Sale: $339.19

MSRP: $849.00

Save $509.81 (60%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Gold 1ct TDW Black and White Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wife loves it
    Verified Purchase

    My wife has been wearing this ring since 8/24/15, now 2/17/16. We were on a budget for wedding rings, and this is what we selected together for her. She is not a "bling" girl and wanted something with Black diamonds. This is a very feminine and delicate looking band that has stood up to plenty of tests in the last year and a half. We've got an 11 month old, 2 cats, two stories in our home, have moved twice and are fairly active young adults. The ring is killer and I'm very happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    Tim H. February 17, 2016
  • Absolutely In Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I am absolutely and completely in love with this ring! My fiance proposed with this ring. Its so different and unique, an nontraditional engagement ring. We found the perfect band to match it too. On top of that its so light weight you can't even tell your wearing it. Its the perfect size too, not too big but not too small and it shines beautifully. I would buy this ring all over again! Well worth the price and I completely recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    Anne-Marie C. November 17, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    She loves it. Couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    Tom W. July 22, 2015
  • Constant Sparkle!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring never stops catching the light. The white diamonds, though small, constantly sparkle and the black diamonds really reflect the light well due to the cut. This was an engagement ring for me, and, I look at it every day with 100% satisfaction. I should also say, I'm pretty hard on rings, and this was has lasted a year so far with not a single scratch, flaw, for bent prong. Also, I have large hands and the ring looks very nice on my finger. The black and white diamonds are symbolic for me and my fiance, and I could not be happier with this!! Well worth the money!

    Read More
    fite2be November 30, 2014
  • great quality ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my girlfriend. We are the epitome of untraditional when it comes down to everything. When I proposed and gave her the ring, she was ecstatic to see that I picked out the perfect non-traditional style engagement ring

    Read More
    nixon412 April 22, 2014
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Photo made the diamonds and ring look a little bigger than it actually is, but it is still a very pretty ring and a great value for the price. I love it regardless.

    Read More
    steinmetz11 March 27, 2014
  • not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    Ive had this ring for 2 months. I dont wear it when i clean or anything. Its turning gold. I am not happy with it at all. My husband ordered it for me for Christmas and it was 2 weeks late. I do NOT recommend this ring to anyone

    Read More
    ahance92 March 19, 2014
  • Think again
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with this ring while looking at the picture. I knew by the price that it wasn't going to be overly dramatic and flashy and I was okay with that. I was expecting it to look like the picture as far as the black stones looking curved and slightly elegant. I was very disappointed when my bf opened the box. Very small and dull looking. Super thin band and dull flat stones. Just very disappointed and will be sending it back tomorrow for a refund.

    Read More
    unhappy14 February 13, 2014
  • Very elegant ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is simply elegant. It's just the right size for a smaller frames person. I am not sure how it would look if I had bigger fingers though. I have a size 6.5, so that being said it looks very nice on my finger. The ring is smaller in size that I thought it would be, but like I said; perfect for a petit person. The black diamonds are fabulous and sparkle very nicely. The accent diamonds are very clear and sparkle as well. The gold and build quality is super fine. You can tell the craftsmanship that goes into making this ring. I own a lot of jewelry and this is now one of my favorites. Oh! And the price was amazing for such a quality piece of jewelry. Thanks Overstock!!

    Read More
    alicia45890 December 12, 2013
  • Smaller then expected
    Verified Purchase

    The band width is way smaller then portrayed in the picture. I have small fingers and the stones still looked small. I was in love with this ring when I saw it online, I could not wait for it to arrive, and once it came I was so disappointed. I returned it two days after it arrived.

    Read More
    ccorral8 November 28, 2013
  • This ring is BEAUTIFUL!!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband bought me this ring and I really love it! It looks just like the picture but of course slightly smaller than the picture because the picture is enlarged to show detail. The diamonds sparkle so much. I've gotten so many compliments on this ring. This is the first item we have purchased from Overstock and we are 100% satisfied!! With standard shipping I got my ring in just 3 days! My husband plans on buying me a band to go with this ring for Christmas. You can't get a ring any better for this great price.

    Read More
    brittany5989 July 2, 2013
  • Very happy with this ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with ring added 2 Harley Davidson bands with it for my wedding set looks awsome on!!

    Read More
    lucas3 August 28, 2012
  • Shocked!
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend bought this ring for an engagement ring. It said it would be here in 5 to 10 days, it arrived in 4 so that was a plus. He opened the box and the ring was beautiful. It was a big diamond. A lot bigger than either of us had expected it to be. It sparkled like crazy. The black diamonds are the prettiest diamond I have ever seen. I am very satisfied with this ring. I recommend this ring to any girl that wants something unique and beautiful. It is something that you will fall in love with the second you see it! Thank you overstock for the great service!!

    Read More
    arjs824 August 18, 2012
  • She loved it!!
    Verified Purchase

    She absolutely loves it and she couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    soldier4you July 14, 2012
  • Beautiful bling!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was just as beautiful as the picture on the website. You can not beat the price for this amazing ring!

    Read More
    compagnipa June 27, 2012
  • Ring Not True to Size
    Verified Purchase

    The picture made the ring seem bigger than the actual size, and that prompted me to buy it, but when I got it, it was a lot smaller, so I returned it.

    Read More
    mrsfdd April 20, 2012
  • Pretty ring, but still dissapointed

    I know that in the description of this product it doeds state that these are treated black diamond and the clarity is I2 but i didnt expec there to be quite so many nicks and scratches on the face of the diamonds. The centre stone is particularly bad, it has a feather which is very notciable and what almost looks like a hairline fracture under the surface. All 3 stones have nicks in the sides. The prongs after 3 months have completely lost their colour and the white diamonds are very poor clarity and do not sparkle at all. I was given this as an engagement ring after falling in love with it on Overstock. I was dissapointed when it was presented to me and 3 months later i have finally worked up the courage to tell my fiancee that i like it but dont love it. We are now in the process of looking for a new engagement ring. I cant even send this oneback for a refund as it was bought back in November. Very upsetting.

    Read More
    caroden2 April 11, 2012
  • The Ring was beautiful ...HOWEVER
    Verified Purchase

    for months we looked for the "perfect" ring. I knew what I had in my mind what I wanted, I found the ring on Amazon. However. The ring was ordered and was promised to arrive for Feb 14. Valentines Day, a promotion with Amazon. Thrilled to have the ring on "that" day was perfect. However, the ring DID not arrive on Valenetines Day it arrived 4 days later. Opened the box, and was shocked to see it was the wrong ring, confirmation on my order was indeed the 3-Stone Black diamond PRINCESS cut ordered. the ring in the box was 3-stone black diamond ROUND cut. Debating to send the ring back, which would include yet a few more weeks likely sending it back, waiting for the arrival of the 'right' ring. My Fiance' and I decided to keep the ring despite the error by Amazon. Indeed the ring IS beautiful and once I have the flawed stone replaced will Love it that much more.

    Read More
    tracey456 March 28, 2012
  • Wonderful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this ring. It's BEAUTIFUL! Perfect for someone who is looking for something not so traditional.

    Read More
    chelle1983 March 16, 2012
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as an engagement ring for my wife. It is perfect in every aspect. Great job on this one!!

    Read More
    aslambert March 12, 2012
Sponsored Links