Sale: $278.09

MSRP: $639.00

Save $360.91 (56%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k Gold 1/4ct TDW Diamond Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Sparkles
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful small diamonds but still lovely

    Read More
    Donna S. April 23, 2017
  • "guard
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for every day wear.

    Read More
    carolyn1944 February 7, 2017
  • Janet F.
    Verified Purchase

    Much smaller than I thought but very pretty and dainty.

    Read More
    Janet F. February 26, 2016
  • Pretty little ring but much much daintier than pic
    Verified Purchase

    Its a lovely little ring, I had read the reviews of it looking smaller and took it into account before ordering,but it really is very dainty..but it is pretty.

    Read More
    Mary R. January 16, 2016
  • Beautiful addition to my wedding set
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, dainty, easy to maintain.

    Read More
    Jody M. October 5, 2015
  • Pretty ring, but smaller than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The diamonds sparkle nicely in the light, but the band is much daintier than I expected it to be. Still a very pretty ring.

    Read More
    Melissa B. September 2, 2015
  • Nice and Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit, looks nice with band

    Read More
    msrobin01 September 2, 2015
  • Just Enough Sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for when you don't want to wear your larger diamonds.

    Read More
    Gayle F. March 6, 2015
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    really nice! very sparkly- just didn't look nice with the other ring I wanted to wear it with

    Read More
    mommymir February 11, 2015
  • Charlotte G
    Verified Purchase

    Received this lovely ring for my 20th anniversary. It is delicate and sparkles whenever I move my hand. I love it!

    Read More
    Charlotte G. February 5, 2015
  • Dainty ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring had a very delicate, thin band. The tiny diamonds were clear and bright in spite of their size. The only reason I sent the ring back was that the prongs were very sharp. I was afraid I would scratch myself or snag the ring on fabric.

    Read More
    lmtucker August 9, 2013
  • Cute Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very nice next to my wedding set. Because the ring is very delicate and small wasn't sure it would work for me until I put my wedding set on which really enhances the ring. Together they are awesome which is the reason for the purchase. The price is good but don't be deceived by the photo, the ring is very dainty.

    Read More
    purpleibex June 28, 2013
  • stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Wow is all I can say and the price was reasonable. I am very pleased

    Read More
    3dogwalker February 21, 2013
  • Best Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for an anniversary ring for my wife for several months, found a similar ring at a big name chain, however the price was 3x what I paid here. Was a little nervous with the sizing issue, if it wasn't correct who could I get to adjust it but didn't matter the was perfect. Made it a very Merry Christmas and will use Overstock.com again when shopping for the more $$$ item.

    Read More
    mgardne4 January 23, 2013
  • Great gift

    The pricing is so good that all the man in love should buy this ring. It's a good investment due to the great quality.

    Read More
    melaniebail November 17, 2011
  • Love the gold

    The gold color of the band is incredible. I am very happy i ordered this ring.

    Read More
    goldeneyes2 November 17, 2011
  • great diamonds

    The diamonds are sparkling a lot in daylight. The band is very smooth also. I recommend it.

    Read More
    noggins November 17, 2011
  • Fantastic ring

    When I received it from my husband I started crying. It's just amazingly beautifull. I am totally in love with it.

    Read More
    seriouslyinlove November 17, 2011
  • Nice style but.......
    Verified Purchase

    The style and idea of this ring is great BUT two things.... 1) The picture shows a two tone ring which is what you get. The description/title says "White Gold". So before I bought it, I contacted customer service who assured me that the picture is INCORRECT and that the ring I will receive will in fact be all white gold. Wrong. It IS two tone so if that's what you're looking for, that's what you'll get. 2) I would have definitely kept it even though I was expecting an all white gold ring however, the diamonds were bad quality. They did not sparkle at all, very cloudy. I have ordered many diamond items from Overstock & this is the first time I received inferior diamonds so I won't be discouraged. Maybe you'll get a better one than I did, it went back immediately.

    Read More
    tonysgirl20 June 29, 2011
  • sweeeeeetttttt

    We got this ring last february for the anniversary and we would like to show our great appreciation for it. We have never been so happy with a purchase online. It is absolutely stunning and we have nothing to complain about. Great value for the price. We would ABSOLUTELY recommend this item to anyone!

    Read More
    marthale May 3, 2011
Sponsored Links