Sale $269.59

MSRP: $757.00

Save $487.41 (64%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Gold 1/5ct TDW Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great anniversary gift

    I got a great surprise when my hubby got me this stunning ring for our 5th anniversary. I love diamonds as much as anyone, but this ring is loaded with em. My hand sparkles whereever I am, and I get so many compliments, even from strangers. He really did good this time!! I really love the square shape.

    Read More
    lisagtr November 24, 2010
  • Diamond ring

    I love the dainty look of this ring. The band is ultra thin and sleek with nice accent stones and it is perfect for the centerstone. A lot of diamond action going on over here, so in my opinion this ring is a great deal.

    Read More
    poolla November 27, 2010
  • Exceeds Expectations
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is simply BEAUTIFUL! My boyfriend and I are pretty serious and he wanted to get me a ring to let the world know (we're not quite ready for marriage) without breaking our budget. We're young and have school bills on top of rent and all that jazz, so we were concerned about being able to afford a nice ring. We decided on this one and couldn't be any more satisfied! I was amazed when he opened the box for me! It sparkles so much and is just the right size. I noticed a few people complaining about the size of the ring--both the way it fits and the way it looks on your hand. I have to say that the ring DOES run a little big, but this was no problem for me, as I knew that ahead of time and ordered a half size smaller than what I normally wear. But as far as the ring looking too small on your hands, I couldn't disagree more! I have VERY fat fingers (a size 10 to be exact), and the ring looks fantastic on me and really stands out! I get compliments all the time, and have even had friends complain that my "just because" ring is nicer than their engagement rings!! The band is very thin, but I think that adds to the beauty..it makes it look more delicate and feminine, as well as WAY more comfortable than rings with thick bands. My only complaint is that on my particular ring, one of the larger four diamonds isn't set perfectly. I can tell that it is set a tiny bit higher up than the other three. With that being said, I am the only one that has been able to notice it..and that's probably because I stare at it all day. HA! Anyway, it's a minor imperfection and I think that even with that considered, this ring is well worth the money! I love it!

    Read More
    xojesscoop November 17, 2013
  • You Will Love This Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I received this ring as a promise ring from my boyfriend and absolutely love it! We had been searching for a long time for the perfect yet affordable promise ring. This was one of the few that had such a stunning profile and sits up high on the finger like an engagement ring. I receive compliments on it EVERYDAY and people always stop to congradulate me on getting "engaged" ;) The diamonds are very near colorless, and there's slight errors in craftsmenship if you study the ring long enough (as I have found with almost every Overstock purchase). Yet, the price is still MORE than worth it for what you get. I have seen other rings with only 1/10 of a carat for twice as much!

    Read More
    nika924 November 3, 2009
  • dainty ring
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this ring. I was a bit hesitant to buy diamonds online, but was glad I ordered this. It is very good value and the ring itself is very dainty and elegant. Of course you can get better and bigger diamonds out there, but at this price it is a good deal. The way it is set makes it looks like it has more diamonds. I have small hands and got a size 4. Love it when they offer size 4 because it usually cost around $30 to size a ring.

    Read More
    btsai January 9, 2011
  • pretty but not perfect

    I picked this ring after searching for a specific look online for weeks and I absolutely LOVED it when I got it in February. However, there are some flaws in the craftsmanship. It wasn't enough to make me send it back because it sparkles so much, but they were still apparent. Then I noticed a week ago that one of the smaller diamonds on the band has fallen out. :( I still love the ring for sentimental reasons, but I took very good care of it and am disappointed that it didn't turn out to be the "everyday wear" ring that I expected. I would shy away from this one if you're looking for a promise ring or engagement ring that you intend to wear all the time.

    Read More
    neweve73 May 3, 2010
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful, lots of sparkle, dainty, and classic. Love it! The setting sits a little higher then I had expected and seemed to fit a half size smaller then my other rings of the same size. I had also worried that the band was too small for the setting but this is not the case. It's perfect in person. I couldn't be happier with this ring.

    Read More
    kcwal August 12, 2010
  • ring nice
    Verified Purchase

    White gold doesn't do anything for the tiny diamonds on this ring It is very cute style though so that is nice.

    Read More
    valsha April 21, 2013
  • a little dissappointed
    Verified Purchase

    It‘s a pretty ring. It’s very small just like I wanted. However, the picture is deceiving!! I knew that a 1/5 diamond ring was going to be small, and I wanted small diamonds, but these were absolutely Miniscule!! This ring definitely looks and feels like costume jewelry. It is really light weight. It shimmers only in the sun,. Indoors it just looks like a flat piece of glass and silver. I read the issues others had, with rings too big and having to exchange them so I went to a jeweler to be sized correctly. I ordered ring size 5.5, and it was not so big that I had to exchange it but it does move around a lot, so I did have to add another ring in front of it so it does not slip off. I would say Overstock needs to re-evaluate the ring sizing, since so many have issues with it. I read all the reviews before buying it. and I would say it is Not a quality ring. It was not extremely expensive so I cannot complain too much, but I am slightly disappointed. I will still wear it and it is pretty, but I’m sure this will be the last piece of jewelry I buy on Overstock!

    Read More
    greeneyedgenie June 8, 2011
  • 10k ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring!! It's just the right size, and I'm looking for a simple band to put with it! My husband has been wanting to get me a nicer looking wedding ring..lol..anyway, so I picked out this ring, and he's IN LOVE with it!! It sparkles, and the size is JUST RIGHT..The size is a little bigger..I wear a 7 1/2 and that's what I ordered, but this is a 8. So, just order a half a size smaller!! :P Good Luck shopping! I hope you love your ring as much as I love mine!

    Read More
    trister84 March 31, 2010
  • EXCELLENT QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL DESIGN, EXCELLENT QUALITY DIAMONDS EVENTHOUGH SMALL. APPEARANCE OF RING ON HAND---NOT TOO SMALL. I PURCHASED THE ROSE GOLD AND LOVE IT.

    Read More
    kathymarie July 31, 2015
  • perfect for me!

    I bought this ring back in June to go with my wedding band that is rather large as it is a duck band to match my husbands. I have extremely small fingers so I love the dainty look! It fits perfect with my band and it sparkles! I am not a huge jewelry wearer and this ring is perfect for me! I have had 0.issues from this ring. I have had so many compliments on how beautiful.my ring is and people can't believe the amazing deal we got on it!

    Read More
    leshalynn December 27, 2014
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful! It is antique looking and just what I was looking for. It is dainty and small, but I have size 7.5 fingers and it still looks good on my hand! The ring has a lovely sparkle in almost any light. I do not wear it daily, so I can't comment on it's durability for everyday wear. However, I have received many compliments on it from people who think it is an engagement ring! It's that pretty, There is a lot of detailing underneath the setting that is not shown in the picture that really gives the ring a more vintage feel. I am very pleased with my purchase. This ring looks like it should have cost way more than it did!

    Read More
    iheartyou132 July 6, 2010
  • Love it!!<3

    My fiance' surprised me with this ring. He proposed without a ring, I originally told him I didn't want one. They are to expensive, and I feel he shouldn't spend that much. With that being said, he surprised me a few weeks after he actually proposed with this stunning ring. I fell in love. Its perfect for me. And not expensive!! :) I am assuming the sizing was right. I wear a size 7. I told him that, so I am sure he bought a size 7, and it fits well. We are getting married in May, just looking for a simple white gold wedding band to match, which I will probably get from overstock! :) I just purchased my fiance's wedding band on overstock, waiting for it to get here! So excited! Thank you overstock!! :D

    Read More
    jlemon0715 January 17, 2013
  • Diamond Ring
    Verified Purchase

    For an absolutely affordable price to any "young" budget, I got a wonderful, classy, dainty, yet substantial enough, real-diamond, real-gold engagement ring, done with impeccable craftsmanship.

    Read More
    pizdamati March 25, 2010
  • awsome ring
    Verified Purchase

    I know the phrase awsome is over used but it really describes this ring. As other reviews have stated the sparkle is unbelievable. I really like the silver band as it seems to add to the sparkle of the ring.This is a nice ring for the price. I would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    whispofthewillow January 13, 2011
  • Your friends will Envy You
    Verified Purchase

    Fits a little big, but that is the only downside. The picture did the ring no justice, really beutiful, great diamond color and clarity. All of my friends wanted to know where I got it from.

    Read More
    carlitha October 23, 2010
  • GORGEOUS
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is SO gorgeous! It has so much sparkle, and the picture does NOT do it justice. It's so beautiful! Every single diamond sparkles and the diamonds are excellent quality. I can't get over how nice it is. I read that people had problems with ordering their size and it being too big, but I ordered my size and it fits perfectly. I can tell it is exactly my size. I recommend this for sure!!!

    Read More
    sasz9 August 24, 2012
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend and I kept going back and forth about which ring to purchase, and obviously in the end chose this one. I was worried about the band being tiny in comparison to the setting, but there was no need. It is absolutely gorgeous on, and doesn't look at all disproportional. My only complaint, and the reason that I gave the ring 4 stars, is the fit-the ring is MUCH too big, and I am going to have to get it resized. However, everytime I look down at my finger, I can't believe the amazing deal we got on this beautiful ring. There are quite a few metal details underneath the setting that aren't shown, and they make the ring all the more beautiful.

    Read More
    cirons January 29, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Love this ring and the way it shines! The small diamonds are easily lost, but I get alot off complements on this ring! I recommend getting the warranty for any missing diamonds.

    Read More
    Cortney L. April 15, 2018