Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Gold Amethyst and Diamond Accent Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Such a pretty ring for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great piece of jewelry for the value price that it is sold for. The workmanship is great and it is a very comfortable ring to wear.

    Read More
    jane90254 December 6, 2013
  • Beautiful Amethyst
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as a gift and was pleased with the quality. They amethyst is very nice. I would like to see the accent diamonds a little larger or have this stone as a solitaire.

    Read More
    dgr41383 April 16, 2013
  • Returned this ring
    Verified Purchase

    Was not pleased with this ring - light weight and cheap looking -- This is Very UNUSUAL for Overstock Jewelry -- I have MANY watches and jewelry pieces and have been PLEASED -- Just once in awhile there's a bump.

    Read More
    loongie September 10, 2011
  • Gorgeous ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is amazing! We ordered two amethyst rings for our daughter's 16th birthday, this one and one with 3 stones and 2 diamonds. She ended up picking the other one (3 stones) because she felt this one was too fancy for every day wear. I wish it was my size because I would keep it. The diamonds are beautiful, the ring just glows. The center stone had much more color than the picture shows. You can not beat the price and quality of Overstock, we shopped all over for rings like this. A comparable ring at **** on sale was ***! If you are worried about quality...don't be!

    Read More
    kschroter June 13, 2011
  • Gorgeous ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring! It looks much more expensive than the price. The amethyst and diamonds are very sparkly. The amethyst is a beautiful dark purple. I have no complaints at all.

    Read More
    spotted17 May 18, 2011
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ring, the stone sparkles a lot, the facets and setting around the center stone however seemed off. It wasn't quite what I was looking for.

    Read More
    ilona11 March 7, 2011
  • best deal!

    This ring is more beautiful than the picture. It is well worth the money. Love it! The size is true to the ring fit.

    Read More
    littletracy January 17, 2011
  • amethyst ring

    The amethyst stone surrounded by diamond accents is more than gorgeous. It is out of this world!!!! I dont believe that it has taken me this long to own somethung with amethyst in it. I plan on doing some more shopping to see what else is available on OS.

    Read More
    biggerthanlife December 5, 2010
  • amethyst

    I love everything amethyst so when I got this as a gift from my parents, I had to know where they got such a beautiful ring. Since then I've been searching OS all day....very excited about finding this site.

    Read More
    amyreed November 30, 2010
  • my type

    Hello i am a fashion designer, and i had just received this beautiful ring in my mail. I am very pleased with the quality, AAAA+++. Thank you for the fast shipment. My clients are always commenting on it. The color is absolutely stunning and it shines always.

    Read More
    coatsforfashion October 28, 2010
  • Just Ok
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was nicely made, and it was attractive. However, it did not look real. It looked like the stone was immitation plastic. If you just want a pretty piece of costume jewelry, this will do nicely. If you want a nice piece of jewelry, for an engagement or something, don't chose this ring.

    Read More
    katland21 October 27, 2010
  • amethyst

    my husband bought tthis for my anniversary. it is a very beautiful piece and i keep getting compliments.

    Read More
    devopli August 8, 2010
  • ring

    i purchased this for my daughter. it is a wonderful ring which she is enjoying immensely. teh color is very beuatiful.

    Read More
    lollywal May 10, 2010
  • sparkly at first
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for at least a month now. I liked it at first, but after a few days, the little diamonds fell off :'(

    Read More
    jemandtom April 13, 2010
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this ring. I get tons of compliments every time I wear it. The amethyst is a georgous purple and the diamonds around it are beautiful.

    Read More
    eshopaholic1 April 8, 2010
  • Beautiful Ring!

    I got this from my husband for Christmas, and it is beautiful! I've never been dissapointed with any jewelry from Overstock, and it's pretty safe to say that it looks just like the picture and is true to size. I would definitely recommend this to a friend!

    Read More
    airforceamy December 30, 2009
  • Nice everyday ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was purchased for an 18 year old. I think it suits her well and could also be worn by older women. The design is beautiful and looks nice on small to medium hands. I gave it 4 stars for appearance only because the amethyst is very light; deserves 5 stars for everything else.

    Read More
    nrdweb8 December 29, 2009
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    purple is my fav. color so i really love this ring. it is not to big or to small it is perfect for me.

    Read More
    trueshopper27 November 28, 2009
  • gorgious

    This ring is gorgious. It is eye-catching. It looks stunning on, and I love to wear it! I highly recommend this to anyone looking for a beautiful ring.

    Read More
    denirevon September 8, 2009
Sponsored Links