Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Gold 1ct TDW Diamond Tennis Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quality

    I ve had this for a while now and its still as new as when I purchase it. Shows how good quality this is.

    Read More
    snapbaby May 17, 2011
  • Loving gold

    The gold is of a good quality for the price. Its worth every penny you spend. And I agree with some reviews, it is light witch is a plus.

    Read More
    jackykeith May 17, 2011
  • Nice Bracelet

    If there is one thing I love about my bracelet is the fact that its light on your arm. Love it.

    Read More
    hollymolly2 May 17, 2011
  • 10k Gold 1ct TDW Diamond Tennis Bracelet

    I was very impressed because the final product I recieved in the mail was exactly as it appeared in the pic online. In fact, it looks even better in person.

    Read More
    lisatera April 3, 2011
  • Diamond Tennis Bracelet

    Every girl needs a nice tennis bracelet for those special occasions and I needed a new one. This one is perfect for me. I tried it on for the first time last night and I haven't taken it off since. I think this will quickly become my new favoritism piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    plentylove March 24, 2011
  • Tennis Bracelet

    If you want a gorgeous/high quality tennis bracelet, no need to look any further. This is all you need...

    Read More
    bryanna5 February 7, 2011
  • Diamond Tennis Bracelet

    This is a classic tennis bracelet made from high quality materials. I highly recommend it as I am very pleased with my purchase and get a lot of good use out of this bracelet.

    Read More
    peggymay February 3, 2011
  • Tennis Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I received the diamond tennis bracelet very quickly. It is pretty, but very light weight. My only issue is that the lobster clasp is small and difficult to open and secure. I will probably have to have a larger clasp put on it which will add to the cost. Hope to wear it at my daughter's wedding.

    Read More
    texasredhead62 December 21, 2010
  • Tennis Bracelet

    Simple and gorgeous!!! What else needs to be added except for the service which was impeccable, inculding fast shipping. Consider me a satisfied customer.

    Read More
    dianajones November 25, 2010
  • lovely bracelet

    I absolutely love this bracelet. The diamonds are of very good quality and they sparkle so nicely next to the yellow gold. I can wear this piece at any fancy function and feel confident. Love it, love, love it!!!

    Read More
    dinnyd November 24, 2010
  • cool bracelet

    Bracelet is holding up well so far. A very classy piece of jewlery. I suggest it to anyone who may want to buy a pretty girft for his wife or girlfriend, Shipping was fast as usual with Overstock. Shawn

    Read More
    nineismine October 12, 2010
  • would not recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Im in afghanistan and wanted to buy my girlfriend something nice for her birthday. I paid for express shipping so she would recieve in time for her birthday which I did not recieve. The bracelet was delivered by the USPS and left in a mailbox, not even delivered in a jewelry box. The bracelet is very nice but the links are cheaply made. She snagged it the first day wearing it and had to get it repaired. Not only would I not recommend this product, i would not recommend purchasing any items from this company to be given as gifts.

    Read More
    eduardo78 August 24, 2010
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband tried buying me a bracelet from another company. It was suppose to be engraved but they kept engraving it wrong. So he went online and brought me this bracelet. It arrived in less than a week. It is so beautiful. I absolutely love it. I am so glad I did not get the other bracelet. I would not have compared!!

    Read More
    edjen May 22, 2010
  • Tennis Bracelet

    I bought thsi for a relative for a special occasion. It was a really great pick. I knew she wanted a tennis bracelet, but I think this one is better than she even expected.

    Read More
    staceypet January 30, 2010
  • STUNNING

    I think this is absolutely stunning. It far exeeds my expectations. I am really excited about it.

    Read More
    shimonat January 29, 2010
  • Great

    What a great piece of jewelry. I absolutely love it. I wear it all the time. I highly recommmend it to others.

    Read More
    tracypet January 29, 2010
  • Beautiful

    I got this as a gift from my cousin. She got it for me and then I loved it so much, I asked her where she got it so that I can get one for my sister too. It's quite striking and great quality.

    Read More
    justinee January 28, 2010
  • wonderful

    what a wonderful piece of jewelry. we got it straight away are are thrilled with the quality.

    Read More
    roberthy January 28, 2010
  • Diamond Tennis Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is beautiful however the workmanship does not hold up. After wearing the bracelet for 2 weeks, a link between the connectors of the settings broke and cannot be worn. My wife wants to return the bracelet and get a refund in order to purchase another bracelet.

    Read More
    shreeves January 15, 2010
  • elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet was a gift to my mother. She loves nice pieces that are small and classy, nothing flashy. This bracelet is beautiful. If you are looking for a large OMG piece, this is not it though.

    Read More
    nikkiruns January 9, 2010
Sponsored Links