Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $205.69

MSRP: $419.00

Save $213.31 (51%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Gold 1/5ct TDW Diamond Semi-eternity Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very dainty and simple look. After looking at *** for a similar ring which was ~*** I decided to order this more reasonably priced one. I've had it for ~1 year yet and it hasn't tarnished or anything. The only thing is I wish I would've ordered one that has diamonds all around. At times this will spin on my finger and I have to always fix it so the diamonds show

    Read More
    Lea C. August 13, 2017
  • Product as described
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This ring looks just like the picture. It is dainty and goes perfectly with my other band that came with my De Couer double halo ring set (that I also bought on Overstock). The only difference is this band has 20 diamonds and the one that came with my other ring only has 18. I think this was an excellent ring for the price!

    Read More
    OstkUser1255583 August 5, 2017
  • Too thin to be seen
    Verified Purchase

    Band was too thin to be seen. Item was returned with no difficulty.

    Read More
    Rose B. August 4, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got this ring for myself as an upgrade to the plain band I've been wearing and to commemorate our 25th wedding anniversary. It is small and dellcate and bèautiful. I did return it, though, because as it looked a little lost on my finger, as delicate and small as it is.

    Read More
    Marian S. June 2, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Wife loves this ring. Thank you

    Read More
    David K. May 27, 2017
  • Perfect for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a large solitaire and this little sparkling band is perfect to show it off.

    Read More
    Manuela T. May 16, 2017
  • Looks like a personality designed ring
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This ring is absolutely phenomenal! People are always asking me if this was designed for me. It's extremely flattering to wear with anything & the gold shines beyond compare!

    Read More
    OstkUser282605 April 26, 2017
  • .
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. Bought it as a fashion ring and it's become an every day staple for me.

    Read More
    Elise B. April 25, 2017
  • Very pleased with this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this ring and wear it daily!! It looks great in the pictures, but it's even more beautiful in person. I have gotten so many compliments, and it matches my engagement ring perfectly.

    Read More
    joni w. March 8, 2017
  • Very small
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected, too small. Kept to use with other rings.

    Read More
    Jeannette R. March 6, 2017
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    Band too thin and didn't go with my ring. I returned it.

    Read More
    Ms. Vee January 21, 2017
  • Excellent Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loved this ring, I gave this to her for our first anniversary

    Read More
    Willie B. January 18, 2017
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't beat the price and I love this ring!

    Read More
    Donald K. January 11, 2017
  • A stone came out
    Verified Purchase

    The item was fine for what it is. After a while, after normal wear, a stone went missing. The ring was not dropped or hit against anything, I didn't notice it until later. I called Overstock but they refused to exchange it. I was using it as a wedding band so it was kind of important to wear it, but I no longer can.

    Read More
    Jonathan C. December 21, 2016
  • OK for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as cheap wedding band. and i got what I paid for. It is dull, with no shine, but does the trick.

    Read More
    Tovah G. December 1, 2016
  • Very sweet ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased my ring to go with a solitaire princess cut engagement ring. The two rings stack together well.

    Read More
    Kim N. November 22, 2016
  • Wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    Great band a little thiner than I expected on the bottom but overall a great piece for the price

    Read More
    Mysti F. November 13, 2016
  • Engagement ring
    Verified Purchase

    She loved it! Price was great and it matched her other ring.

    Read More
    OstkUser310246 October 4, 2016
  • VERY skinny
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't realize how skinny the actually ring would be. It looked silly next to my engagement ring, but I guess that's the size you get for the price.

    Read More
    nicole129 September 28, 2016
  • delicate stacking piece
    Verified Purchase

    I love! its perfect and looks great stacked with a couple of other bands for an additional fun twist..

    Read More
    Nancy A. September 15, 2016
Sponsored Links