Sale: $215.99

MSRP: $489.00

Save $273.01 (56%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Gold 1/6ct TDW Blue and White Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very dainty beautiful ring love the color of the blue dimond.

    Read More
    Amber I. January 19, 2017
  • Ring Review
    Verified Purchase

    I've worn the ring every day since I've gotten it and it has not tarnished. Simple yet elegant for an engagement ring or right hand ring. It is small and greener in color than I expected but is all around a nice ring.

    Read More
    OstkUser421606 August 25, 2016
  • Perfect ring

    My boyfriend got me this for my birthday present. It's perfect for having small hands. Isn't bulky so it doesn't get stuck on anything. Everyone always comments on how they love the blue color.

    Read More
    OstkUser185344 May 31, 2016
  • Lovely ring
    Verified Purchase

    Got this ring as a promise ring for our 16-yr-old daughter. Waiting for the right moment for Daddy to give it to her but I'm sure she will be thrilled. It is very petite, but that is exactly what we were looking for as she has small hands and wouldn't want a clumsy stone catching on everything. We were having a hard time finding a solitaire stone at a reasonable price (especially a blue diamond). Everything else in our price range was just a bunch of little cluster stones and not something she can be proud of wearing until it is replaced with an engagement ring. Beautiful ring! I can't wait to see her reaction!

    Read More
    Frugal Quality May 25, 2016
  • Lovely delicate ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter a year ago. She's worn it constantly since. It is a very petite ring and looks fantastic. And she loves it too.

    Read More
    mtmypockets January 17, 2016
  • Real Diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty real blue and white diamonds. I just wish they were a little bit bigger.

    Read More
    Kimberly W. January 16, 2016
  • Excellent Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful! It was admired by all who saw it. My girlfriend loved it and wears it all the time!!!

    Read More
    Roger P. January 1, 2016
  • blue and white diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    mi son purchased this as a promise ring for his girlfriend it is so beautiful she cried for 20 minutes thank-you for such a special moment in time for us the ring is perfect for a promise ring just the right size stones for a young lady sparkles in the light the blue diamond is a lovely shade we are extremely pleased

    Read More
    heidi S. July 27, 2015
  • Perfect ...
    Verified Purchase

    petite ring for my pinkie...good quality!

    Read More
    ct48 June 14, 2015
  • Simply elegant
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful ring. Yes, it's petite and a perfect pinky ring.

    Read More
    Cheryl S. April 27, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    A small but beautiful ring. I bought one as an engagement ring and when I received it although I had ordered the wrong size by mistake; the pictures to me didn't do it as much justice because it really is beautiful. I'll also thank overstock for helping me sort out my mistake with the ring sizing and for helping in returning it for the correct size. excellent service and again a really beautiful ring.

    Read More
    Robin J. April 1, 2015
  • K.Rothe
    Verified Purchase

    Tiny ring,but is absolutely beautiful!

    Read More
    Kelli R. March 17, 2015
  • Very petite
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very small, it is just what I was looking for as a pinky ring, but if you need something larger or more eye catching this one might disappoint you.

    Read More
    dee1c February 6, 2014
  • Small but gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter and I hope she will love it as much as I do. It is so petite and elegant. The diamonds have good clarity and brilliance; the design just seems to flow. This is a perfect starter ring for a teenager whose birthstone is a diamond.

    Read More
    beckydavid91 December 11, 2012
  • Beautiful

    my engagmeent ring is divine. I love the blue diamond as it makes it more somptuous. And it makes me feel special.

    Read More
    thellend November 2, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sinovera April 4, 2017
Sponsored Links