Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $284.39

Save $324.61 (53%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Gold Amethyst and Tanzanite Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • NIce ring
    Verified Purchase

    Good for the price, however it gets dull fast, had to get it cleaned in one year

    Read More
    renneedvg July 8, 2017
  • My girlfrind loved it.
    Verified Purchase

    She said that it was the perfect fit and the perfect size.

    Read More
    Kenneth D. May 14, 2017
  • Stones fell out with in a year
    Verified Purchase

    Had a protection plan on this, However I was not able to get the information needed to send it back in time. Now my wedding ring is just 2 stones shy( tanzanites)

    Read More
    engagedls November 28, 2016
  • LOVELY
    Verified Purchase

    The ring arrived and it's lovely. Definitely sparkles. You won't be disappointed

    Read More
    OstkUser515497 September 14, 2016
  • patman
    Verified Purchase

    good fit; quality construction unusual piece!

    Read More
    ranger82 January 13, 2016
  • A gift to myself
    Verified Purchase

    Love the shades of purple and love the heart. However upon opening the box kinda taken-a-back. The stones were a lot lighter in person. The ring I was sent, had a slight issue with the prong setting that a jeweler could not repair. So for that reason I'm sending it back.,and a new one is already on its way Hopefully I will have no issues with this one.

    Read More
    Julie T. March 31, 2015
  • Very beautiful, substantial size
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful ring. I got it for 140 bux. I had been looking at it for a while and loved the ring when it arrived.. I have recieved lots of compliments even from strangers who remark on its beauty. Its a nice size stone.... I like that. The gold band is thin but seems strong. I wear this quite often with casual outfits or dressed up too..now maybe I'll get the necklace to match! Only regret is that the stone is quite pale..lighter in color than in the picture but, if you are not looking for a dark purple amethyst stone ..GO FOR IT!

    Read More
    1seagal February 4, 2013
  • Looks Beautiful on your finger
    Verified Purchase

    Love OV jewlrey. Most come in good condition and last. I have had to return a few because stone's were not clear enough. Not this one! You will get compliments!

    Read More
    mfrchico October 10, 2012
  • great review
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriend loved it thanks and I would recommend this ring for any man looking to get there girl something to show how much u care

    Read More
    gumby1210 March 27, 2012
  • Amazing purchase

    This was a gift for my grandma that she picked out herself. She is completely in love with this ring. The color is gorgeous and the price is unbelievaly low.

    Read More
    jessybear January 25, 2012
  • Works as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriend picked it out and when she received it in person, she was very pleased with her selection. It arrived in a timely manner and was well protected.

    Read More
    vf24renegade December 21, 2011
  • Disappointed;)

    I was disappointed when I opened the box;( I never order jewelry on line, and now I knew why! The picture looks 10x better than the real product. It looked cheap. The band is not as think as it looks and the stones looks plastic, and the ring is very lite in weight. I wore it once and now it's in my drawer;(

    Read More
    mookey6 December 20, 2011
  • Perfect Quinceanera Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    It's perfect for my daughter.....she loved it! We looked at hundreds of rings for her Quinceanera. This by far was the best value & most beautiful. We are going to order the pendant as well. Wish there was matching earrings.

    Read More
    rivadeneyra95 November 1, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my daughter as a high school graduation gift. She wears it every day and loves it. Purple was her school color so it was very appropriate!

    Read More
    mrolah October 17, 2011
  • Beautiful ring. Great price
    Verified Purchase

    I love amethyst and this heart-shaped stone was lovely. Nice idea to surround it with Tanzanite. You can really see the difference in the stones.

    Read More
    sschmekel August 12, 2011
  • Beautiful Mothers Day Gift
    Verified Purchase

    My husband got me this ring for mothers day, it is very pretty and sparkly and the stone is not to big it is something you can wear everyday. Only downside is that the stone is not the dark purple amethyst color I am used to seeing, the stone is much lighter like a lavender color. So far I love the ring and like looking down at it on my finger!

    Read More
    myasmommy111 May 11, 2011
  • the perfect ring

    My husband bought this for me for our 25th wedding anniversary, and i was blown away. When he told me he ordered it online, i was so shocked because the diamond quality is absolutely beautifull - they look great in any light. I love this ring SO much and the light purple color looks better on the hand then on the screen. I am tempted to buy the entire set!!!

    Read More
    marym0 March 18, 2011
  • engagement ring

    My boyfriend got a friend of ours to order this ring to give me as an engagement ring. It is just perfect!! I love Amethyst and Tanzanite because the colors work well together. I’ve had it about 2 months now and all the little Tanzanite stones have not come out, which I thought might pop out. I am rough on rings and even bent the band in about 15 minutes of saying “YES” to his question. The band should be a little thicker, but any jeweler can fix for very little money. I just had a band cut to fit next to the top of the heart and will slip that ring on 10-10-10 at 10:30!

    Read More
    kdezarn September 18, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very beautiful and I've received many compliments from people about it already. The only thing is that I ordered it a size too big so now I have to get it adjusted but that was on my end. Overall, the quality is great, appearance is great, love it!

    Read More
    genkikb June 23, 2010
  • AMETHYST/TANZANITE RING..WHAT A BEAUTY
    Verified Purchase

    THIS RING IS EXACTLY WHAT I HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR TO MATCH A NECKLACE AND EARRING SET I HAVE. I TOOK IT TO THE JEWELER TO HAVE IT RESIZED AND HE FELL IN LOVE WITH IT! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS RING FOR ITS BEAUTY AND THE GREAT PRICE.

    Read More
    sugar2000 March 17, 2010
Sponsored Links