Sale $54.82

MSRP: $157.00

Save $102.18 (65%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Gold Black Cultured Freshwater Pearl Necklace (5.5-6mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is very dainty but pretty. I'd be afraid to give it to someone that is hard on jewelry because it is a very thin chain but for a woman/girl that cherishes jewelry it is a nice little accent piece with a classic flair to it. 4 stars!

    Read More
    Pamela H. December 14, 2017
  • Great everyday pearl necklace.
    Verified Purchase

    Can wear with gingham shirt or lace dress. Delicate pearls complement, don't overwhelm.

    Read More
    Maria T. June 11, 2017
  • she loved it
    Verified Purchase

    this was a birthday present for a very discriminating friend - and she loved it/1

    Read More
    CAM B. July 9, 2016
  • insubstantial
    Verified Purchase

    Very lightweight, chain is very very thin, broke shortly after purchase

    Read More
    debstacey March 11, 2016
  • Renee R
    Verified Purchase

    Once again beautiful Thank you

    Read More
    Renee Rustici May 31, 2015
  • Black Pearl Tin Cup Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous necklace. East to dress up or go casual. Very classy, versatile piece.

    Read More
    licohen2 December 22, 2014
  • Black pearls look so good.
    Verified Purchase

    This was to replace a similar necklace stolen in a apartment robbery. My daughter wanted one as close to the original one, this one was perfect... she loves it.

    Read More
    lesliez April 4, 2013
  • finejewelrysnob
    Verified Purchase

    This item is not for someone who is hard on jewelry....it is quite delicate, but very pretty. It fits just around my neck, being perfect for an open collar

    Read More
    finejewelrysnob February 6, 2013
  • really nice
    Verified Purchase

    i wear it a lot: pearls as i mentioned are not black: they are dark blue, but if you want blue necklace: this is the one :)

    Read More
    leylak June 6, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful necklace...pearls are a deep black with the green hue. Sits nicely on the neck. Overall, I'm pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    simone0212 March 2, 2012
  • Pretty necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I got this necklace to match a bracelet that I had purchased from an artisan's market. I am very pleased with the color of the pearls and the size of the necklace. It is exactly what I wanted to match my bracelet.

    Read More
    sthrnbelle December 26, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Delicate and elegant,I agree with the other reviewers,the pearls have a deep dark bluish hue ,good luster.I think two more pearls by the ends of the necklace would have been appropriate but it's beautiful nevertheless.Nice piece !

    Read More
    tzutzu November 8, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Maybe I did not read the details closely because this is much smaller that I though. Aside from that, this is a beautiful necklace and the pearls are real. If you don't your necklace being a little smaller, than this is a great product. I would also recommend it for teenagers or younger kids.

    Read More
    Tenial August 6, 2011
  • Delicate necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is delicate and perfect when a finishing touch is needed to accessorize an outfit. Understated and would be perfect with jeans or work.

    Read More
    kathy0211 June 16, 2011
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The chain is very elegant and beautiful only thing is it's very delicate.But i loved this piece.

    Read More
    midsy March 10, 2011
  • 10k Gold Black FW Pearl Necklace (5.5-6mm)
    Verified Purchase

    This was gift for my wife on Valentine’s Day. It was all that it was shown to be and more. I looked at it before it was wrapped and I liked it. My wife just love's to wear it.

    Read More
    casino997 February 28, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to replace a misplaced necklace. The chain is really delicate, so I fear it may break easy. It looks beautiful on though. It was perfect for a night out.

    Read More
    poisonmegz February 5, 2011
  • Very nice but delicate.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this necklace for my mom for Christmas. She absolutely loves it. I do have one word of caution. The necklace is very delicate and seems like it could easily break if tugged on to hard.

    Read More
    bkamhong January 17, 2011
  • Black Pearl Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very feminine. I have received many compliments and have worn with dressier and casual clothing.

    Read More
    catnip5 June 18, 2010
  • outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    Achingly beautiful. If you enjoy simple, elegant jewelry, you will love this piece.

    Read More
    kiki1959 April 1, 2010