Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Gold 1/6ct Diamond Initial Pendant Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • sparlker!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchaced this for my daughter's 16th birthday,diamonds are a tradition in our family and this was a perfect starter for her she loved it.

    Read More
    jeni16 December 3, 2009
  • INITIAL

    The product's chain was so thin and short. The initial was very small. I was greatly disappointed when my order arrived.

    Read More
    bcast7 November 25, 2009
  • DIA PENDNT
    Verified Purchase

    THIS GIFT IS IDEAL FOR MY DAUGHTER'S 17TH BIRTHDAY. QUALITY MADE AND I THINK SHE WILL LIKE IT.

    Read More
    buttons65 November 4, 2009
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    My sister and I bought this pendant as a gift for our other sister's 30th birthday. I have not seen it yet, but she absolutely loves it and she doesn't take it off.

    Read More
    dcsanza October 18, 2009
  • Better

    The pictures do not do justice to the pendant. The pendant looks much better, the pendant is really well made. I'm thrilled with the workmanship, it's impressive given the price range of the item.

    Read More
    kellydam2 October 4, 2009
  • My initial

    I got my initial pendant a few weeks ago and I have been wearing it since it was delivered. The pendant looks great on me. The quality of the diamonds is really good and the chain quality too. It's a great value item.

    Read More
    sarah400 October 4, 2009
  • Diamonds

    I love this pendant because of the diamonds. The diamonds make the pendant stand out and look great. I'm thrilled with the item and the low price I paid for it.

    Read More
    jeysey October 4, 2009
  • The style

    Initial pendants are trendy now and we love them. I got one for myself but didn't want to spend a fortune. I turned to Overstock and found what I was looking for.

    Read More
    jillkel October 4, 2009
  • marshaire
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this necklace for my 15-year-old granddaughter. It is a cute necklace, the diamonds are small, but shine quite nicely. The chain is terrible and I had to replace it before gifting. My granddaughter was pleased with it.

    Read More
    marshaire September 20, 2009
  • Delicate and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Good representation~ pretty length of chain, fell to lower chest, the receipient loved it~

    Read More
    chiemichan3 September 18, 2009
  • loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my sisier's 39th birthday. She loved it. It was great quality. The diamonds sparked in any light. I would advise, if getting for a larger lady, to get an 18" chain.

    Read More
    sherwald August 16, 2009
  • Great pendant...

    I love jewelry and am I total snob about the quality of diamonds I buy. I kept looking for an initial pendant and could never find one I liked at your mall dept jewelry stores. I had seen an ad for Overstock.com and thought I'd check it out. I found this pendant and thought, "what the heck!" For the price and what the other comments said, I decided to buy, and... I'm happy I did. The pendant is a great size and the diamonds, despite their I-J clarity rating are actually very sparkly. Their not chalky/cloudy white or filled with massive coal deposits that they look more like "grey" diamonds! The chain is very thin and dainty, but should be okay with normal use (ie, don't wrestle with this chain on!). Great buy! Cheap shipping that's FAST! Will buy again! Thank you, Overstock.com! ;-)

    Read More
    drownedworldgirl July 17, 2009
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace was a good value and made a great gift. Very well designed, the cursive lettering is beautiful- very sparkly!

    Read More
    vintageretro January 3, 2009
  • #1grandma
    Verified Purchase

    I was really pleased with my purchase. It was beautiful and my daughter loved it.

    Read More
    Anonymous November 24, 2008
  • Initial Pendant Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second time I bought this pendant. It makes a great gift. I gave it as a gift 2 times.

    Read More
    Anonymous October 31, 2008
  • Diamond inital
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice item. Looks fantastic. Very sparkly. Quite a few people noticed my initial and asked where I purchased it from. I wear it daily. It can be dressed up or just worn with jeans and a tee.

    Read More
    firegirl422 June 19, 2008
  • Very Nice for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the initial pendant for my best friend's 40th birthday. She is a petite woman, so when I received the pendant, I was pleasantly surprised. The diamonds were quite sparkly and looked like I had spent more money than I actually did.. The cursive style of the letter "A" was perfect. The only two things I would change are the chain (too flimsy for the pendant) and the ring that the chain goes through - it was too large, looked clumsy.

    Read More
    mrsrobinson95 April 30, 2008
  • A

    The A pendant looks great. It's the perfect size and I love the font they used to create this look. It's really feminine and soft. I give the pendant a great and fantastic review. I have so much fun wearing it.

    Read More
    angieaa April 21, 2008
  • Daughter

    My daughter has been driving me crazy with this pendant. I finally decided to come online to see what all the fuss was about. After reading the specs, I decided to buy it. How could I possibly go wrong, it's really low priced. The pendant was delivered quickly and I am really happy with it's quality. The diamonds, although small, look really clear and they are shiny. The pendant is well assembled.

    Read More
    maryseu April 21, 2008
  • A

    I got the A pendant and I'm so happy with my selection. The style of the letter is really feminine. It makes the pendant look more finished. I love wearing it, it's beautiful on me. I get so many looks and compliments.

    Read More
    masterbeige April 20, 2008
Sponsored Links