Sale: $235.02

MSRP: $689.00

Save $453.98 (66%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Gold Aquamarine and 1/6ct TDW Black Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made ring bought for wife for christmas hope she likes it

    Read More
    christy s. December 1, 2015
  • Stone fell out
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this ring but wore it very little. Put it on today and before I left the house for work, while in the car looked down and the stone was missing. Couldn't be more disappointed.

    Read More
    irontonshopper February 25, 2015
  • Dainty
    Verified Purchase

    It is thinner and daintier than pictured here, but it is quite stunning.

    Read More
    litto April 10, 2013
  • Stunning Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this ring for my daughters 18th birthday. It is absolutly beautiful the black diamonds enhance the aquamarine stone. My daughter loved it. She has tiny thin fingers and hands and the ring is dainty enough to not overpower but black diamonds make it edgy enough for a teen. If you're considering this ring go ahead you will not regret the purchase.

    Read More
    opheliaqt March 31, 2013
  • Very Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    would have liked to have had an appraised value of item for authenticity.

    Read More
    pppk March 15, 2012
  • stunning
    Verified Purchase

    My husband just surprised me with the ring today for my birthday and am I ever happy with it! It is a nice size, but still dainty. The black diamonds accent the ice blue Aquamarine stone beautifully. The stone is very sparkly . The band is very thin and dainty. I love this ring!

    Read More
    cl071105 November 21, 2011
  • In love!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this ring in the mail. I was very hesitant to buy it -- I've never bought myself a piece of jewelry over $20, so this was quite a splurge for me and I was a bit worried. I wasn't sure if it was going to look "costumey" or not, but when I opened the package my jaw dropped. It's an absolutely gorgeous ring. I noticed one of the other reviewers said that theirs looked clear instead of blue when worn indoors, but mine is definitely blue. It is a very dainty ring, and I have chubbier fingers, but it does not make the ring look bad at all. As for the quality, it seems to be well made, but I did purchase the 4 year service warranty just in case. I figured, if I was spending this amount of money, I may as well back it up. But I would definitely recommend this ring if you fall in love with it like I did. You'll fall in love even more once it's in your hands and you open that box!

    Read More
    itsmisskitty September 30, 2011
  • Perfect Ring for the Perfect Price
    Verified Purchase

    Great Ring... didn't notice the hearts on the sides till I got it. Recommended Purchase!

    Read More
    rlt0514 March 6, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely stunning ring. The band is very thin, like 1 mm, but sturdy. I am very petite; the size 5 fits on my pointer finger, so the ring looks great on me. If you have big fingers I think this ring would look strange though. Very sparkly.

    Read More
    ladybear678 February 25, 2011
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty ring. Yes, the band is thin, but I have no fears it will break. The pale blue stone is very pretty against the black diamonds.

    Read More
    marymoots January 5, 2011
  • dainty
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this ring! I wear it almost everyday and it's very comfortable. The band is on the thin side but for me it works out because i have smaller hands. The center stone is a good size and really sparkles in the sun. The only problem i have is outside you notice the blue in the aquamarine but when i'm inside it looks clear like a white topaz. Other than that i think it's a great ring for the price. An added bonus which you don't see on the picture is that there is a heart cut out on each side of the stone just below the black diamonds. I love hearts so this was a nice surprise. I'm very pleased with my purchase!

    Read More
    bossmomma August 12, 2010
  • Sophistication Meets Dainty
    Verified Purchase

    This little ring is a knockout for the price. It does have a small band, but the large Aquamarine really make it stand out. The black diamonds are something new that sparkle in any light. Great deal for the price!!

    Read More
    paloma84 June 11, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Brittany W. January 1, 2017
Sponsored Links