Sale: $224.99

MSRP: $569.00

Save $344.01 (60%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Gold 1/ 5ct TDW Diamond Anniversary Stackable Wedding Band (G-H, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very pleased with this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this ring and wear it daily!! It looks great in the pictures, but it's even more beautiful in person. I have gotten so many compliments, and it matches my engagement ring perfectly.

    Read More
    joni w. March 8, 2017
  • Very small
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected, too small. Kept to use with other rings.

    Read More
    Jeannette R. March 6, 2017
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    Band too thin and didn't go with my ring. I returned it.

    Read More
    Ms. Vee January 21, 2017
  • Excellent Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loved this ring, I gave this to her for our first anniversary

    Read More
    Willie B. January 18, 2017
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't beat the price and I love this ring!

    Read More
    Donald K. January 11, 2017
  • A stone came out
    Verified Purchase

    The item was fine for what it is. After a while, after normal wear, a stone went missing. The ring was not dropped or hit against anything, I didn't notice it until later. I called Overstock but they refused to exchange it. I was using it as a wedding band so it was kind of important to wear it, but I no longer can.

    Read More
    Jonathan C. December 21, 2016
  • OK for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as cheap wedding band. and i got what I paid for. It is dull, with no shine, but does the trick.

    Read More
    Tovah G. December 1, 2016
  • Very sweet ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased my ring to go with a solitaire princess cut engagement ring. The two rings stack together well.

    Read More
    Kim N. November 22, 2016
  • Wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    Great band a little thiner than I expected on the bottom but overall a great piece for the price

    Read More
    Mysti F. November 13, 2016
  • Engagement ring
    Verified Purchase

    She loved it! Price was great and it matched her other ring.

    Read More
    OstkUser310246 October 4, 2016
  • VERY skinny
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't realize how skinny the actually ring would be. It looked silly next to my engagement ring, but I guess that's the size you get for the price.

    Read More
    nicole129 September 28, 2016
  • delicate stacking piece
    Verified Purchase

    I love! its perfect and looks great stacked with a couple of other bands for an additional fun twist..

    Read More
    Nancy A. September 15, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very beautiful, smaller then the picture shows but still very beautiful

    Read More
    Julie S. September 15, 2016
  • Jim
    Verified Purchase

    The men's ring was scratched when it arrived.

    Read More
    james n. September 2, 2016
  • Beautiful diamond band!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful band for the money!

    Read More
    OstkUser363740 August 26, 2016
  • Doolitp
    Verified Purchase

    I took stackable rings & put them together to make my own special ring, I get lots of compliments. Very pleased with how they turned out.

    Read More
    doolitp August 22, 2016
  • Pretty and inexpensive...you get what you pay for.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very pretty. It's delicate and dainty and has surprisingly sparkly diamonds for the price. However, the one reviewer who said she had two of these appraised for $*** I would love to know your jeweler! I brought mine in today to get it resized and he said not only is the gold not completely 14k (he said there were other materials mixed in, or something like that) but he said he would only value this ring at MAYBE $***. Nonetheless, it's a very pretty band if you're looking for something quick and inexpensive. Just don't expect to resell it for much!

    Read More
    Breannah P. July 23, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very dainty, pretty ring. True to size.

    Read More
    Sherrie P. July 19, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Just as stated. Lovely piece of jewelry

    Read More
    sunniedae July 19, 2016
  • Simple and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as my wedding band and I absolutely love it. I love the simplicity and how beautiful it looks on my hand.

    Read More
    Alicia B. June 27, 2016
Sponsored Links