Today $189.99

MSRP: $399.00

Save $209.01 (52%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Gold 1/8ct Black and White Diamond Fleur De Lis Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect size for a tween!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this tiny necklace for my granddaughter and she loves it! Very cute necklace!

    Read More
    Patricia S. February 2, 2017
  • unhappy
    Verified Purchase

    Simply put, the sized that is displayed on the website and the actual size of the necklace are very different. You can barely see the Fleur De Lis or the chain itself.

    Read More
    bishop344 August 31, 2015
  • judi
    Verified Purchase

    i loved this necklace , but found it to be a bit too small in size for my liking ,as far as the quality , it was well made, beautiful sparkle ..from an artistic viewpoint i found , i did not like the white diamond middle with the black diamonds in the body of the fleur de lis , as it looked like i had a " bug " hanging around my neck ...

    Read More
    Judy M. February 6, 2015
  • not what I expected...too small
    Verified Purchase

    The picture of the product looked much bigger. I was very disapointed in the small size it was.

    Read More
    lindataylor December 28, 2013
  • Cute little necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Love this Fleur De Lis necklace in the black. I got one for my daughter for Christmas too. It is petite but has sparkle. I am looking for earrings to match now. Nice piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    beamer53 December 19, 2013
  • Fleur de Lis
    Verified Purchase

    My wife love it I have the matching earrings so it complete the set. Thanks

    Read More
    glenn2058 May 14, 2013
  • Did not like
    Verified Purchase

    The item was just too small & the quality seemed poor

    Read More
    jadmo99 June 1, 2012
  • fleur di lis necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The packaging was cheap and nothing on the box said "10k gold and black diamonds" so the person this gift is for will have no idea that it isn't just costume jewelry.

    Read More
    tinabwilliams April 27, 2012
  • Beautiful necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace. It's more petite and it sparkles a lot. I recommend this to anyone.......especially if you're a Saints fan! :-)

    Read More
    klutz45 March 5, 2012
  • Necklace is great
    Verified Purchase

    I got this necklace for my mom and she absolutely loved it and I was happy to please her.

    Read More
    purpleandgold January 8, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    very nice pendent, looks better than pictured and my wife loves it!

    Read More
    rmjdbj January 6, 2012
  • LOVELY PIECE!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this piece! It is loaded with black diamonds which give a very charming dark glow to the piece. White diamonds are breaking this deep glow just perfectly. The pendant is small but it truly looks and feels like a very expensive piece of jewelry. The only flaw is a chain - poor quality but I did not buy it for the chain, I bought it for the pendant. I wear this pendant on my good solid white gold chain which compliments the fine beauty of the piece itself.

    Read More
    domisol November 12, 2011
  • Excellent Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and price for necklace and charm. Get lots of compliments. Good everyday piece.

    Read More
    sweettart99 October 19, 2011
  • Misleading
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the other reviews I was excited to order this necklace. I had seen a nearly identical one at my local jeweler for more than twice the price. Going by the specs provided on the website this one seemed to be the same and with the good reviews I thought I would save myself money by ordering this one. When I opened the package I was very disappointed. The necklace and pendant are so small that there is no weight to it. I feel like it would break fairly easily. Would be an ok present for a young girl or teenager as some others mentioned but if your looking for a nice, quality piece of jewelry this is not it. I returned this and purchased the one from my local jeweler.

    Read More
    kap9 September 23, 2011
  • Beautiful Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice necklace; however, I was disappointed that it was much smaller than anticipated. The quality is excellent.

    Read More
    shopoholic2321 September 22, 2011
  • Fluer De Lis Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The product is very nice. Great Quality..however it is VERY small. I thought it would be larger. Needless to say, I was disappointed when i opened my package and was considering returning it.

    Read More
    jrlausier September 22, 2011
  • Stunning eye catcher
    Verified Purchase

    It is a sharp fleur and the stones are a wonderful contrast. I've seen all white diamonds that look costume jewelry. Not this, this is gorgeous!

    Read More
    nomoremoney August 23, 2011
  • OUTSTANDING GIFT
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this, along with the matching earrings, for my sister's birthday. She absolutely loves the set!!!

    Read More
    tfly5331 April 15, 2011
  • Very nice Fleur de Lis for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice pendant - the necklace is thin but for the money worth it! The pendant is also small as others have reviewed but it sparkles and fits just right! Very unique! Love it.

    Read More
    mulkeys April 5, 2011
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    I must admit we though it would have been a little larger, but I really wanted something small enough to wear every day. It fits that bill. It is Pretty and Petite.

    Read More
    nolagal1973 March 25, 2011
Sponsored Links