really nice.

    Read More
    justchilhome December 16, 2015
  • Beautiful luster
    Verified Purchase

    Luster very nice on pearls, but on the small size. Nice earrings though!

    Read More
    Pamela B. June 5, 2015
  • Mrs. ********
    Verified Purchase

    This pair is a combination of class and art work

    Read More
    Esperance N. May 13, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I had a pair of similar earrings & lost 1, I was very sad & saw these & ordered them, they are not quite the same as the pair I had but I am pleased with the purchase & intend to convert the 1 earring I have into a pendant to go with these, thanks overstock...I will be ordering from you again :)

    Read More
    Jean L. February 7, 2015
  • beauty and quality
    Verified Purchase

    My sister in law loved them. They go with everything.

    Read More
    Anne S. January 27, 2015
  • White and deep purple pearls NOT black
    Verified Purchase

    This product as advertised is a set of white and black pearls. These are not black pearls but more like a purple. These do not look like the picture. They do not match well with black and white outfits. Please don't be fooled like i was.

    Read More
    Terpsfan444 January 5, 2015
  • Don't buy it!
    Verified Purchase

    Pearls are veru small and flat, gold is scratch up and banged up; very poor quality overall. On the picture pearls fill the space around the glod ribbon, in relaity they so small, that there is a big gap between a pearl and the gold edge. Don't even wast your money for shipping it back.

    Read More
    szuler267m November 17, 2014
  • Earrings true to image.
    Verified Purchase

    Like the quality and size of these earrings. Cant wait for warmer weather to wear with more outfits to more events!

    Read More
    gemnut17 August 1, 2012
  • Pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were bought as a gift for my mother. She was very pleased with the size, quality and color of the earrings. I would buy again!

    Read More
    dlu22 May 30, 2012
  • These earrings are very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are great! My wife loves them!! She wears them all the time.

    Read More
    l3mm3 May 15, 2012
  • 10k Gold Black and White Freshwater Pearl Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    these earrings are wonderful. I love the Black and white pearls. they are of very good quality.

    Read More
    mblyler January 13, 2012
  • No bargain
    Verified Purchase

    These earings are no great bargin. The black pearls are more blue than shown in the picture. The earings come in a cheap "Overstock" box and are not very impressive. You get what you pay for and perhaps a little less since I was expecting a bargin.

    Read More
    obee1 January 9, 2012
  • perfect pair
    Verified Purchase

    I had a pair of these earrings for a few years and lost one this summer. I had little hope of finding them another set. But as luck would have it they were back on Overstock.

    Read More
    hisweetpoato September 2, 2011
  • lovely earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my stepdaughter for Christmas--they were so lovelt I wanted to keep them for myself! Beautiful quality and great price.

    Read More
    tbird46 July 7, 2011
  • Small but pretty
    Verified Purchase

    My wife likes these earrings and matching ring. The pearls have a pretty shape and color. Just beware that the black pearls are not actually black and that they are rather small (for those of us not as familiar with metric system)

    Read More
    chris36frommd February 16, 2011