Sale Starts at: $217.79

Save $201.21 (48%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Gold 1/ 5ct TDW Diamond Semi-eternity Wedding Band (H-I, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got this ring for myself as an upgrade to the plain band I've been wearing and to commemorate our 25th wedding anniversary. It is small and dellcate and bèautiful. I did return it, though, because as it looked a little lost on my finger, as delicate and small as it is.

    Read More
    Marian S. June 2, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Wife loves this ring. Thank you

    Read More
    David K. May 27, 2017
  • Perfect for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a large solitaire and this little sparkling band is perfect to show it off.

    Read More
    Manuela T. May 16, 2017
  • Looks like a personality designed ring
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This ring is absolutely phenomenal! People are always asking me if this was designed for me. It's extremely flattering to wear with anything & the gold shines beyond compare!

    Read More
    OstkUser282605 April 26, 2017
  • .
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. Bought it as a fashion ring and it's become an every day staple for me.

    Read More
    Elise B. April 25, 2017
  • Very pleased with this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this ring and wear it daily!! It looks great in the pictures, but it's even more beautiful in person. I have gotten so many compliments, and it matches my engagement ring perfectly.

    Read More
    joni w. March 8, 2017
  • Very small
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected, too small. Kept to use with other rings.

    Read More
    Jeannette R. March 6, 2017
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    Band too thin and didn't go with my ring. I returned it.

    Read More
    Ms. Vee January 21, 2017
  • Excellent Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loved this ring, I gave this to her for our first anniversary

    Read More
    Willie B. January 18, 2017
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't beat the price and I love this ring!

    Read More
    Donald K. January 11, 2017
  • A stone came out
    Verified Purchase

    The item was fine for what it is. After a while, after normal wear, a stone went missing. The ring was not dropped or hit against anything, I didn't notice it until later. I called Overstock but they refused to exchange it. I was using it as a wedding band so it was kind of important to wear it, but I no longer can.

    Read More
    Jonathan C. December 21, 2016
  • OK for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as cheap wedding band. and i got what I paid for. It is dull, with no shine, but does the trick.

    Read More
    Tovah G. December 1, 2016
  • Very sweet ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased my ring to go with a solitaire princess cut engagement ring. The two rings stack together well.

    Read More
    Kim N. November 22, 2016
  • Wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    Great band a little thiner than I expected on the bottom but overall a great piece for the price

    Read More
    Mysti F. November 13, 2016
  • Engagement ring
    Verified Purchase

    She loved it! Price was great and it matched her other ring.

    Read More
    OstkUser310246 October 4, 2016
  • VERY skinny
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't realize how skinny the actually ring would be. It looked silly next to my engagement ring, but I guess that's the size you get for the price.

    Read More
    nicole129 September 28, 2016
  • delicate stacking piece
    Verified Purchase

    I love! its perfect and looks great stacked with a couple of other bands for an additional fun twist..

    Read More
    Nancy A. September 15, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very beautiful, smaller then the picture shows but still very beautiful

    Read More
    Julie S. September 15, 2016
  • Jim
    Verified Purchase

    The men's ring was scratched when it arrived.

    Read More
    james n. September 2, 2016
  • Beautiful diamond band!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful band for the money!

    Read More
    OstkUser363740 August 26, 2016
Sponsored Links