Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Gold 1/8ct TDW Black/ White Diamond Bone Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    awesome piece of jewelry. Very unique and I get many compliments!

    Read More
    jcrewpostergirl March 8, 2012
  • Beautiful!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE this necklace! It is gorgeous!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    celine003 September 19, 2011
  • love the necklace
    Verified Purchase

    would recommend to anyone who has a special connection with a dog! I love my dogs and this lets me portray that love. It is gorgeous, looks better in person then in the picture.

    Read More
    takenx4 March 31, 2011
  • Wife loved it.
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of wonderful compliments and she loves it. I love it too. Cool necklace. Maybe a little smaller than I thought it would be, but it's really very nice. Glad I made the purchase and the delivery was prompt, as expected. Very happy.

    Read More
    gregonweb March 6, 2010
  • LOVE IT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this! I am a dog trainer and this was a gift to myself for Christmas. The chain it comes with is quite fragile so I have put the charm on a longer, more sturdy chain. The large bell on the charm made it easy to switch to several different types of chains.I have had so many compliments on this piece. I wear it everyday, it never comes off! Many of my clients ask where I got it, but I'd prefer to keep it a secret! This is a special, unusual piece and I'm happy to have it around my neck.

    Read More
    sxyqtpy January 22, 2010
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    Product exactly as described, received excellent service item delivered within one day. Very happy with my purchase and highly recommend this necklace. I would definitely purchase from overstock.com again in the future.

    Read More
    lisa0509 January 14, 2010
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    I am a dog lover and this necklace is adorable... chain is rather small but seems pretty solid. It isn't very long so it sits almost like a large choker. I wish the charm itself was bigger, but overall this is very nice and I would buy it again.

    Read More
    hdgirl444 December 17, 2009
  • love my doggies
    Verified Purchase

    What a special way to show your love for your doggies. The necklace is beautiful in person, much nicer than on the screen. The chain is very fragile so I exchanged it for one of my own. Overall though it is a beautiful piece. Very delicate. I wear it all the time.

    Read More
    milo4 February 19, 2009
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    When I first saw this necklace on Overstock, I wasn't sure if I liked it because I have never had black diamonds before. I am so glad I took a chance and purchased it because it is absolutely lovely. It is very small and delicate and I just LOVE IT! Definitely a must for any hardcore dog lovers.

    Read More
    campkid February 2, 2009
  • amazing
    Verified Purchase

    this necklace is great! i get so many compliments on it! i work at a veterinary hospital and dogs feet have gotten caught in the chain and it is very sturdy! has not broken yet! the black diamonds are beautiful and its perfect as an every day necklace...it did shock me to see how small it was although the sizing is given. but i stilll absolutely lovvvvvvvvvvve love love this necklace!

    Read More
    cparma August 30, 2008
Sponsored Links